Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
26th October, 2021

Great Poi
"The fabric used for this poi set is very strong and thicker than I expected. This is a huge improvement over the older fabric poi I purchased maybe 10 years ago from Home of Poi. The balls included have a good weight as well. I'm very happy with this Poi set!"
Randall, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
5th March, 2020

product and customer service
"the poi ball arrived in a timely manner and they are well made. This is now my go to site for everything poi and flow arts related"
Sarahjaneu, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
9th December, 2019

Great for beginners and advanced users
"My first poi - easy to stuff in my bag and take anywhere to practice, and soft enough to not hurt when I hit myself. Great first poi, and my advanced friend and teacher love them too."
Joubert, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
15th October, 2019

Fantastic Sock Poi
"These sock poi have been great. I love the handles and they are a great weight."
Rice, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
17th September, 2019

Sock Poi
Molly, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
10th January, 2019

Poi
"My girls got some Poi for Christmas and they are fantastic quality and perfectly weighted. Very happy with my purchase."
Liss, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
18th December, 2018

Practice poi
"Great quality practice poi. First time user. Soft when you hit yourself."
Chris, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
18th December, 2018

Pois in motion
"I can warmly recommend this set pf pois! They have practically been in motion non-stop since they arrived. The colors are nice and bright. I ordered two different colors so that I can mix and match, which looks really pretty. So far, these pois are definitely my favorite!"
Judith, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
13th November, 2018

Good practice poi
"I thought the fabric was going to be stretchy. The hand grip is a little too thick for my liking and fits my hand sort of weird. And they are reallyyy long. But they work okay for practice poi. I will probably just shorten it myself to fit me."
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
11th October, 2018

Fantastic budget pair!
"So lightweight and durable. Comes with a pouch with homeofpoi branding on it to help represent. Always love keeping these poi in the mix."
Jamesagain, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
20th June, 2017

Great starter Poi
"This is my first pair of Poi, and I love them! They're great for when you're beginning and wanting to practice a lot. Hitting yourself doesn't hurt that much. Love the color!"
Laura, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
13th June, 2017

Excellent cone poi
"Very easy to use and to learn with. Very comfortable and well made! Also quick shipping as well! Thank you home of poi for caring exceptional products"
Lentz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
13th April, 2017

Neil in OHIO USA .........
"I purchased the Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Sand Bags in the large size, color yellow this time. I have a red medium pair from my last order. The large size fits my body at about 6 ft tall much better, and the yellow is outstanding on a nice sunny day. Fast shipping. Quality product. May the flow be with you."
Carter, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
7th April, 2017

Great Buy
"These are awesome! I am almost 6 foot tall and the large is almost too long but everything else about them is great."
Mills, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
18th March, 2017

Great for learning and practice
"I've been learning with sock poi that are really stretchy. It became obvious when my dominant hand swings harder, creating more stretch, and throwing off my estimates (IOW: I hit myself a lot more on one side). The cone poi don't stretch at all, so that issue is solved. Fabric loops make secure and easy grip, the colors are vivid. I do wish the description had measurements for sizes. (I ordered Large because the colors I wanted weren't available in Medium). The openings are large, which will make changing the weight easy. The sand is a little hard, but I'm still learning, so I hit myself rather a lot. I love these poi. Lightweight, attractive, and easy to use. Great purchase!"
Susan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
16th February, 2017

Amazing
"I love my new pou...it's the most relaxing hobby I have ever had. Can't wait to advance to the LED..and then on to FIRE!"
Natasha, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
13th February, 2017

Incredible service! Great product!!
"I did a lot of research before ordering the Cone Poi from Home of Poi- and I have to say I could not be more pleased. The item was as described actually better- and wicked fast shipping. I will order again!"
Stephanie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
27th January, 2017

Great first poi
"These seem to be good poi to learn with. I've whacked myself with them a few times without injury. So far all the stitching is holding up -- though I do my best not to abuse them. They untangle relatively easily (but not just by pulling them apart). Basically, I'm happy with them; but bare in mind, these are my first poi, so I don't have much to compare with."
Thomas, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
25th January, 2017

Awesome Poi for Beginners
"I have recently just purchased myself a pair of these sock poi and I love them! The handles are really soft due to the fabric sock material they use. Great to learn the basics on because they're light and when you hit yourself they don't hurt. Might even order a second pair!"
Dylan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
11th January, 2017

Great practice poi!
"I first started spinning poi with some knee socks and I put rocks in them. I got my basics down and decided I should upgrade. These. Are. Way better then socks and rocks. Feels great to spin and hurts way less when you mess up."
Balicki, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
28th December, 2016

Excellent quality
"I just started out learning poi and this equipment is great. It's made of high-quality material and is a good weight. Overall, I'm a fan!"
Herrington, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
23rd November, 2016

Amazing tools
"I reccomend the set! It feels really nice to spin with them. They untangle easily and you can even lern moves easier."
Nikolay, Bulgaria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
12th October, 2016

Cone Poi with Sand Bags
"Received exactly what is listed. I am satisfied and a happy customer :)"
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
23rd August, 2016

Cone poi!
"Great poi at a good price, my 4 year old loves them and can't seem to put them down. The material was a little stiff at first but loosened up the first day. Overall this was a great purchase with fast shipping and I would recommend for beginners and experts alike."
Russell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
10th August, 2016

Amazing
"Love my cone poi!!! Shipping was fast and love everything about Home of poi. Will def be a customer for life!!"
Butler, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
28th July, 2016

Review
"I'm very happy with my new poi :)"
Christine, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
8th July, 2016

Awesome beginner and practice poi
"I'm very new to poi, been watching a lot of youtube videos about how to start etc. Heaps of people recommended making your own set, which I did, I made two types. BUT after picking up a set of these cone poi, everything I had been practicing became so much easier somehow... would easily recommend"
Slager, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
18th April, 2016

Yeah, yeah, yeah!!!
"Thanks for those perfect poi: just Cloth, perfect weight. Really nothing to complain. I love them!!!! :)"
Pikkumyy, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
21st January, 2016

Fun!!
"Bought these for practicing and I love them so much!! Highly recommend for practice :)"
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
18th November, 2015

Perfect for begining
"A must have for learning poi. Great product!!"
Linda, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015