Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Pair of Flex Pendulum Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     29th March, 2018

My Favorite HOP Contact!
"I've ordered ten or so contact over the years and every time I've gone with something a little different dimension wise, and so far these 3.15mm medium length with the new silicone handle design and 6mm cords are the absolute best I've played with from HOP hands down! They feel very flowy and are weighted perfectly to the point where I've already learned a couple new tricks and others that were difficult before are easier now. A+++"
My Favorite HOP Contact!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     11th September, 2017

Great company! Great product!
"Received my poi within 2 weeks! Got exactly what I purchased! I recommend this product 100 . Worth your money and worth the wait! The product is amazing! I've already started my poi training!"
Great company! Great product!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     5th June, 2017

Great Set!
"This set opened up so many new possibilities with tricks! It's nice and lightweight. Great for tosses. Amazing for day-time practices and performance. Really good quality material in the handles, ropes, and poi balls. Also seem really unbreakable and I expect them to last forever. I got exactly the colors I expected (blue poi with neon green string). They also came in about a week after ordering from a different country!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     16th May, 2017

Love the weight
"The poi I received feel so good, nice weight to where they aren't as heavy as most I've used but the perfect amount."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     6th February, 2017

What else ?
"The best Pois ever ! Just perfect !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     31st January, 2017

awesome
"purchased my third set and couldnt be happier"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     4th January, 2017

Exactly what I wanted
"These poi were exactly what I was looking for at an affordable price compared to other vendors. The white and orange really play well together. My only wish is the handles were a bit softer for throws."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     4th August, 2016

Awesome set of poi
"I decided to switch to the poi with the ball on the end instead of the finger loops. It's way more comfortable for me. The weight of these poi are perfect and I love the green and purple scheme. I would definitely recommend this set."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     4th July, 2016

Perfect set.
"I got these as a step up from socks, so I could do isolations. I've use other pendulums poi. But they used rope. Which gave me rope burn on my fingers. These are a softer material. Light and are perfect for throws, isolations and stalls. Love them. Brilliant price."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     23rd June, 2016

Review
"They feel grate. I need practice. But it is very fun to do with these. Merci"
, Holland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     30th May, 2016

Nothing but the best!!!
"These things are amazing iv always loved home of poi but the quality on the flex contact poi blows my mind great weight to them and also the silicone knobs add a professional touch i will be ordering more of these in different colors and lengths to add to my collection of poi! If i could give these more than 5 stars i would.......possibly 100 stars :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     13th February, 2016

Flex pendulum
"Great item, really fun with a beautiful effect."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     24th October, 2015

Not recieved.
"My poi have not yet been recieved."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     9th October, 2015

good job
"I received everything i ordered in the allotted time. All poi i bought was high in quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     28th August, 2015

Awesome!!
"Awesome!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     27th March, 2015

love my contact poi!
"I recently ordered some contact poi and have not been disappointed one bit. These are my first pair of contact poi and I have hardly put them down since I got them. Just so much fun to play with. I live in Ohio USA and it only took about 2 weeks to get here which was a little quicker than I thought. Over all good purchase and I definitely will be buying more stuff from home of poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     19th January, 2015

Amazing
"I just got my contact pendulum poi and there amazingly beautiful I love them thank you home of poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     13th November, 2014

well made
"Well weighted on both ends this product moves flawlessly through the air stalls are ridiculously clean and are the best to use for gunslinging as when you grip the middle of the tether and do gunslinger-spiralwraps; they cleanly rebound and are controlled with ease. highly recommend for the pros and beginners alike."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014