Reviews on Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th September, 2017
Glen
"The product was shipped quickly and work perfectly. The online support and how to's are great. I am very happy with Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th August, 2017
Excellent
"Great product and even better customer service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
21st August, 2017
Brilliant light variations
"Amazed by the different light variations available, these certainly exceeded our expectations. The different settings give so many alternating patterns that the effects created are ever changing and different poi moves make each setting look different again. The units are quite large and heavy so probably not suitable for beginners whilst going through the inevitable stage of hitting yourself."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th March, 2017
Beautiful
"These came faster than I thought and they were beautiful! I love them and I can't wait to enhance my flow."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
21st February, 2017
Ninja V4 LED Poi
"Nonintervention super! :) Leider hat der versand lange gedauert aber letztendlich bin ich sehr gl cklich!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th February, 2017
Excellent
"These are high quality. I highly recommend"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st July, 2016
Amazing product
"I have a great time with these poi. There are plenty of settings to choose from. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to take their spinning to a new level."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th June, 2016
Worth it
"Defiantly worth the money. Extremly bright and love the variety of modes and colours! Absolutely love them!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
15th August, 2015
good stuff
"My family and I enjoy the LED poi very much. I would prefer if the chord was made differently. But that's a minor alteration. They will leave you bumped and bruised, so be careful and enjoy. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th January, 2015
A Wonderful High quality product
"I am delighted to say that the ninja poi came within the indicated time frame. I could hardly contain my excitement opening them. The displays are beautiful and I could not be happier. My favorite are the square patterns."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th December, 2014
Review
"Their shipping is amazing. These poi are amazing. Nice weight. Lots of setting options. I'm new to poi and they're holding up really well. I'm really glad I bought these. _"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd October, 2014
Perfect!
"Shipping was decently fast. The LED's are super bright colorful and the modes are outstanding. Too many to choose from haha. I would recommend these to any poi spinners! They do hurt pretty bad if you hit yourself so I would recommend a good amount of experience before playing with these bad boys! Thank you Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd October, 2014
Dazzling! Just so Dazzling!!
"The Ninja is definitely dazzling in the patterns and spectacular to watch too. The PVC rings does help in reducing the impact on self but it still kinda hurts. So spinners do take note. Beginners may want to use the sandbag or sock poi 1st to practice your (new)moves before going on this. When colliding with each other it feels like the plastic might give way but it still holds. So very good on the construction of it. Very reliable timing to arrive in Singapore after ordering. Really worthwhile to get it with so many patterns and durable material at the cost. Buyers can buy the black buffer ring under the 'Purchase parts' of Stealth Ninja to customise your rings for black and white appearance. BEST LED SET I'VE USED SO FAR!!"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th September, 2014
fantastic
"this was my first set of poi and I am so happy to say that the quality and craftsmanship Home of Poi employs is second to none. I've been approached by dozens of people at events asking where I got them. The LEDs are very bright and the settings are incredible especially at this price point. The body is also very strong and sturdy. I've used these at three events so far (EDC HARD and Vegas) and I can say they've held up well (although I don't abuse them...). Fantastic product and fantastic customer support."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th September, 2014
great
"Bought them last year and they are great still loving them and my favourite led pois. Maybe it could be remote controlled as well to make it easier to find the patern."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
14th August, 2014
beginner preformer
"These work great for my daughter. She has just turned 12 and begining to get some confidence to perform in public. Her first time out and she had some great comments from people watching. (almost got kissed from one small boy.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd July, 2014
Ninja v4 led poi
"Awesome poi so bright and vivid. Defiantly would rate them as great poi!! Thanks HOP"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th January, 2014
WOAH
"How to party like noone ever"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th November, 2013
thank you
"It is the perfection of led poi.i loved it thank you very much."
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th June, 2013
oh yeah
"love them. highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th May, 2013
ninja v3 amazing
"These are the brightest poi I have seen. And they dont have as much weight as i assumed. I absolutely love them! Thank you everyone at HoP much love."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd April, 2013
Quality Poi for Quality price
"I was a bit skeptical on getting another LED Poi after I had issues with my first Flowlights. I decided to take a dive on these and was very surprised at how well these handle and feel. I'm amazing at how well these work and function as it is only powered by 1 AA battery each. I love that the Cole cords are inserted directly into the poi giving much more maneuverability for arm-wraps and hand wraps. The lights and patterns are vastly better than any Poi that I've seen online. The only thing that peeves me about these though is the annoyance of slipping off the PVC rings to get to the battery insert. Other than that this is the perfect poi for spinners."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th March, 2013
smooth spinning!
"These poi flow incredibly well and the Cole cords are durable. The lights are super bright even without fully charged batteries and all of the different modes make every trick have a different feel (as an onlooker) over all a great product and very satisfying for spinners of any level :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th December, 2012
Works Great
"I'm really enjoying mine. Nice patterns and good weight. Totally lives up to the description. If you like what you read well worth the purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
14th November, 2012
Best POI ever!
"The Ninja poi blew my mind. They were way better than I could even hope for. Really bright amazing patterns and so many patterns. Truely they are brilliant poi. However they do hurt you quite a bit if you mess up. So perhaps better for people with a bit of experience."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th November, 2012
Absolutely Radtastic!
"Thank you soo much Home of Poi for the L.E.D Ninja poi! they are astonishing extremely bright full of life and full of flow! Not to mention i received them less than a week of placing my order!! I've never spun a better pair of poi than these and i now own 5 sets all being different kinds and the ninja poi absolutely blow the others away."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
31st October, 2012
Ninja V3 LED Poi With Cole Cords
"Although there have been questions regarding their durability thus far they have worked just fine putting on a truly fantastic display. They are perfect weight size and the Cole Cords that they are pre- accompanied by are wonderful as well. They do hurt quite a bit more than other types of poi if you take a hard whack to the face so I would not recommend them to beginners. So far they have overall been an awesome purchase!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th October, 2012
Best Gift Idea
"My brother went crazy when he opened up his birthday gift. As soon as it was dark it was outside to play. Figuring out the different modes and patterns was fun. So many different light choices the cole cord being soft and springy all around probably the best led poi around"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th September, 2012
Perfect service
"Great Toy and top service. The delivery to Switzerland took 8 days."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
7th September, 2012
V3 Ninja Poi Review
"My poi showed up on Tuesday. The colors are bright and the AA batteries are a real convenience. The options on combo's are in the thousands. These poi durable and have taken quite a beating already. A+ to HOP. Thank you!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011