Reviews on 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color

 
Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
16th October, 2018
Great poi, heads a little hard
"Great poi, weight feel, tether thickness etc. only drawback is the heads are a little bit tough and can be a bit of a pain when you hit yourself"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
17th January, 2018
Perfect Weight, Perfect Length
"These poi are phenomenal. They have the perfect amount of heft and resistance for practice poi. The plastic balls are quite forgiving if you end up hitting tender areas. Rubber handles make for a comfortable grasp no matter how you choose to hold them. Highly recommended."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
8th January, 2018
Deece
"Deeeeeeeeeeece"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
25th December, 2017
Great Quality
"Got these as a practice pair of poi instead of using my fire poi they are perfect and have a nice weight to them. Love and will definitely buy poor in the future :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
19th December, 2017
Super fast shipping and I'm very happy with the quality. Thank you!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
21st August, 2017
Rendulum Contact Poi
"Wowza! I've been wanting to play around with some contact poi and these are great! Fun colors and nicely balanced."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
18th May, 2017
First set of contact poi, happy customer
"I have fallen in love with my new contact poi set. I went with 100 mm for my first set (recommend starting with 90 for first set) which ended up being a bit big, but I am very happy with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
30th March, 2017
SOLID BALLS YO
"Solid for some big headed contacts! the colors are awesome and the flow is good. only complaint with out a swivel the rope tends to get knotted up when doing wraps and hyper loops! totes would buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
27th March, 2017
Perfect Po
"Received it in time, These Po are perfect ! Very Good quality."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
29th December, 2016
I love them
"This poi is helping me soo much, I'm so happy I got this!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
13th December, 2016
Superior craftsmanship
"The weight and construction of these poi are perfect. Super fast shipping, as always."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
16th August, 2016
Perfect
"Got the set about 2 weeks ago and I have tosay these are impressive. The weight is amazing, making stalls, throws and contact moves almost trivial. The orange set is super vibrant in color and almost glows under certain daylight. My only complaint is I'd like to see a little more customization and some more colors. Other than that, home of poi, keep up the awesome work and thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
22nd July, 2016
you guys rule.
"I wish there was a 13 star rating. Best contacts ever. Best people ever. Glad I stumbled across your name from some of my friends at festivals. Thank you for being So reliable in the mailing and help areas. Once again you guys rule. Love fats."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
14th July, 2016
Love these!!
"I started on LED poi, but these are helping me fine tune the art! :) I feel I have more control which makes it easier to learn new tricks! 10/10 <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
28th June, 2016
Contact Poi
"I bought these as a gift for my partner as a replacement for a previous pair from a different company that cracked. He absolutely loves them! Good size and weight for beginning contact poi spinners. Aesthically pleasing! Love the color combo of green and purple."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
18th June, 2016
Yay!
"Extremely happy with my purchase! Great quality materials and super fast shipping! Thanks:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
26th March, 2016
my first contact poi
"Fast shipping. Good quality of plastic balls and rubber handles. Thank you!"
, Moldova, Republic of  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
20th February, 2016
Amazing!
"Seriously the best 30 bucks I've ever spent. I love everything about these. Ordering another set =)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
1st February, 2016
Quality pair of pendulum contact poi (100mm)
"These poi are obviously high quality like everything else I have ever purchased from home of poi. The shipping was faster than expected too :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
21st December, 2015
Went right outside to play
"These were a gift to my son who enjoys firedancing for fun. He commented that they are well balanced, easy to use, just great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
27th November, 2015
Poi and firefans
"They are a gift so I haven't given them yet to kmow much about them but, they did get shipped in a very timely manner with excellent customer service and nice safe packaging. They look great and will review again in the future! Thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
20th November, 2015
Amazing
"I love my poi so much. Perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
26th September, 2015
mihail.milev@manro.com
"Thank you. Nice devices."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
20th September, 2015
Never let down :-)
"I love everything I've bought from you guys. Never ever disappointed!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
13th September, 2015
Amazing
"This poi are amazing!!! lot of possibilities for contact rolling and tosses!! I love this poi!! Thank you HoP !!!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
5th August, 2015
excelente
"Me encantaron mis poi !! "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
10th September, 2013
Nice
"I like it for practice the throw poi skill. It's balance is very good."
, Taiwan  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2012