Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

 
Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th January, 2016
Middle Light Stopped Working :/
"After 20 minutes, the middle light stopped working. Now only the ends light up! I sure hope HoP sends a new unit!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer contacted and help provided. Customer replied " I got in there and fiddled around and its working again. It was easy! How can I revise my review? I love the Ninjas, after all. ""
Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th February, 2018
My first poi.
"This was my first set of poi ever purchased. Very cool looking, with different settings. Wish I would have got knobs instead of loops though. Got a pair on the way now and I can't wait to put em on."
My first poi.
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd November, 2016
The Poi Review
"The POI is well made with good materials and made in durable materials. The only suggestion is that if the button to switch color can be bigger and easier to touch, this will be perfect."
, Hong Kong  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st November, 2016
first and best set ive ever bought
"I have been waiting almost ten years to finally buy myself a good set of poi, not some glow sticks I got outta a dollar store I wrapped some tape around. The ninja poi are some of the best on the market. Over the years I have tried many styles but settled on the ninjas for their ruggedness and replacability. Not only that but come with more color modes than I will probably ever use. Home of poi thank you for being awesome and it was an honor to get my first (and hopefully) last set Ill ever need :D"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Stealth Ninja V4
"Overall good design, with great visuals. Good weight and feel to them. My only complaints are that the buttons are a little hard to press because they're pretty recessed. And I wish there was a document, or electronic file that showed every pattern. It is also hard to tell which pattern your're currently on. It would be nice if there was some kind of indicator for that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
3rd August, 2016
I enjoy this product
"I actually bought these to get ready to get snake fire to work it out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th April, 2016
Ninja level epic
"The only problem i found is that the poi are naturally heavier than traditional poi. Start off slow with them till you are a bit more comfortable with the weight and extra momentum."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th April, 2016
Decent
"Not the best poi on the market, absolutely a steal for less than $100 though, battery life is good for a single double AA. Look good, seem pretty durable, lightweight means you can go all day"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd April, 2015
Review
"Great LED poi! Nice weight and very durable. I have mines for 3 months and is still working. These were my first poi and i&39;ve smacked myself and the poi together very hard numerous times yet they are fine."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
6th April, 2015
as always
"received my ninja&39;s in 1 5 week (holland) super fast delivery :) the led lights are super bright and I love all the beautiful settings. The ninja&39;s are painfull if you hit yourself so I wouldn&39;t recommend them to new poi spinners the podpoi are perfect for beginners :) but for me the ninja&39;s are an awesome upgrade to brighten up my shows. Thank you HoP as always really happy!"
, Holland  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th June, 2018
Awesome product great service
"I love home of poi they never disappoint!! I ordered these to start playing with led and they are amazing, s they have a nice spin weight and lots of different color settings and patterns. Shipping was also super fast!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th March, 2018
I Love Home Of Poi
"Home of poi produces quality poi that are hardy and last a long time even if you hit them together a few times, not to mention they are really cool and have endless combinations of light patterns to try."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th January, 2018
Really nice stuff :)
"Ninjas are ruling their price range. Simple and look like it will survive a lot too (we will see them after few months of intense using ;) Very bright and a lot of motives available. I had couple of different products in and above this price range and so far I am impressed with ninja quality. HOP definetly is a leader now for me and delivers great quality products. Back in 2003 their lessons inspired me to start poi and since then more or less it is a part of my free time. Thank You"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th January, 2018
Stealth Ninja Poifect!
"As my first pair of decent performance poi, these are perfect! They are weighted well and have heaps of funky light settings. I would recommend getting a pair of sock poi as well, these Ninja poi aren't great to practice on because smashing them together can break them. Practice your moves on a soft pair and then go for gold with these!!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd January, 2018
Perfect!
"Item came on time and my boyfriend loves it!! He usually spins fire but is loving all the options and colors patterns. Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd December, 2017
It's great
"I loved these. The visuals are awesome. The shipping was also fast (even though I've chosed economy delivery options). Thanks !"
It's great
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th December, 2017
Great colors
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th December, 2017
Super ninja poi !!
"They are awesome!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd June, 2017
Great poi!
"I love these poi, cant get much better for the money. My only wish is that I'd like to change the handles for my own, and they're not really built to do that."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
18th May, 2017
Ninja
"So amazing. Best LED poi ever"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd May, 2017
So many color choices!!!!
"Easy to use. Makes beautiful images. So many color combos. Love it!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st May, 2017
Awesome
"Great gift, trippy, fun and easy to use."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th April, 2017
So much more than I expected!
"Wow! AAA++++ So Amazed by these Stealth Ninjas! They have a ridiculous amount of lighting options and are super durable! Arrived fast and safe within 3 days! Very happy & pleased! Namaste"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th April, 2017
Awesome!
"These poi are well worth the money, you get so many different options to spin whatever your heart wants at that time. Great for beginners like myself or for those who are pretty advanced in their tech skills. I would recommend these poi to anyone and trust me I have been."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th March, 2017
These flow really well.
"Our circus group was worried about the weight, because we had bought LED poi that were so light that they were difficult to work with. These, however, are a marvelous weight, and the design allows them to flow incredibly smoothly. They are easier to spin than any other LED poi we have tried."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
7th March, 2017
Crazy Awesome
"So these are the coolest poi I've played with yet! Love that it's ribbed for pleasure, lol!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th February, 2017
Fast delivery
"Good quality product delivered quickly, although the settings can be a little confusing, they come with instructions that aren't to hard to figure out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
9th January, 2017
Fast shipping and great product.
"I love my ninja sticks! The patterns are so dope! Very satisfied"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
3rd January, 2017
Fantastic Service
"I loved the email notifications to follow my order and am very happy with the over all service and simplicity. I felt very confident my order was safe and that Home of Poi was there to help."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th December, 2016
Ninja V4 Poi's
"Purchased for my daughter for Christmas. The poi's are amazing! So many different modes with great effects. Would definately use House of Poi again, great communication and quick delivery. Thank You."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016