Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

3 Star Reviews for Striped Sock Soft Poi

Currently only showing 3 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     13th October, 2018

Fun poi to start with
"The sock poi are fun to start with. Since the fabric is stretchy, however, and you need to make knots at the ends to hold them properly, the poi often differ in length, which is a bit annoying."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     20th July, 2017

More vibrant than picture
"My first foray into Poi so I got them as I've heard sock poi being recommended by many for beginners and old hands alike. I got a pair in Psychadelic, the colour is more vibrant than shown in the product listing. Very stretchy. I made myself a pair of non-stretchy poi from cloth and I find stretchy poi is less stressful to handle. The sewing was not as good as I had expected for the price and good reviews I've read."
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     11th August, 2016

est n bien, pero demasiado ligeras
"Adem s de un poco m s de peso me hubieran gustado menos el sticas, pero por el precio que tienen, la verdad que est n muy bien"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Striped Sock Soft Poi  
     2nd October, 2015

Fine
"The first time I used them I put a rip already on the side... It was so stretchy and I guess I put to much force into it. The tear isn't so bad but I can imagine it becoming a problem in the near future as I use it more and more."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry for any confusion Matthew, the slit down the side of the sock poi will be the same on both of the sock poi just beneath the Home of Poi tag. This is so that you can take out the current poi weight and place your own in, some use water balloons full of sand so that they can get the correct weight and firmness for them or some even put LED products in them to make a whole new amazing LED product."