Reviews on Discovery Fire Torch

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
16th November, 2018
Very well made
"I love these clubs. The wick is wound tight, the grip is soft on the palm, and overall the club is well balanced. Solid manufacturing. Probably the only set of fire clubs that I ll ever need."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
11th October, 2018
Awesome Quality and Performance
"Soon after I bought some new juggling knives (from HoP), I decided to step it up and got these fire juggling clubs. I have not yet used these in a performance, but hopefully soon. I have juggled these at home and at an empty parking lot (with the owner's permission) for my friends. My parents were a little uneasy about me juggling fire around the house, and possibly damaging something, but I've only set the grass on fire four times, and I had the hose on standby, so everything went perfectly fine. I love these clubs and have had so much fun with them. They have endured so much abuse on the concrete and still hold together. I have dropped these on cement several times, and they are still just fine.These are very well balanced and I have only caught the wrong side a couple times, but I just dropped them, and everything was good. I use a charcoal lighter fuel, which has a long enough time to present my clubs until I need to dip them again. I hope to include these in a future act soon."
Awesome Quality and Performance
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
10th October, 2018
Amazing Clubs
"Really like the weight of these clubs! Holds a lot of fuel, and has good grip. Fun for juggling of course but for balance also"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
28th March, 2018
super produit
"Ce sont mes premieres massue de feu et je suis vraiment ravi du produit, le poids est top le manche tres agreable en main, bon equilibre, la torche a une taille raisonnable, bref un super produit pour debuter avec le feu."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
30th October, 2017
Great torches
"When I received my order there was a problem with it and they were very kind and helped me out and fixed the problem."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
28th July, 2016
Awesome!
"The color is fantastic for night juggling and it is light weight which I love and think very useful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
24th June, 2015
Love them and Love Poi
"Poi gave us a great deal on these juggling torches. They are high quality and came with a very nice set of directions about different types of fuel. Thanks a bunch Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
7th March, 2011
Juggling torch
"I was really happy with the speed of delivery. They were packed very well and arrived in perfect condition. The instruction DVD was very useful too."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
25th November, 2008
Pretty
"Good balance nice grip (easy on the hands)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
13th November, 2008
Plain and to the point.
"So far this product seems perfect for me. Inexpensive durable and good quality. I am just starting out so these work great for me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
4th April, 2008
First time juggler
"these clubs were great. Even for someone who had never juggled clubs before in their life- i was able to pick it up in two days they have easy control and great spin. highly recommended"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
21st October, 2007
Great Product
"These are my first fire clubs. i recomend them to anyone who can juggle clubs. I live in sydney and they took about a week to be delivered(very fast). they are the cheapest i saw them inluding shipping!!(looked around for a couple of months and these were the best) BUY TODAY!! :) 5 Stars"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
11th June, 2007
Excellent for beginners!
"great to learn on as its the same weight as a club soft plastic handle rubber knob at the end. no complaints. great product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2007

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
8th January, 2007
Great Fire Torches (for this beginner)
"Bought these for my husband who has been juggling regular clubs for years. He's new to fire torches but found them to be perfect for his needs; he had immediate success. Can't compare them to others since these are his first set. Note: delivery to Germany took 3 weeks during the holiday season."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
3rd August, 2006
A+ Traders
"Thank you HOP for ordering in the fire juggling clubs. You guys are second to none when it comes to product quality and customer service. Where would we be without you!?!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jul 2003

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
23rd August, 2005
Excellent
"strong sturdy and dependable equipment."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2005