Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
     17th April, 2019

AAAAAAAA
"the handles are awesome and the tether is great! i wish pod poi had tethers like these that you can buy seperately. wraps and other moves are so much smoother such a versatile toy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
     31st May, 2017

Contact Poi
"If you have regular fire poi or pod but don't own a set of contact poi I'd strongly suggest buying a set. They are perfect for learning new techniques to apply to your regular spinning style!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
     23rd April, 2016

Great product
"The poi I ordered came without any problems and arrived way earlier than expected. The poi are of great quality and I have yet to find any issues while spinning."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
     19th April, 2016

Perfect
"Seriously these are such well balanced poi. I flow with them everyday"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
     6th March, 2015

Love 'em!
"I'm a big fan of the handles on these as they give me a lot of control. The relatively small stage balls make butterflies and flowers (as well as their variants) quite easy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
     28th February, 2015

Contact Poi-awesome product
"My son is very happy with the contact poi I got him from Home of Poi. The Poi are very well constructed. Quality materials. Excellent communication and shipping."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
     30th October, 2011

My first purches from homeofpoi(:
"i ordered my poi on the 21 and it is now the 29th it only took a week and one day and it is in 100 perfect condition. i am very excited and happy that i got my poi from this site(: so far i have no negative comments to make"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011