Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     27th October, 2018

Amazing! :)
"I had order in an other web site a pair of poi and there were really bad quality so reading a lot of review I decide to order here in Home Of Poi (I already known this website thanks to Nick Woolsey, Playpoi) and I'm so mad of the sock poi that I receive! Really high quality and beautiful! I will order all my staff here!! Thank you!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     27th February, 2018

Perfectas
"Son perfectas. La tela, el color, las pelotitas de arena... Para mi, es el mejor modelo tanto para principiantes, como para probar mogoll n de trucos. Son las m s c modas."
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     22nd September, 2017

incredible
"as always, great quality"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     18th July, 2017

Stretchy poi
"I really like these versatile sock poi and the colors they come in."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     27th June, 2017

Sock Poi with Sand Weights
"A little heavier than I expected but loving the extra weight which makes the movements feel more defined."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     29th May, 2017

A must have to have heaps of fun!
"These sock poi have a smooth material and are slightly stretchy, so satisfying to spin. Great value and you can take them anywhere with you."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     15th May, 2017

Excellent for Practice
"The sock poi work wonderful for practice and don't hurt as much as the tennis ball poi I made when I first started. If they tangle I just pull them away from each other and they come right apart. I also like the bright colors. They do slide from your hands as you spin and so you need to readjust your grip every once in a while, but that is not a problem. I've never regretted buying these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     3rd March, 2017

Excellent practice poi
"I love this poi for practicing. I live in Ontario Canada and it arrived within 4 weeks of placing the order. The fabric has a really nice elasticity that makes the use a more tactile experience. The only downside was that I was unaware these didn't have loops on them so I have to use them unsecured to my fingers."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     17th October, 2016

Great for beginners!
"Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend because you decided he wanted to start learning poi. He switched out the bean bags for tennis balls because they were a bit too light for him, but he loves them! Would definitely recommend to any beginner."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     10th July, 2016

Review
"Excellent item, exactly as described. Very comfortable, lightweight with just enough resistance for the perfect Poi experience"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     5th July, 2016

Excellent
"As a beginner, I love these. Allows me to adjust finger hold for more control (versus the set I have with double loops.)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     6th June, 2016

Review
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     12th March, 2016

Satisfied with my product, but was expecting better quality
"I do not mean to indicate a negative experience with my 3/5 stars, as my dragon provides a tool to access my flow- so how could I ever be mad? However, there are a couple of things I found disappointing. First- I didn't realize that the pop-n-lock gauges would rattle and make noise every time I spin. I understand that when it is lit, the sound of fire is louder than the rattle, but most times I play with my staff is not lit. Even if it is placebo because of the sound, it makes it feel more unstable and wobbly to me. Additionally, the two white lines marking the middle were kind of sloppily glued to the staff. There was some dried on glue that I picked off with my finger nails. I just wanted to give honest feedback. Overall, I am happy with my product, but I would have bought the staff that was slightly more expensive (only $10 or so) if I could go back and do it again- as that staff has a different style head that doesn't rattle (I have used my friend's)."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     14th February, 2016

Sock poi
"I love my sock poi, its been helping me take the beating when I mess up and hit myself before I step up and buy myself some pod poi. Only down fall is that they were completely uneven. I took the time to cut the one and sew it back up"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     15th January, 2016

Worth the money
"Ok product. For the price well worth it! My complaints are I think the sandbags are a little overfilled making them a little hard. Would have preferred them to be softer. Also the the opening to switch out weights is starting to rip could use a little extra stitching there. Only had them a day so it's not an actual problem(at least not yet). Other than that they are great very stretchy and slide along each other very well. They have really helped in learning hyperloops. Good poi for under $10"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     1st September, 2015

sock poi
"i really love the sock poi from home of poi i think it is a very fun and youcan do some cool tricks with it and i think it is so good i am going to get one for my freinds birthday and i might buy some more"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     2nd July, 2015

Love
"Hop is the best place for all your flow toy needs :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     13th May, 2015

Another winner from HOP
"This is my fourth set of foxy sock poi set from HOP. As in the past from ordering this set it's no mistake that I keep ordering. I have given two sets away as presents from previous orders to family members and they love them too. This set includes the sand bag weights. This is a fine product and the weight is just right. This set replaces an older set from years gone by which by the way are still functional. I just try to keep it fresh and new. HOP is a great company and will always be my best choice for flow art and martial art manipulation products. Happy spinning."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     12th November, 2014

A+ Poi
"Wonderful poi great for learning tangles - recommend"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     1st December, 2012

Used for 5+ Months
"This is my first year training in the art of poi. Also this was my first purchase from HomeOfPoi and certainly not my last. I've been practicing daily with the sock poi and they haven't let me down yet!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase Sock Soft Poi  
     12th November, 2012

Perfect
"Purchased my first pair of these about 4 years ago and gave them a very good run for their money. They still work perfectly but have a few small holes so decided to get a new pair. These have been among my favorite poi from my first spin until today"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009