Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

Reviews on Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th October, 2018
Cool gadget
"I love those pois! They have many features and they are fun to play with. There are some really awesome traces you can make with these. Even though there are many also which aren't that special or are to similar to others. The pois are really handy to be held and fun to play with. It's good if you are already a bit experienced since they hurt, if they hit you. I ordered a second pair of them for a dance show and people freaked out from the cool patterns."
Cool gadget
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th February, 2018
My first poi.
"This was my first set of poi ever purchased. Very cool looking, with different settings. Wish I would have got knobs instead of loops though. Got a pair on the way now and I can't wait to put em on."
My first poi.
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd November, 2016
The Poi Review
"The POI is well made with good materials and made in durable materials. The only suggestion is that if the button to switch color can be bigger and easier to touch, this will be perfect."
, Hong Kong  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st November, 2016
first and best set ive ever bought
"I have been waiting almost ten years to finally buy myself a good set of poi, not some glow sticks I got outta a dollar store I wrapped some tape around. The ninja poi are some of the best on the market. Over the years I have tried many styles but settled on the ninjas for their ruggedness and replacability. Not only that but come with more color modes than I will probably ever use. Home of poi thank you for being awesome and it was an honor to get my first (and hopefully) last set Ill ever need :D"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Stealth Ninja V4
"Overall good design, with great visuals. Good weight and feel to them. My only complaints are that the buttons are a little hard to press because they're pretty recessed. And I wish there was a document, or electronic file that showed every pattern. It is also hard to tell which pattern your're currently on. It would be nice if there was some kind of indicator for that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
3rd August, 2016
I enjoy this product
"I actually bought these to get ready to get snake fire to work it out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th April, 2016
Ninja level epic
"The only problem i found is that the poi are naturally heavier than traditional poi. Start off slow with them till you are a bit more comfortable with the weight and extra momentum."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th April, 2016
Decent
"Not the best poi on the market, absolutely a steal for less than $100 though, battery life is good for a single double AA. Look good, seem pretty durable, lightweight means you can go all day"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd April, 2015
Review
"Great LED poi! Nice weight and very durable. I have mines for 3 months and is still working. These were my first poi and i&39;ve smacked myself and the poi together very hard numerous times yet they are fine."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
6th April, 2015
as always
"received my ninja&39;s in 1 5 week (holland) super fast delivery :) the led lights are super bright and I love all the beautiful settings. The ninja&39;s are painfull if you hit yourself so I wouldn&39;t recommend them to new poi spinners the podpoi are perfect for beginners :) but for me the ninja&39;s are an awesome upgrade to brighten up my shows. Thank you HoP as always really happy!"
, Holland  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014