Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Striped Sock Soft Poi page 1

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     3rd July, 2017

Nice poi, suitable for beginners.
"Probably advanced jugglers will enjoy itas well. Very nice item."
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     20th June, 2017

Wonderful!
"Ordered a pair of sock poi and I am in love. Shipping was quick, customer service is great, and the product itself is worth the $ spent. Thank You Home of Poi for providing me with my first pair I am beyond stoked to begin my poi journey. Summer of Poi :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     9th June, 2017

Perfect gift for friends.
"These are ideal presents for anyone new to poi! I got multiple sets of these for friends and their children! Flow arts is a way of life! Share the love!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     19th May, 2017

As good as ever!
"I bought my first sock poi from HoP in 2014 and after years of spinning they, unfortunately, have lost some of their elasticity. So I knew I had to get another pair :). Here we come, hyperloops!!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     10th May, 2017

Good place to start
"I started poi spinning with pod poi and contact poi a little over a year ago, but found it was really frustrating to practice tangles with either. Having recently invested in a pair of sock poi (and fire poi for later!) really makes a difference learning tricks like hyper-loops where you have to keep tangling and untangling because the tissue is a lot more forgiving. The softer balls and easily adjustable length are great bonuses as well; moreso than I would have thought. I would suggest to anyone learning poi to start off with some sock poi like these; and even if you've been spinning for a while but don't have tissue poi, it's worth exploring the different action they have on familiar tricks. I for one was happily surprised."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     3rd May, 2017

Awesome
"The Sock Poi with Sand Bags are very well suited for beginners as well as for advanced poi spinners. They have a nice flex and you can also fill the poi with LED-balls for example. I'm very happy with this product :-)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     14th April, 2017

Fun!
"This is really fun to play! The sand bags have a good weight, and the sock fabric is nice and soft :) It's good to practice, too. You can also change the sand bags to LED/glow pois at night if you have them."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     12th April, 2017

So good
"Really nice colours and quality ;) love it"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     10th April, 2017

Sick poi
"As always the sock poi are perfect !!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     7th February, 2017

Balanced and perfectly weighted
"I'm very impressed by the Striped Foxy Sock Poi with Sand Bags, the weight is perfect and easy to get them quite slow. The socks look great in daytime and actually pick up well under blacklight as well. I'm an intermediate spinner and love them, I gifted these to my friend just starting his flow journey and he also found them well balanced and easy to learn with. Definitely buying multiple sets to switch out, at this price, its a no brainer!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     30th January, 2017

Awesome
"Thanks again Home of poi! Been having fun with these. Thank you for making good quality, reasonably priced products"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     26th January, 2017

Sock Poi
"Great compact, portable poi to take and practice anywhere. The spring in the fabric is nice and makes a number of moves easier to work with."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th December, 2016

Super-duper Cool
"Those poi have just the right weight and elasticity. Combined with the glowing ball I make so many new adepts. Only one thing, my friend who ordered long before me received some HoP stickers with it, I didn't. sad"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th December, 2016

great for new starters
"Just started out and these have made the experience much less painful!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     15th November, 2016

SO fun!
"These are ADORABLE! The flexible stretchy fabric really allows for some fun moves too. Again, CRAZY fast on the shipping; blows my mind. Love ya, once again!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     14th November, 2016

Affordable and great fun
"Good feel and easy to handle. Love the colours :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     11th November, 2016

poi
"I love my new poi and home of poi is the only place i would buy from as they offer quick fast reliable delivery. I'm currently practicing and when i get really good i will be purchasing the glow led poi. Thanks home of poi your products are awesome."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     8th November, 2016

Perfect delivery
"I was scared that the item was not sent properly or would not reach me at all. But nope. Item came PERFECTLY. It took about 2 weeks to reach but bottomline, it did. And im so happy!"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     2nd November, 2016

Thank you
"Thank you for the sock poi, enjoying every bit of them, can't wait to replace the sand bags with LED"
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     16th October, 2016

New to Poi
"We are new to poi. We were introduced to swinging poi at a recent fun workshop and were instantly hooked. When we went looking for places to buy beginner poi, everywhere we turned pointed us to Home of Poi. We purchased two pair of Sock Poi with Sand Bags. They arrived in a timely manner and were exactly what we were expecting. The products are quality and fun to play with. The material is stretchy and soft. Everything we have read said to expect to hit yourself in the head often when you are beginning, and they are correct. The soft material and sand bags soften the blow so you are not afraid to try again and again. Thanks to Home of Poi for being there for beginners and experienced alike!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     19th September, 2016

Candy Candy
"Cool socks to spin. Not much to them, just know that they are stretchy unlike the cone poi. But you can always just tie a knot to keep it from stretching farther than you want it to. You can also open them and fill them with something else."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th September, 2016

Love these
"For me as a beginner they have been perfect to practice with and I really like the bouncy stretchy feeling. The fun colours is a bonus. :)"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     5th September, 2016

Sock pois
"Great seller and great product, thank you Home of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     31st August, 2016

Great for learning
"I take them everywhere so I can poi wherever I go"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     23rd August, 2016

Poi Begginer
"It was a good product. So happy and motivated as beginner. I think, I will enjoy it. Shipped out very fast. Thanks Home of Poi :)"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     19th August, 2016

Satisfied experience with foxy sock poi
"I enjoyed using these, they're very elastic making them easy to use and to learn new tricks without hitting yourself too hard. The balls are easily replacable and a nice weight for practicing. The colors also look pretty cool when poiing."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     8th August, 2016

Practice poi
"Some foxy poi alright. Bodaciously bouncy. Great for stalls and isolations. I love them to practice with. You'll find yourself exploring new planes the day you get them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     15th July, 2016

Great for beginners
"The Pair of Striped Foxy Sock Poi with Sand Bags is absolutely amazing for beginners. Its quality is really excellent, so that you can enjoy your poi for a long time. The shipping to Europe is also very fast. Conclusion:A clear buy recommendation!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     16th June, 2016

Wonderful
"I do not know what i expected when I ordered my Poi. I do know that the service was excellent. I received my order in no time and it works great. The whole shopping experience has been great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     8th June, 2016

The best poi to learn with !
"Love these! Always recommend them to my students."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016