Reviews on Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
6th August, 2012
super
"nice cool"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
6th July, 2012
amazing
"I have one word amazing really impressed with my new poi going to put them to good use at a festival this saturday. i am sure they will be attension magnets. well done HOP for creating these."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th May, 2012
Excellent
"Recieved the Ninja Poi yesterday evening am super excited to spin it today. The parcel arrived in good packing. The product looks excellent and the lights are awesome."
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th March, 2012
good item
"Its amazing! Thanx!)))"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th March, 2012
Awesome!
"These are the mother of all glow poi! They are very bright have all the different designs and color combinations you could ever ask for. Once you buy these poi you will not need any other glow poi!! Highly recommended and the battery is rechargeable or can be replaced by a double AA size."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
14th March, 2012
Best LED POI there is!!!!
"Great build quality!!! Super bright!!! and very hurts if banged against your head!!"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th February, 2012
F N sweet
"Better then I expected and the color combos seem to never end."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
9th February, 2012
Amazing Patterns in the Air!
"What a wonderful product! The Ninja LED Poi are really great for shows and they will surely dazzle your audience. 64 modes to choose from each with different color combinations will never become boring. The different patterns that these LED poi have will give you hours upon hours of flowing fun. Don't hesitate to get yours! Order them now and see what it's like to spin like a ninja!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
31st January, 2012
Just Yes!
"I LOVE THEM after initially buying a set and then breaking one (my own stupid fault) i was quick to buy a replacement they are bright they can be different colours and the modes! you are spoilt for choice!! look good in nightclubs also :P"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th January, 2012
Amazing little lights
"Just got mine in today and they are bright. I've had a little bit of time to go through the settings there are a ton of great settings so far. A little heavier than what I imagined. Definitely recommend these lights."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st January, 2012
Aww yeah!!
"Love Love Love the Ninja Poi. The colours and shapes are awesome.. They are slightly heavier/bulkier than im used to. But to be Ninja that is expected. Therefore i dont use them when i'm learning new stuff... Not too painful on contact altho i havnt hit myself in the face with them yet. *Touches wood* A great addition to my collection... Love 'em Get Some!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
21st December, 2011
ninja play toy
"as usual great service from home of poi. first thing i did was attached the ninja to my poi chains. good weight and great color spectrums."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
9th December, 2011
birthday present well received
"My daughter has been spinning fire poi for seven years and loves the variety of patterns this ninja poi displays. Spinning fire isn't always practical so having the choice of LED Poi provides a welcome alternative."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
6th December, 2011
Ninja poi
"Within minutes of receiving these poi I was impressed. The brightness is great and there's so many options and combinations of colours and patterns. Delivery time was perfect. The day they estimated delivery was the day I recieved the product. Thanks home of poi for the great service you offer."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th November, 2011
awsome
"These are by far the sickest lights I have ever seen. be prepared to have your mind completely blown away!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
15th November, 2011
LOTS OF CHOICES LOTS OF EFFECTS!
"To keep it simple: *Very versatile - lots of choices lots of effects. *Bright lights comparable to the Flowlight though the Ninja poi is heavier. *Good value for money *Plus YOU GET 2 FREE RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES! :p"
, Saudi Arabia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
3rd November, 2011
Ninja Poi
"I am interested in doing some poi performances so I bought these poi. They are going to be perfect. There are just so many settings to choose from with different patterns and colours! I think these poi will make any performance special."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
31st October, 2011
Insane functions and surprising durability
"I love these. There are a crazy number of functions including one which makes white with red crosses when spun. Durability: I learned hyperloops on these ie. I cracked them together a lot and they are fine. Batteries: They take AA's which is so convenient. They do use them pretty quickly. Weight: Heavy like poi rather than light like flow toys. I really like the weight but they do hurt a bit when you hit yourself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th October, 2011
birthday pressie
"this was a present for my daughter she is very pleased with the item.thank you for the very quick delivery i thought it would take a lot longer seeing that it was coming from the other side of the world.excellent all round."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
21st October, 2011
AMAZING
"This is by far the best led poi I have purchased. Seven colors 64 modes varying between color combinations strobe and fade effects and patterns all integrating those seven original colors.Great weight seems durable easy two button layout to go through all modes. These and my flowlights produce about the same level of brightness and in comparison to the great flowlight i would say the ninja poi are far better just because there is so many options to chose from to switch up the way your performance looks. I have no complaints about these overall they are a brilliant design"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
18th October, 2011
Versatility
"So I got these 3 days ago and have fallen in love so far. There are so many modes and color choices these LED Poi give you a variety of options for different events and costumes. The different patterns(like stars or red crosses) these can make are truly unique for Poi in this price range. The brightness is good almost hurts my eyes after awhile!!! I would recommend these for intermediate and advanced spinners. The cords and handles are of great quality and so are the double swivels. I haven't experienced them shutting off even once. Battery life seems pretty long as well. You should buy these you won't regret it and if you do HOP has a great return policy. (But you won't be able to put them down)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
17th October, 2011
Very Pleased
"I ordered this as my first LED poi. I couldn't have made a better choice! It's a little heavier than my sock poi (that's good) and it has multiple choices for the light effects. We took photos at night and they were fantastic! Thanks to Home of Poi for great products!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010