Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     26th September, 2019

Dang I was an double helix handle user
"But after using these 72mm pendulum poi I'm hooked .the added ability to toss the poi is great ,the cords are super comfortable for transfer between fingers and from hand to hand. Their tempting me to try juggling again.mad love .p.s. your stuff is way better than jugglegear's crap.wish I never ordered from them."
Dang I was an double helix handle user
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     16th June, 2017

Excellent Pendulum / Contact Poi
"These contact poi are awesome. Simple design, yet very durable. Would definitely recommend to others. I'm happy with them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     15th May, 2017

Very happy
"So glad I got these get to start practicing. Surprising fast shipping for what my email said. Very pleased"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     17th April, 2017

Great product, great price
"A friend of mine bought these a while ago and let me borrow them. They're the perfect weight for someone who's just beginning. Highly recommend!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     16th November, 2016

home of poi poi
"i ordered a set of poi at 22 , I'm a beginner so I didn't really know where to start but the poi are great, they have a nice weight. The only thing I can say is that I wish they had comparisons of the lengths offered and what is measured. I couldn't tell if it was only the rope measured or the whole poi. also they got here fast, 5 days ahead of schedule"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     11th November, 2016

Good product
"This is my second purchase from HOP and am a very happy customer. Fast shipping and very nice products!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     7th October, 2016

Great service
"Fastly shipped and great quality Poi. And even got some online lessons as well to help get me started."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     23rd September, 2016

Sweet
"Solid product. Lighter than I thought they would be. Good quality none the less."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     2nd August, 2016

Very pleased
"Order arrived in a timely manner and I've had countless hours of fun!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     13th July, 2016

Review
"Best contact poi you can find, amazing price too!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     4th June, 2016

Good for beginners!
"I've been spinning poi for about a month and found these to work pretty well for me. I've hit myself in the head a few times, and it didn't hurt that bad if that's somebody's fear. They got here in about 4 days, which does surprised me because I ordered another set of glow poi a couple days later and its been about 10 days since then."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     18th March, 2016

Still new to poi. Moving a little too fast for these. I juggle so that aspect of them is great but I still hot myself to often to utilize them for regular spinning.
"Shipping was fast and great service as usual."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     5th January, 2016

Best contact poi!
"Excellent Christmas gift, so happy with my purchase. My boyfriend who's been poi'ing for serval years absolutely enjoys the weight and length."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     10th November, 2014

Great contact poi!
"These poi have perfect weight/counterweight leash and ballgrips"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014