Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

 
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th December, 2015
Stealth Ninja V4 are awesome.
"I ordered these for my boyfriend for Christmas. The delivery was estimated right on time even with it being the holidays. It said 2 weeks & they came on the 14th day. They came with a nice little bag to keep them in & a pair of batteries. The colors of the lights are beautiful with so many different patterns. He loves them. Just wish there was an easier way of finding the same light pattern on each poi instead of scanning through each one. But overall they are great."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd December, 2015
Wow
"My expectations were far surpassed. These things are incredibly bright. I previously used v2 ultralights from ultrapoi. While both the ninjas and the ultras are nice, the ninjas come with a few features that are extremely nice to have that the ultras do not offer. The ninjas have three pixels in them which allows the user to have control over some cool shapes and patterns and allows for some cool flow. The brightness of the lights really helps make the red punch through as compared to other lights. The buttons can not be accidentally pushed when doing a wrap etc. (which was one of my largest complaints of the ultras). All in all a great purchase. The v4 seems very durable. I recommend buying a set of pvc rings to go along with the black ones that ship with the package, as you really need to see both in person to know how they look. My only criticism of these poi are that you cannot create your own patterns. In the future, I'd love to see a USB programmable option or something like that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th December, 2015
awesome
"Just got them in today so I haven't had a chance to perform but I'm seriously looking forward to it. They make some sweet patterns! Thanks again for great turn around time and product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd November, 2015
Very pleased
"The delivery was pretty quick! I got them just in time for Hulaween and had a blast breaking them in there!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th November, 2015
Ninja poi
"Muito bonito e resistente ,Pois já o mandei contra uma cadeira. 5 estrelas. OK. Obrigado"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th September, 2015
Extremely happy with the ninja
"Extremely happy with the ninja poi :-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th September, 2015
Best. Poi. EVER!
"I love these poi more than anything!!! They are weighted perfectly for me!! (But they are heavier than my fire cathedrals)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th July, 2015
Amazing Ninja Poi
"Shortly after a week of ordering the poi arrived and I have been over the moon ever since. They are extremely durable and have such great variety in modes. 10/10"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th July, 2015
Newbie
"Just received my Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi. Although I paid for faster shipping I was surprised to receive them in 5 days! Great quality product. Your online videos are VERY helpful and after only a few hours I am having a lot of fun. Can&39;t wait to connect with other Poi performers in the Boise ID area! So glad I ordered these. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th May, 2015
waiting
"i&39;m sure the rate will be excellent but am wanting for my grand daughters to get here and help me play with them I am practicing first to teach them then they can teach me yeah!!! love you all !!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th April, 2015
absolutely stoked
"I just recieved my new pois to add to my collection. These ones are amazing. There&39;s so many colours and patterns to choose from! And they feel really sturdy good weight :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th April, 2015
Quality!
"Very fast shipping very personable staff. I bought these poi for my boyfriend and they arrived faster than what was expected and they are absolutely beautiful! I love that they are so easy to handle and change the batteries. Very good investment."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd April, 2015
Review
"Great LED poi! Nice weight and very durable. I have mines for 3 months and is still working. These were my first poi and i&39;ve smacked myself and the poi together very hard numerous times yet they are fine."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
6th April, 2015
as always
"received my ninja&39;s in 1 5 week (holland) super fast delivery :) the led lights are super bright and I love all the beautiful settings. The ninja&39;s are painfull if you hit yourself so I wouldn&39;t recommend them to new poi spinners the podpoi are perfect for beginners :) but for me the ninja&39;s are an awesome upgrade to brighten up my shows. Thank you HoP as always really happy!"
, Holland  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
18th March, 2015
good
"very very good"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th February, 2015
Great Choice!
"Love it great quality beautiful lights just what I hoped"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th January, 2015
In love
"First time I have ever bought poi but I can not complain about this product at all. Loving the faces of people watching me perform Thanks HOP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th November, 2014
Work Great
"These poi look amazing and are super durable. Love the wieght makes for great flow. GET THESE"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th November, 2014
Fireworks in the Palm of Your Hand!
"Love these poi! Bought five sets for my school circus and couldn&39;t be happier. The choice of effects colours and combos is truly amazing. I spent hours the other night just checking out the amazing range of patterns available. These poi are an excellent alternative to fire or as an addition to any fire twirler&39;s kit bag. Ninja poi are another great example of Home of Poi&39;s commitment to quality products and service. Try &39;em! You&39;ll be glad you did!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th October, 2014
Love them
"Speaking as someone who has both pods and ninjas I absolutely love the patterns and colors these have. No they&39;re not as durable as pods so if you&39;re just starting out I would recommend not getting these yet but if you&39;re fairly experienced then yes. Absolutely get these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th September, 2014
Feel like a NINJA
"Came within a week of ordering online! Very impressed when they came in the mail. Haven&39;t had a chance to play yet but they&39;ve got a good weight to them and so many modes and colours to choose from!! It&39;s insane. I&39;m happy with my money&39;s worth and they&39;re pretty durable. Had a chance to play with a friends and hit myself a couple times pretty hard. One left a bruise but just goes to show how hard a hit they can take and still work like a charm."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd September, 2014
Love them!
"Got these yesterday less than a week after I ordered them and I haven&39;t stopped playing with them yet. Their colours are superb and so bright compared to my other LED poi. They spin beautifully and the loops are so comfortable to hold for any length of time. The patterns themselves are beautiful and I love having such a range to choose from. It would be lovely if they could be programmed but these are still fantastic for me. Thank you HoP!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd September, 2014
dance
"I am very pleased with my new poi i start with this and then go to my fire poi then back to this poi at end i think the public like them best."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
17th September, 2014
So Awesome
"These Poi are the bomb. The color options are really nice. They glow very bright and spin like a dream. They are definitely worth the hype that they get. I couldn&39;t wait for these to come in and I wasn&39;t disappointed. Came in at 7 days. Would absolutely recommend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th September, 2014
worth every penny
"Wowowow.....absolutely the best led poi I have had my hands on....the lights are bright as the sun....the battery life is really good.and they have took some solid hits and keep on ticking....the rubber o rings have saved me from tons of bruises. ..keep it up h.o.p. !!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th July, 2014
Stealth Ninja Poi
"All good things are to be said about these new Poi shipping took less than the time suggested :) comfort and ease in the cords and the light show is really awesome!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th April, 2014
Beautiful!
"I was so excited when these arrived! The pro handles (double loop) are very comfortable. The quality of the cord is wonderful. The poi themselves are excellent quality as long as you&39;re careful with them! There&39;s millions of colours and patterns to choose from it&39;s beautiful! I&39;ve only hit myself with these a couple times now and it isn&39;t as bad as I thought it would be. I&39;ve only been spinning poi for a couple months and these are easy for me to use and look very professional. Thank you HOP!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th March, 2014
More than satisfied!!
"I couldn&39;t be happier with my new poi set! It took them about 2 weeks to arrive which was right on time. The brightness of the poi were more than i had expected and i haven&39;t been able to put them down yet! They are heavy and hurt if you hit yourself but besides that couldn&39;t be happier!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd January, 2014
Absolutely Awesome
"Really Can&39;t think of a negative thing to say They are astounding. The new led&39;s are so bright and the patterns are insane! I really like the weight and they seem to be pretty durable. For they money they&39;re right on target."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th January, 2014
Best Poi Ever
"These are by far the best LED poi I have ever used. I did standard shipping and they took about 3 weeks to get to me due to the holidays but so worth the wait. They have a great feel and weight flow very easy and the color patters are amazing. I can not wait to take them to a show!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012