Reviews on 5/16 inch ColeCord Black

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
23rd July, 2017
colecord black? shut up and take my money!
"black colecord is one of my favorite cord options ever. always a good choice when building your own contact poi or refreshing your podpoi. connections between swivel and cord are looking so damn clean! they feel so soft and smooth, doing wrapping stuff is like butter!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
31st May, 2017
A little troublesome
"the two coils of 30meter cord i ordered, was packed together and they tangled together, you package knows how to knot fortunately I do knots too, but it spent me a lot of time to untangle them"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
24th May, 2017
Inexpensive and high quality
"It's nice to be able to save money by simply building yourself!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
14th April, 2017
Poi rope
"Perfect size rope for my poi! Very easy to attach and melt together"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
1st April, 2017
amazing cord!
"Bought this cord for a LED rope dart set up and its amazing. 5/16 is perfect and the rope itself flows so well. for LED this is the best stuff there is!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
29th March, 2017
: )
"Simply the best !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
23rd February, 2017
Pod poi leash replacement
"Awesome leash replacement for pod poi. It requires a bit of finagling, but it definitely fits well and feels awesome to spin with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
14th October, 2016
versatile cord, underutilised in my opinion
"i have used this cord for poi and rope darts and like the feel - similar to flow cord from flowtoys but very very slightly thicker. i have used this to replace my podpoi cords, but the resulting knots are bigger so you need to melt them down. the slight flex means it is forgiving like you imagine sockpoi, but not so ridiculous that it feels too floooopy. i use this still on my fire dart, with a small bit of chain separating the head. this cord is underused in my opinion."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
12th September, 2016
Cole cord
"Everything arrived in perfect condition with lots of info and stickers to go with it. Very happy with my order"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
7th September, 2016
Smooth
"The best cord I've ever used ;)"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
26th August, 2016
Great leash
"The colecord works well and is exactly what I wanted for a poi leash; smooth texture, good thickness, and I like that it has a little stretch. It doesn't stretch very much, just a little bit to give it a nice feel for spinning."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
5th August, 2016
8mm colecord for my pods!
"After some trouble getting the washers from the orignal flow cord (6mm) over the colecord i finally managed by removing a couple of cm of inner core from the colecord. Since then, using the 8mm has been like a soft smooth dream, tangles, orbitals, just spinning, awesome! Highly recommend as a podpoi upgrade!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
28th June, 2016
Poi chord
"This chord is the best I've ever used for poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
25th June, 2016
Quality cord
"Switched to this cord for my pixel poi (from leather cord) and such a difference, even though they (pixel poi) are 40cm long I can orbital with this cord no problem and no friction burns so far. Love it"
, Channel Island (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
23rd June, 2016
My go-to poi tether!
"Very comfortable and sturdy. My go to for almost any set of day or glow poi. The ends melt nicely and never break off and it's easy to remove the innards to attach between swivel and handle. Very versatile stuff!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
16th June, 2016
Perfect tether for poi
"This is the really perfect tether for practice poi spinning, nice and smooth, really comfortable to spin with !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
1st May, 2016
Silky Smooth
"I bought this to build a rope dart from a podpoi. The difference between ColeCord and the standard nylon stuff I was using is like night and day. It's not stretchy as people suggest, and it's silky smooth which makes it perfect for wraps. Will be making all my toys from this from now on!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
11th April, 2015
8mm 'miracle' Colecord
"This cord far surpasses anything else I have found 10/10 for quality and cost effectiveness. Home of Pois customer service is top class shipping is absolutely excellent value I have been completely satisfied and will certainly return for all my poi and juggling related needs. Thank you Home of Poi for all of your hard work!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
9th July, 2014
Best contact cord
"Thank you Hop for this amazing contact cord. I love it!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
15th April, 2014
Best contact poi cord!!
"This cord is perfect for what I was going for in making my contact poi. Strong. Soft. And has a slight bounce to it. Doesn't stretch either. If you want contact poi trust me this is what you want."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
20th April, 2013
Soft silky and strong.
"Great cord for poi nunchucks rope dart and anything else you want the connection invisible in a rave. Soft on your skin allows reels and wraps to be performed comfortably."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
30th September, 2012
Best Cord yet.
"I love colecord. The 4mm is alittle too small and stiff. This stuff is amazing. Soft, perfect stretch and much better flexibility compared to the 4mm colecord. wish there were more colors. Thanks Homeofpoi.."
, United States   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011