Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd June, 2017
Great poi!
"I love these poi, cant get much better for the money. My only wish is that I'd like to change the handles for my own, and they're not really built to do that."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
18th May, 2017
Ninja
"So amazing. Best LED poi ever"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd May, 2017
So many color choices!!!!
"Easy to use. Makes beautiful images. So many color combos. Love it!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st May, 2017
Awesome
"Great gift, trippy, fun and easy to use."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th April, 2017
So much more than I expected!
"Wow! AAA++++ So Amazed by these Stealth Ninjas! They have a ridiculous amount of lighting options and are super durable! Arrived fast and safe within 3 days! Very happy & pleased! Namaste"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th April, 2017
Awesome!
"These poi are well worth the money, you get so many different options to spin whatever your heart wants at that time. Great for beginners like myself or for those who are pretty advanced in their tech skills. I would recommend these poi to anyone and trust me I have been."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th March, 2017
These flow really well.
"Our circus group was worried about the weight, because we had bought LED poi that were so light that they were difficult to work with. These, however, are a marvelous weight, and the design allows them to flow incredibly smoothly. They are easier to spin than any other LED poi we have tried."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
7th March, 2017
Crazy Awesome
"So these are the coolest poi I've played with yet! Love that it's ribbed for pleasure, lol!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th February, 2017
Fast delivery
"Good quality product delivered quickly, although the settings can be a little confusing, they come with instructions that aren't to hard to figure out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
9th January, 2017
Fast shipping and great product.
"I love my ninja sticks! The patterns are so dope! Very satisfied"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
3rd January, 2017
Fantastic Service
"I loved the email notifications to follow my order and am very happy with the over all service and simplicity. I felt very confident my order was safe and that Home of Poi was there to help."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th December, 2016
Ninja V4 Poi's
"Purchased for my daughter for Christmas. The poi's are amazing! So many different modes with great effects. Would definately use House of Poi again, great communication and quick delivery. Thank You."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd November, 2016
The Poi Review
"The POI is well made with good materials and made in durable materials. The only suggestion is that if the button to switch color can be bigger and easier to touch, this will be perfect."
, Hong Kong  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th November, 2016
TONS OF DESIGNS
"These are very good, and look amazing for something that is cheaper than pod poi, my friend recommended me pod poi, but I bought these instead, and I love these, I have yet to figure out every design, but here are some that I have figured out, numbers, flags, and tons more. THESE ARE AMAZING"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st November, 2016
first and best set ive ever bought
"I have been waiting almost ten years to finally buy myself a good set of poi, not some glow sticks I got outta a dollar store I wrapped some tape around. The ninja poi are some of the best on the market. Over the years I have tried many styles but settled on the ninjas for their ruggedness and replacability. Not only that but come with more color modes than I will probably ever use. Home of poi thank you for being awesome and it was an honor to get my first (and hopefully) last set Ill ever need :D"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
9th September, 2016
Love these
"I bought these for my son but I use them all the time too. We love these fun, colorful, easy to use Poi. The quality is great and they put on a great show."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th September, 2016
Nothing better on the market !!
"The Ninja V4 LED POI is absolutely the best there is purchase when it comes to glow poi. The seven inch glow sticks are very durable and not only that but the adjustable para cord makes it user friendly ! There are a multitude of color settings which give it more purpose when it comes dancing your not limited with your options of flow. Over all great purchase and sincerely happy !!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th September, 2016
Ninja Stealth!
"What fun! Once they get going, everyone wants to try them. Love the design and effects! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th August, 2016
Flowrific!!
"Love these. So many patterns and variations and beautiful colors. Great weight excellent cords. My favorite flow toy ever!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th August, 2016
Fantastic
"These things are great for preformances and just practicing with. Great for everything really! You guys do great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th August, 2016
LOVE
"First real set of poi, they flow so perfectly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Stealth Ninja V4
"Overall good design, with great visuals. Good weight and feel to them. My only complaints are that the buttons are a little hard to press because they're pretty recessed. And I wish there was a document, or electronic file that showed every pattern. It is also hard to tell which pattern your're currently on. It would be nice if there was some kind of indicator for that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th August, 2016
Cool led poi
"These poi have very bright LEDs and are very visible. The number of programs is impressive and you will definitively find a program that you like. The build is very robust and the poi are quite heavy. The weight is not a problem but if you have used flow-toys flowlights ( crystal poi ) then you will get a shock when you compare the two."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th August, 2016
Love the stealth ninja LED poi
"This Poi is fantastic, very smooth and easy to use, the colour is bright and clear and I just love it so much! Will be recommending this to my friends! Thanks Homeofpoi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
3rd August, 2016
I enjoy this product
"I actually bought these to get ready to get snake fire to work it out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th July, 2016
Trail city
"Super bright LEDs........ finally. Got to my house before expected. Definitely worth it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th July, 2016
nija poi is great
"love them and getting cracked in the brain doesn't hurt to bad because of the rubber. the only modification i would do is a mini usb charging port for the batteries. I am currently looking on how i can hack mine to do this."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th June, 2016
Ninja poi
"Very, very cool. My doughter got them for her 12:th birthday and is so happy. Many different modes of light and pattern."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th June, 2016
Amazing Poi Around the World
"Just got my set of Ninja Poi and I am loving them. They took some time to get here but considering I'm in the wilds of Canada I'm very happy and impressed. Everything works fine and looks great. The weight is good, they are sturdy & easy to adjust. I'm really just discovering what they can do & can't wait for more. No issues at all with them, but I sure feel good knowing how well they are warranted."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th June, 2016
Ninja Poi
"Beautiful, wonderous, magical things. Work as they say with numerous controls for lighting."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016