Reviews on 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color

 
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th October, 2018
Good quality
"Good quality, length was correct. Was able to manage a new trick with these."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
20th October, 2018
Practice poi
"These poi are an all around great practice poi for any skill level. The only con would be that they are fairly light compared to most wicks so you might have to adjust when you are throwing fire. Other than that I recommend their durability."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
17th October, 2018
Great materials
"I absolutely love these contact poi balls! I'm a beginner and I felt like I had so much more control with these. The price is also very pleasing. I'm a happy customer and would recommend these to anyone interested in poi. Added bonus is there was some many different cool colors to pick from."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
11th October, 2018
Awesomely fun, and perfect!
"These poi balls are amazing! Especially for the price. They are strong, durable, balanced, bright and beautiful, and soft enough to not hurt when you inevitably whack yourself with them. I like the length I got, but will probably get a shorter pair as well"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th October, 2018
Contact Poi
"I received my order promptly just in time for Lost Lands and Imagine. Great to practice with and the rope doesn t hurt my fingers like most other contact poi. Love the green rope with a purple ball color."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th October, 2018
Great buy
"Bought for my partner who has been interested for ages, he absolutely loves them!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
8th May, 2018
Very nice!
"Well made. Excited to use."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th March, 2018
Bought for my son
"My son Reese has been spinning for over a year now, you never see him without his poi in his hand. Even at work. His broke one day so he sent me a link to your site to order the ones he wanted. He loves them, very good quality. I love watching him spin, he is so good, and going to get better! He's spinning fire now too, so awesome!!"
Bought for my son
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
3rd March, 2018
DesertSpinner
"Very nice set of poi. The rubber handles have got some great grip and they spin very nice. This was my first set of poi and after having used them quite a lot over the last couple of days I am very pleased! However there is one thing I would warn at least a beginner as my self about. The way the ball grips are shaped the rope will cause some friction against your fingers and the angle of the poi can change if not careful. I now understand that I should have gone for the slightly cone shaped ball grip with the swivel bearing to have a more comfortable grip(My own fault). Other than that Im super pleased and can t wait to learn more."
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
6th February, 2018
Perfect!
"really enjoyed the set of poi that I received. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th November, 2017
Poi
"Super"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
14th November, 2017
Wonderful poi
"Absolutely love these. They make it much easier to learn new moves than my led poi and they don't get tangled so often. Would definitely recommend these for beginners."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th October, 2017
Love my new poi
"I'm a complete beginner. I tried poi a couple of times recently and thought it was something I could learn. I thought long and hard about which ones to get and chose these. So glad I did. They are a good weight and the medium length tethers are just right. I almost bought the short ones but I'm pleased I didn't. Looking forward to proving that you're never too old to learn something new. Thanks."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
4th October, 2017
Love These!
"I've been spinning poi since 2004 and have tried everything from homemade sock poi, fire poi, flag poi, streamer poi, led poi, and I love these as my new practice poi. A note to beginners - these are pretty forgiving, however, they still hurt if toss one into your face or 'tenders'. My opinion is that tennis ball poi work better for brand new beginners. For those who have the basic moves, straight planes, and good muscle memory, these are a great weight, length (come in three sizes) and durability. Great for picking up new moves!"
Love These!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2007

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th September, 2017
So much fun!
"Very happy with this product. Great for practicing stalls and for during the day. Perfectly weighted, 10/10 product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st July, 2017
Fun!
"Really pleased with my new practice poi. They're strong and a good weight. My kids also love them. They come in a little drawstring bag."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2007

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
19th July, 2017
In love
"I'm in love with my new poi! Thank you for your amazing service, speedy shipping, and tutorials and support. You guys are awesome!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
31st May, 2017
Almost perfect
"I'm a beginner and this product is perfect to start!"
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th May, 2017
Great - like always!
"I absolutely love all of the products I've ever gotten from Home of Poi! My first pair of Pendulum Poi and I already love them! Comfortable, durable and great colors!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th April, 2017
Poi
"Top notch"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th April, 2017
Great product, arrived quickly
"Very happy with these poi, though still in the learning stage of hitting myself a lot. Home of poi is a great resource, with helpful advice and tutorials. Thought it would take ages for my poi to arrive but they were here in days rather then weeks."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th March, 2017
Love them
"Came in sooner than expected, best gift to myself I have ever bought myself lol. No complaints"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
11th March, 2017
Nice poi for early days
"Very nice poi. These are my second set of Poi, the first of which were sock poi. The difference in weight and a tether that does not stretch with speed did not take long to get used to. It is easier to feel the momentum of the head. I now feel more comfortable with more control over the poi and practice has become even more enjoyable which suits me nicely as a beginner :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
24th February, 2017
Definitely great for beginners!
"I would recommend these poi for any beginners and advanced spinners alike. They are very durable and weighted well, pretty comfortable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th February, 2017
Great Product
"I just learned how to do the 3 beat weave using these POI! They have been so much fun to practice with. Shipping was quick too considering how far away I am. What more could you ask for?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th January, 2017
Great!
"The poi work really great they are a simple design and flow really smoothly. Really great for practice and working on contact poi"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
12th December, 2016
Awesome Poi
"Great for learning! I have only ever spun with Pod Poi before. This set is great and has kept up well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th November, 2016
Fun and light
"I love these poi! They are light/fun and cool colors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
25th October, 2016
Great Quality, Great Service
"The order came in on time, they sent a great deal of information on poi and how to use them with beginner and intermediate tutorials. A great item for beginners, and so far seem to hold up very well. Would definitely recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
24th October, 2016
Awesome
"love my new poi's - super fast postage"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012