Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Striped Sock Soft Poi

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     15th March, 2018

satisfied customer
"Fast delivery from New Zealand to Austria! Very elastic material, so the pois get a bit to long for me (and I m not so small!) So I m making a button and it s ok! :)"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     4th January, 2018

Wonderful!
"Just got these in the mail and I can already tell they're of very good quality. The soft ball inserts are of a good weight. The fabric is a little stretchy, so I assume there will be some stretching over time. But they roll up in your hand easily so the length can be adjusted."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     2nd December, 2017

Good if you like them stretchy
"These are very colourful and are probably really good but I find I can't get on with the stretchy ones!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     28th August, 2017

sock poi
"I thought I would love the sand bags but to my surprise, I actually really like the tennis balls. Very different from a non-stretch fabric which I am more used to, but am getting used to them now. Great service too, thank you!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     10th August, 2017

Foxy sock poi
"Really nice poi, good amount of stretch but not too much. The recommended weights are maybe a bit heavy for beginners, I've been dealing them out with bean bags for my students. But otherwise really lovely poi!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     28th June, 2017

Great learner pois
"Fun coloured pois for the kids to use, they can adjust the length easily. Fun for all!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     9th November, 2016

Very nice
"I got the poi few day ago and i realy like them they feel good and and look very cool! Ty HOP"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     25th July, 2016

The basics one
"They are the simple to use. Just enough elastic."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     10th June, 2016

Great for learners, soft and springy
"The only reason this is not a 5 star rating is because it had no provision for finger loops. You have to twirl it around your fingers or create a knot. Still Figuring out the best way to use this but its my preferred poi for indoor practice and learning new moves because it's softer and doesnt hurt as much when u get smacked in the head."
, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     15th December, 2015

Striped Foxy Sock Poi with Sand Bags
"Nice item. Quite stretchy and longer than expected. Very fun :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     9th November, 2015

Great!
"I am so contempt with my purchase. They are easy to spin, looking pretty in the air. I just wish that there was a loop where the handles are. But no big deal. Definitely worth it!!"
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     3rd October, 2015

Good and does the job
"Little more stretchy than I was expecting once you start spinning but other than that all's good so far."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th September, 2015

Fire fans and sock poi.
"So very impressed with how quick postage was, and how cheap for the size of my items! They are perfect and just what i was after! Communication has been fantastic :) thankyou so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     2nd February, 2014

sock poi
"Love the black and white stripe for black lights and the rainbow socks for outdoor daytime use. They stretch out quick if doing fast moves from the weight in the sock. Faster if you replace the sack with led poi. But great for learning how to do wraps. I had to get small balls to put in the handle side to save my hands some wear and tear. But I love my sock poi. It helped me learn more control and I'm progressing fast with my behind the backs now."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     8th November, 2012

cool fun durable
"i truly learned how to spin with these socks very good for beginners since they r so affordable they have a cool bouncy vibe to them when spinning very good for isolations ;)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012