Reviews on 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th June, 2015
Amazing
"Probably my favorite type of poi if I want to impress people. They are a little harder than I expected but I still really like them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th May, 2015
flex pendulum poi / easy manipulation
"This poi set is very well made. The poi balls are a little bigger than I expected but still handle well. The weight is medium and just heavy enough for good control. My order came quicker than expected; I'm in Ohio USA and orders usually take 2 weeks but these came in eleven days. Awsome timing considering the distance. I also ordered a sock poi set with sand bag weights to replace an older set that I had from years of use from years gone by. Also from HOP. Gave the old set to my grandson who is 7 years old. Hope this will inspire him to take an interest in this fine manipulation art. I am very satisfied with my order. Happy spinning."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
9th May, 2015
Super Happy!!
"Very happy with this site! Great customer service super speedy shipping and a quality product! Got me spinning and dancing happily with my new poi! Will definitely be making more purchases from here in the future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
11th March, 2015
contact poi
"these are perfecte! great weight and perfect for begginners and for avid flow artists. super excited to learn."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
3rd March, 2015
Awesome
"Great poi! Fabulous for all the mentioned reasons. Love it! Also - best back massager! Hold the handle ball as usual put the poi over your shoulder behind you then lean back against a wall. The poi is between your back and the wall held securely and controlled by your hand. Press as soft or hard as appropriate move it around... massage that soft tissue back to softness. Great poi for so many reasons :-)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
12th November, 2014
like them!!!
"It is really good pois for practicing before a flow show;) buy them!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
31st December, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable
"Great poi. Good chunky weight to them with a nice balance to the knob. Really enjoying them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
23rd August, 2013
1 000 000 000 STARS
"if I could give you more stars then I would these poi are amazing the best thing that I have spun so far in my poi spinning. after you buy a pair of these you will not touch your other poi. THERE GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU HoP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th November, 2011
Practice Poi
"I am glad to have received the Poi they arrived 2 days after the approximate delivery date. great length so you don't hit your self in the face and if you do their soft enough as to not hurt. A great stepping stone to Fire Poi."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011