Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Striped Sock Soft Poi page 2

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     30th May, 2016

Amazing
"Love these"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     7th May, 2016

Awesome!
"These sock poi are awesome! I ordered for my girlfriend and she loves the colors. Thinking about ordering a pair to replace my sock poi pair myself."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     2nd May, 2016

Great Poi.
"Absoulutely lovely materials, and wonderful color on the chains."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     22nd April, 2016

Love em!
"Love em!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     20th March, 2016

podpoi
"absolutely love them, cant stop playing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th March, 2016

Perfect
"They are long and a bit stretchy but I just have to tie the knot a little lower. And I wish they came in all colors! I love the black and white but any color combo would be just as mesmerizing :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     29th February, 2016

So happy!!
"Got this 9 days earlier than I was supposed to! Already started playing with them and they're amazing! Very easy to spin, great for beginners. :) Totally worth the money."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     3rd February, 2016

Favorite Practice Ball
"Still the best body-roll ball around; as you may expect, it's somewhere between a rhythmic gymnastics ball and 100mm stage ball..."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "will email customer directly to confirm the address and start investigation and if turns up empty a replacement parcel will be sent via courier for free."

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     20th December, 2015

Exactly what I was looking
"Exactly what I was looking for, high quality and great fun presents"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     14th December, 2015

Love
"the spring and stretch are forgiving and they are perfect for learning isolations. Thanks :3"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     6th November, 2015

the best Poi ever
"I love the poi for me so magic , i started practice poi in Thailand I am from Brazil soon when I can save money I'll buy the slackline . thanks for fast delivery and great products"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     3rd November, 2015

luv poi
"luv these sox. they are foxy"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     12th October, 2015

Great fun, quick shipping
"My 2 sets of poi arrived a week before I expected, needless to say I was quite pleased with both the customer service and ease of ordering/tracking from House of Poi. I would suggest it to anyone looking to get into poi or for experience veterans looking to upgrade."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     26th September, 2015

my lady was more than happy!
"great service, great manufacture, great communication and fast delivery... thank you!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th September, 2015

perfect
"these are perfect for practice! i no longer have to worry about getting punched in the face while practicing! now it's more of a love tap. great colors!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     10th September, 2015

Awesome fun
"These have just the right amount of stretch, and the sand bags have a nice heft. Great for learning."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     11th August, 2015

Great for a beginner
"If you're looking around for an awesome way to get involved with poi, I suggest the sock poi with sand bags. Soft enough to wack yourself into confidence"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     7th August, 2015

(:(Awesome):)
"I've always loved these socks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     24th July, 2015

Perfect!
"These are wonderful! As someone who is using these to learn, I have to say that they have a nice weight to them but also don't hurt when you accidentally smack yourself in the face with them. They move so smoothly too, I love them! "
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     5th June, 2015

10 stars
"These are sooo fun after spinning podpoi for a couple of months these are different and wayyy stretchy than i was expecting the weights are good for just about any move i was doing orbitals and isolations good. very well made. im using these for day time spinning now. Thanks guys"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     16th May, 2015

Amazing!
"These are way better quality than I had expected! They are long enough to adjust to your desired length. I absolutely love them and will continue to purchase more supplies. Shipping was extremely fast too! Thank you HOP!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     15th May, 2015

I love my poi
"I have the aurora poi which is the darker stripey set. They look fab perfect weight I love these sock poi. This is my second set as the first set was lost in a field in some late night shenanigans. Must take better care of poi from now on."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     15th May, 2015

Poi
"Gift for son loves them great price too . Thanks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th May, 2015

Well made
"A very well made beginners poi set. I purchased it for my college juggling club none of us are skilled in it yet but we are learning."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     4th March, 2015

Beginner
"As a beginner these sock poi are absolutely perfect! They are soft and stretchy and the balls inside are a good weight. They didn't come with a loop or anything but I just sewed a loop into it. I'm very happy and have already recommended this product to my friends!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     1st March, 2015

Brilliant sock poi!
"I adore these sock poi they have a great weight to them and make hyperloops easy work! I reccomend these poi to everyone beginner and advanced! The material is soft and feels nice when you're spinning! A must have"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th February, 2015

GREAT BUY
"I choose standard shipping and received my package in 10 days. the sand bags are semi-firm and fit loosely in the sock and the slit is high enough in the sock that you could put basically anything in these things and it'll work (I put my entire PodPoi rig inside to use as LED sock poi) the socks are slinky and very durable nylon and are very comfortable on your hands. highly satisfied."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     12th January, 2015

sock poi
"Perfect for beginner spinners. Portable and safe to use. This is a great gift idea. Thanks for your awesome products."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     25th December, 2014

Good Stuff
"I'm just starting at the age of 56 - Good quality poi to learn with."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     8th December, 2014

Excellent
"I bought this for my sister for x-mas looks great and came quickly."
, Australia.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013