Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Striped Sock Soft Poi page 3

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     5th December, 2014

Couldn't have asked for better service!
"I had a couple of questions which I sent to the team before ordering every email was responded to much quicker than I expected and all were so friendly and helpful. My Poi's arrived earlier than they were due which was an awesome surprise - so happy that I could play even sooner than I thought! I can not speak highly enough of Home Of Poi :) Thank you than you thank you...i'll be shopping with you again soon!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     21st October, 2014

great product!
"These are awesome for practice.... Very pleased with the product"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     10th October, 2014

Great For Starters
"I am new to poi. I have borrowed friends LED poi but could never get the feel of it. Bought the sock poi and as soon as I started spinning it felt so natural. Love this item! It has definitely helped me learn new tricks that would otherwise have took me forever to learn. I recommend this product to all my friends trying to learn."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     20th July, 2013

Great combo
"More controled moves due to the heavier weight of the sand poi balls. I like that alot. This is definitely the way to go for sharpening skills. Very happy with this purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     10th May, 2013

Awesome!
"The material is very vibrant great for daytime spinning and the sandbags are very soft expected by the 15th got them on the 9th. So happy with the item!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     11th April, 2013

Psychedelic Poi
"Arrived sooner than I expected to the states overall very happy with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     9th February, 2013

Awesome!!!
"These are wonderful beginner poi and a great choice for anyone wanting to give it a go. They feel great to swing and dont hurt much when they hit you. It is really easy to learn tricks and they are incredibly easy to untangle. The sand bags are noticeably heavier than the normal balls and have a different feel when youre spinning them and I love having the 2 different sets to play with. The bright stripes are also wonderfully eye catching and look incredible."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     3rd December, 2012

Poi Socks
"This product work great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     9th June, 2012

Perfect for my 1st Poi
"So happy with my 1st set of Poi. They are well made and were shipped to me in Australia and arrived exactly 1 week from when they were sent. Excellent Highly recommended!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     19th January, 1970

The perfect match
"These sock poi with the leather sandbag balls, are absolutely amazing! They are perfectly weighted and have no bounce, which is a big improvement over the tennis ball inserts. The socks themselves are well made, have a decent amount of stretch, which is great for loops, hyper loops and hand wraps. I love these sock poi so much I now have 3 pairs. :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     19th January, 1970

I love it!
"Yay my fire poi and striped poi came in. Foxy poi are awesome to spin with and I have yet to light the cathedral heads but I'm really excited."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     15th March, 2018

satisfied customer
"Fast delivery from New Zealand to Austria! Very elastic material, so the pois get a bit to long for me (and I m not so small!) So I m making a button and it s ok! :)"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     4th January, 2018

Wonderful!
"Just got these in the mail and I can already tell they're of very good quality. The soft ball inserts are of a good weight. The fabric is a little stretchy, so I assume there will be some stretching over time. But they roll up in your hand easily so the length can be adjusted."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     2nd December, 2017

Good if you like them stretchy
"These are very colourful and are probably really good but I find I can't get on with the stretchy ones!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     28th August, 2017

sock poi
"I thought I would love the sand bags but to my surprise, I actually really like the tennis balls. Very different from a non-stretch fabric which I am more used to, but am getting used to them now. Great service too, thank you!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     10th August, 2017

Foxy sock poi
"Really nice poi, good amount of stretch but not too much. The recommended weights are maybe a bit heavy for beginners, I've been dealing them out with bean bags for my students. But otherwise really lovely poi!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     28th June, 2017

Great learner pois
"Fun coloured pois for the kids to use, they can adjust the length easily. Fun for all!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     9th November, 2016

Very nice
"I got the poi few day ago and i realy like them they feel good and and look very cool! Ty HOP"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     25th July, 2016

The basics one
"They are the simple to use. Just enough elastic."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     10th June, 2016

Great for learners, soft and springy
"The only reason this is not a 5 star rating is because it had no provision for finger loops. You have to twirl it around your fingers or create a knot. Still Figuring out the best way to use this but its my preferred poi for indoor practice and learning new moves because it's softer and doesnt hurt as much when u get smacked in the head."
, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     15th December, 2015

Striped Foxy Sock Poi with Sand Bags
"Nice item. Quite stretchy and longer than expected. Very fun :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     9th November, 2015

Great!
"I am so contempt with my purchase. They are easy to spin, looking pretty in the air. I just wish that there was a loop where the handles are. But no big deal. Definitely worth it!!"
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     3rd October, 2015

Good and does the job
"Little more stretchy than I was expecting once you start spinning but other than that all's good so far."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th September, 2015

Fire fans and sock poi.
"So very impressed with how quick postage was, and how cheap for the size of my items! They are perfect and just what i was after! Communication has been fantastic :) thankyou so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     2nd February, 2014

sock poi
"Love the black and white stripe for black lights and the rainbow socks for outdoor daytime use. They stretch out quick if doing fast moves from the weight in the sock. Faster if you replace the sack with led poi. But great for learning how to do wraps. I had to get small balls to put in the handle side to save my hands some wear and tear. But I love my sock poi. It helped me learn more control and I'm progressing fast with my behind the backs now."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     8th November, 2012

cool fun durable
"i truly learned how to spin with these socks very good for beginners since they r so affordable they have a cool bouncy vibe to them when spinning very good for isolations ;)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th October, 2018

Fun poi to start with
"The sock poi are fun to start with. Since the fabric is stretchy, however, and you need to make knots at the ends to hold them properly, the poi often differ in length, which is a bit annoying."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     20th July, 2017

More vibrant than picture
"My first foray into Poi so I got them as I've heard sock poi being recommended by many for beginners and old hands alike. I got a pair in Psychadelic, the colour is more vibrant than shown in the product listing. Very stretchy. I made myself a pair of non-stretchy poi from cloth and I find stretchy poi is less stressful to handle. The sewing was not as good as I had expected for the price and good reviews I've read."
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     11th August, 2016

est n bien, pero demasiado ligeras
"Adem s de un poco m s de peso me hubieran gustado menos el sticas, pero por el precio que tienen, la verdad que est n muy bien"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     2nd October, 2015

Fine
"The first time I used them I put a rip already on the side... It was so stretchy and I guess I put to much force into it. The tear isn't so bad but I can imagine it becoming a problem in the near future as I use it more and more."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry for any confusion Matthew, the slit down the side of the sock poi will be the same on both of the sock poi just beneath the Home of Poi tag. This is so that you can take out the current poi weight and place your own in, some use water balloons full of sand so that they can get the correct weight and firmness for them or some even put LED products in them to make a whole new amazing LED product."