Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th October, 2018
Love these!
"I bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them! It s awesome to play with and watch others flow too"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th October, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for
"I'm a total beginner and I'm so glad I found House of Poi. They provided enough information for me to make an informed decision about which poi to buy and I'm extremely happy with them in every way. Their videos are simple with clear cut instructions and I'm very happy with my progress. Highly recommend the products and the company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
17th August, 2018
Awesome
"Absolutely awesome set of poi, really nice to spin with, and the colors/range of patterns are really good for the price. My favorite part of these is actually the handles - they are extremely comfy, and I am getting an extra set for my other poi. I have had them for 2 months now, and have put them through some big collisions and can report no problems. The rubber rings are great too, and really help with hits to the head when still learning"
Awesome
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th June, 2018
Awesome product great service
"I love home of poi they never disappoint!! I ordered these to start playing with led and they are amazing, s they have a nice spin weight and lots of different color settings and patterns. Shipping was also super fast!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th March, 2018
I Love Home Of Poi
"Home of poi produces quality poi that are hardy and last a long time even if you hit them together a few times, not to mention they are really cool and have endless combinations of light patterns to try."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th January, 2018
Really nice stuff :)
"Ninjas are ruling their price range. Simple and look like it will survive a lot too (we will see them after few months of intense using ;) Very bright and a lot of motives available. I had couple of different products in and above this price range and so far I am impressed with ninja quality. HOP definetly is a leader now for me and delivers great quality products. Back in 2003 their lessons inspired me to start poi and since then more or less it is a part of my free time. Thank You"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th January, 2018
Stealth Ninja Poifect!
"As my first pair of decent performance poi, these are perfect! They are weighted well and have heaps of funky light settings. I would recommend getting a pair of sock poi as well, these Ninja poi aren't great to practice on because smashing them together can break them. Practice your moves on a soft pair and then go for gold with these!!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd January, 2018
Perfect!
"Item came on time and my boyfriend loves it!! He usually spins fire but is loving all the options and colors patterns. Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd December, 2017
It's great
"I loved these. The visuals are awesome. The shipping was also fast (even though I've chosed economy delivery options). Thanks !"
It's great
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th December, 2017
Great colors
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th December, 2017
Super ninja poi !!
"They are awesome!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd June, 2017
Great poi!
"I love these poi, cant get much better for the money. My only wish is that I'd like to change the handles for my own, and they're not really built to do that."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
18th May, 2017
Ninja
"So amazing. Best LED poi ever"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd May, 2017
So many color choices!!!!
"Easy to use. Makes beautiful images. So many color combos. Love it!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st May, 2017
Awesome
"Great gift, trippy, fun and easy to use."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th April, 2017
So much more than I expected!
"Wow! AAA++++ So Amazed by these Stealth Ninjas! They have a ridiculous amount of lighting options and are super durable! Arrived fast and safe within 3 days! Very happy & pleased! Namaste"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th April, 2017
Awesome!
"These poi are well worth the money, you get so many different options to spin whatever your heart wants at that time. Great for beginners like myself or for those who are pretty advanced in their tech skills. I would recommend these poi to anyone and trust me I have been."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th March, 2017
These flow really well.
"Our circus group was worried about the weight, because we had bought LED poi that were so light that they were difficult to work with. These, however, are a marvelous weight, and the design allows them to flow incredibly smoothly. They are easier to spin than any other LED poi we have tried."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
7th March, 2017
Crazy Awesome
"So these are the coolest poi I've played with yet! Love that it's ribbed for pleasure, lol!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th February, 2017
Fast delivery
"Good quality product delivered quickly, although the settings can be a little confusing, they come with instructions that aren't to hard to figure out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
9th January, 2017
Fast shipping and great product.
"I love my ninja sticks! The patterns are so dope! Very satisfied"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
3rd January, 2017
Fantastic Service
"I loved the email notifications to follow my order and am very happy with the over all service and simplicity. I felt very confident my order was safe and that Home of Poi was there to help."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th December, 2016
Ninja V4 Poi's
"Purchased for my daughter for Christmas. The poi's are amazing! So many different modes with great effects. Would definately use House of Poi again, great communication and quick delivery. Thank You."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th November, 2016
TONS OF DESIGNS
"These are very good, and look amazing for something that is cheaper than pod poi, my friend recommended me pod poi, but I bought these instead, and I love these, I have yet to figure out every design, but here are some that I have figured out, numbers, flags, and tons more. THESE ARE AMAZING"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
9th September, 2016
Love these
"I bought these for my son but I use them all the time too. We love these fun, colorful, easy to use Poi. The quality is great and they put on a great show."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th September, 2016
Nothing better on the market !!
"The Ninja V4 LED POI is absolutely the best there is purchase when it comes to glow poi. The seven inch glow sticks are very durable and not only that but the adjustable para cord makes it user friendly ! There are a multitude of color settings which give it more purpose when it comes dancing your not limited with your options of flow. Over all great purchase and sincerely happy !!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th September, 2016
Ninja Stealth!
"What fun! Once they get going, everyone wants to try them. Love the design and effects! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th August, 2016
Flowrific!!
"Love these. So many patterns and variations and beautiful colors. Great weight excellent cords. My favorite flow toy ever!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th August, 2016
Fantastic
"These things are great for preformances and just practicing with. Great for everything really! You guys do great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th August, 2016
LOVE
"First real set of poi, they flow so perfectly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016