Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

 
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Stealth Ninja V4
"Overall good design, with great visuals. Good weight and feel to them. My only complaints are that the buttons are a little hard to press because they're pretty recessed. And I wish there was a document, or electronic file that showed every pattern. It is also hard to tell which pattern your're currently on. It would be nice if there was some kind of indicator for that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th August, 2016
Cool led poi
"These poi have very bright LEDs and are very visible. The number of programs is impressive and you will definitively find a program that you like. The build is very robust and the poi are quite heavy. The weight is not a problem but if you have used flow-toys flowlights ( crystal poi ) then you will get a shock when you compare the two."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th August, 2016
Love the stealth ninja LED poi
"This Poi is fantastic, very smooth and easy to use, the colour is bright and clear and I just love it so much! Will be recommending this to my friends! Thanks Homeofpoi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
3rd August, 2016
I enjoy this product
"I actually bought these to get ready to get snake fire to work it out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th July, 2016
Trail city
"Super bright LEDs........ finally. Got to my house before expected. Definitely worth it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th July, 2016
nija poi is great
"love them and getting cracked in the brain doesn't hurt to bad because of the rubber. the only modification i would do is a mini usb charging port for the batteries. I am currently looking on how i can hack mine to do this."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th June, 2016
Ninja poi
"Very, very cool. My doughter got them for her 12:th birthday and is so happy. Many different modes of light and pattern."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th June, 2016
Amazing Poi Around the World
"Just got my set of Ninja Poi and I am loving them. They took some time to get here but considering I'm in the wilds of Canada I'm very happy and impressed. Everything works fine and looks great. The weight is good, they are sturdy & easy to adjust. I'm really just discovering what they can do & can't wait for more. No issues at all with them, but I sure feel good knowing how well they are warranted."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th June, 2016
Ninja Poi
"Beautiful, wonderous, magical things. Work as they say with numerous controls for lighting."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th June, 2016
Awesome lights!
"These poi are pretty light compared to many other popular light up poi sets. The lights in the ninja poi are incredibly bright, much brighter than most poi. The patterns this set makes are also very fun."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th June, 2016
Excellent product
"Very bright and cool patterns. Very happy with my purchase."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th April, 2016
Ninja level epic
"The only problem i found is that the poi are naturally heavier than traditional poi. Start off slow with them till you are a bit more comfortable with the weight and extra momentum."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th April, 2016
Decent
"Not the best poi on the market, absolutely a steal for less than $100 though, battery life is good for a single double AA. Look good, seem pretty durable, lightweight means you can go all day"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th April, 2016
Colorful Glory
"Shipment came in timely manor. Working perfectly fine. Excited for spinning!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th April, 2016
Ninja Stealth LED Poi are excellent
"Fantastic LED Ninja Poi which were excellent quality as they did get bashed about a bit whilst we were learning! Highly recommend them and all the tutorial help and videos also given from House of Poi."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th April, 2016
Review
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st April, 2016
perfetto. bel prodotto.
"perfetto. bel prodotto."
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
14th March, 2016
Ninjapoi!!!!
"Amazingggggg as always ;) Wish l could afford USB poi but that'll come eventually."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th March, 2016
Ryan S. utah
"first day i got them the middle light on one of them was not working properly, kinda bent it in a bit and the light started working. its clear that its a soldering problem. but it works *for now* ill be sending em in when the middle light stops working"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
12th March, 2016
Thanks
"These are pretty sweet. Definitely a lot of fun."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd March, 2016
Ninja for sure!
"These things are awesome! They are super solid and sturdy while having enough cushion to keep you at ease. Great for beginners or advanced spinners. Came exactly on the date I was told."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
9th February, 2016
History
"HoP was the first whip I owned. Better save this emsil for marketing purposes soon. And I do mean soon. ;)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Reply from Home of Poi: "will email customer directly to confirm the address and start investigation and if turns up empty a replacement parcel will be sent via courier for free."
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th January, 2016
Middle Light Stopped Working :/
"After 20 minutes, the middle light stopped working. Now only the ends light up! I sure hope HoP sends a new unit!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer contacted and help provided. Customer replied " I got in there and fiddled around and its working again. It was easy! How can I revise my review? I love the Ninjas, after all. ""
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
14th January, 2016
My dream come true
"At least I have this perfect set of poi :) My long long dream come true! They are amazing!"
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
9th January, 2016
Amazing
"Absolutely amazing! They are so much fun, I just got them yesterday and have already spent over four hours dancing with them! Even though it's 20degrees f outside and snowing. They are so much fun and the lights just give you energy and let you dance forever! Everyone loves them as well just great show for everyone! Haven't had them long enough to say what the actual quality is, but they feel good quality and the cords they come with are excellent!!! Great job if these ever break I will buy again or just when a new model comes out! Great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th December, 2015
Amazing!!!!
"Love these guys. And so do everyone else."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th December, 2015
Stealth Ninja V4 are awesome.
"I ordered these for my boyfriend for Christmas. The delivery was estimated right on time even with it being the holidays. It said 2 weeks & they came on the 14th day. They came with a nice little bag to keep them in & a pair of batteries. The colors of the lights are beautiful with so many different patterns. He loves them. Just wish there was an easier way of finding the same light pattern on each poi instead of scanning through each one. But overall they are great."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd December, 2015
Wow
"My expectations were far surpassed. These things are incredibly bright. I previously used v2 ultralights from ultrapoi. While both the ninjas and the ultras are nice, the ninjas come with a few features that are extremely nice to have that the ultras do not offer. The ninjas have three pixels in them which allows the user to have control over some cool shapes and patterns and allows for some cool flow. The brightness of the lights really helps make the red punch through as compared to other lights. The buttons can not be accidentally pushed when doing a wrap etc. (which was one of my largest complaints of the ultras). All in all a great purchase. The v4 seems very durable. I recommend buying a set of pvc rings to go along with the black ones that ship with the package, as you really need to see both in person to know how they look. My only criticism of these poi are that you cannot create your own patterns. In the future, I'd love to see a USB programmable option or something like that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th December, 2015
awesome
"Just got them in today so I haven't had a chance to perform but I'm seriously looking forward to it. They make some sweet patterns! Thanks again for great turn around time and product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd November, 2015
Very pleased
"The delivery was pretty quick! I got them just in time for Hulaween and had a blast breaking them in there!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015