Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Length of 75mm x 3.2mm (3 x 1/8 inch) Kevlar ® Wick

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     6th February, 2019

best specialty store
"This is not the first time I've been shopping at this store, and after every time I am satisfied! Bravo! Keep it up!"
, Belarus.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     30th October, 2018

Incrediblely fast shipping to USA,TX
"Item arrived faster then expected and Home of Poi was one of the few shops supplying exactly what I need"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     12th October, 2018

Wicked wicking
"I've been so happy with H.O.P. wicks, I've tried many other wicking from other shops and none last as long nor seem to be as durable! Ive had wicks last me for almost a year! (Several burns almost every weekend) Definitely recommend if you are looking to replace wicking on worn props or make new ones!"
Wicked wicking
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     11th April, 2018

HoP is great
"Cut to length keeps me up to speed with my burns"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     29th December, 2017

Perfect
"The Team at HoP have done it for me yet again. this last product came in plenty of time for me to assemble the last of my props to complete the Christmas in the park in Waimate. So impressed with the products and the commitment of the staff. I couldn't ask for better products and service. Thumbs up HoP. you guys rock."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     14th November, 2017

excellent
"like always ;)"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     16th December, 2016

Love it!
"Not a single suggestion comes to mind at all, truely a great product Love it! Exactly what you want (and makes you regret you didn't replace your old Kevlar sooner) Happy twirling!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     17th October, 2016

Arrived much faster than anticipated.
"I was very surprised to receive my order almost a week before it was supposed to arrive. Great quality too. Really easy to work with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     15th August, 2016

D.I.Y Goodness
"I found this width of kevlar to be fantastic for that mid range flame size. I've used it to make numerous different heads, for poi, rope dart and meteor. Endless fun! Goes well with the 90mm eye bolt. And if you're someone looking for a larger flame, you can always add an extra half meter to your wraps. ;)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     4th August, 2016

Perfect for making fire toys
"what else can I say? ordering this product in rolls allows you to totally customize your fire toy. Ill be able to make 2 staffs from this, plus the left over from this and my last order maybe even a 3rd! Fuego"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     11th July, 2016

No problems
"Prime stuff, just what i ordered!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     16th June, 2016

Great transaction
"Delivery time was fast; wick quality great as usual"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     12th May, 2016

Perfect
"Works as expected with a giant flame. Wraps nicely."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Have emailed the customer directly to help with restringing as all Home of Poi levisticks come with 3 meters of extra free string. Kind Regards Sam."

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     7th March, 2016

I love Home of Poi
"Hello Home of Poi. I have been buying your products for many years now and following your poi lessons as well. All I can ever say is keep it up your products are awesome and your lessons are great. If you are thinking of getting into poi stop by home of poi first for all your poi needs."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     12th February, 2016

love Love LOVE you guys!
"You guys always have quality product at a very competitive price! I also love all the perks and extras you give to account holders and tutorials etc. I just took over management of a fire spinning group and will be purchasing with you often! Thank you for all that you do including the fire safety data sheets and most important information that you have on your site as wel. It is so very important."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     12th January, 2016

Great Wicks
"Great quality wick ! Highly recommended ! Thanks Home of Poi :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     3rd October, 2014

happy customer
"exactly the product i needed works great"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     8th March, 2014

Absorbent and long lasting
"As with all their Kevlar wick this stuff soaks up a lot of fuel and lasts for a very long time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     11th October, 2012

Awesome!
"Very soft strong and durable."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009