Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of Large Twista Wicks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Large Twista Wicks  
     23rd September, 2017

Twista
"Bought this pair of wicks for a friend. The size, weight and burn time make these our favorite wicks:) combined with pro handle... watch out!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase Large Twista Wicks  
     18th May, 2017

HUGE flame, LOOOONG BURN!
"First time I burned these head I timed it, and the flame lasted for 6.30 mins!"
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Large Twista Wicks  
     11th December, 2015

Glorious span
"I have yet to assemble the Kevlar wicks to play yet but have enjoyed the balance of the design and the elegance of the pattern"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Large Twista Wicks  
     18th August, 2013

better than i hoped
"amazing poi heads. perfect weight and size. i've only spun them in daylight but the flame seemed large and steady. i couldn't wait till nighttime to give them a try haha. thank you"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

Purchase Large Twista Wicks  
     26th December, 2012

Beautiful Wicks
"This is my second set of heads (first being the small block-style wicks) These are great i like the heavier weight heads these feel balanced spin beautifully stall without wobble. A++"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Large Twista Wicks  
     21st December, 2011

I need you folks to keep it up
"Thank you folks 110 for offering the most important of servasas You guys rule"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Large Twista Wicks  
     7th October, 2011

Best decition EVER!!
"so i upgraded to these from the small stiched rolled heads and omg the flame is bigger the poi are heavy which makes for a good arm work out but the flame! i love big flame with that nice slow trail and these delivered perfectly! not only that but the burn time is awesome! i time my burns by how many songs it takes before they are out and these took 3 songs so yea great choice for anyone but if your arms get tired fast you may wanna do some strength/ endurance training first! =]"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009