Reviews on Fire devil sticks

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Fire devil sticks  
28th March, 2017
Childhood dream come true
"Absolutely love my fire devil sticks! Great product and great company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
15th February, 2017
works!
"Quality materials. Fast and good balance"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
10th January, 2017
Love these!
"I love these sticks! They are well balanced and light weight for easy play. Great for any skill level. And as always the product was shipped and received quickly"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
23rd December, 2016
Fire sticks
"These were my first set of fire poi. They spin fast and grip good. Definitely worth the purchase!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
13th December, 2016
Great quality, fast delivery, and useful resources.
"Just beginning to spin fire myself, I purchased these as a gift for my partner. They are durable, attractive and of high quality. The resources included with purchase are very helpful for beginners and advanced spinners alike, and are also high quality. I live in Alaska and the package arrived much quicker than expected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
4th November, 2016
Awesome
"Durable, good materials, easy to use, long light, good time, no complaints, all around awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
27th September, 2016
Awesome
"These sticks are awesome great control sticks, a little heavy on the baton that can make it spin away from you, just have to get used to it, good socks that burn well"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
8th April, 2016
The devil sticks are nicely
"The devil sticks are nicely balanced and the heads seem like they would soak up plenty of fuel. The only down side I have found lies in my own lack of skill with them, but I am so far enjoying practicing with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
9th January, 2016
Standard Devil Fire Sticks review
"Was a present for my partner for Christmas. Absolutely loves it. Am very impressed with the delivery speed over Christmas. Well done to the team at Home Of Poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
1st July, 2015
XL twista new favourites
"hi greatings from oslo norway. first of i must tell you that when they came and i opened the package i thougt they were alot smaller than i imagined but when holding them in my hand the weight was just Perfect. they have a really nice size flame some will say huge but its right up my alley but the coolest thing about these puppies is the SOUND when lit and they start to spin it sounds like propeller plane coming in for landing because of the pattern it is something you must experince to fully understand the awesomeness. all in all my new favourite poi."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
18th March, 2015
Five star for fantastic Poi
"Those Poi are really fantastic a little bit heavy but makes really beautiful fire!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
20th February, 2013
Highly professional wicks
"I have had many types of wicks and these are my all time favorite so far. They have a amazing weight to them for extra large wicks. The burn time is perfect for long routines. When buying these heads I recommend buy the pro series custom swivel chains for maximum performance :) . Thank U home of Poi . Ur the best :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
6th January, 2013
Awesome
"Once I make these just a tad heavier they'll be the best poi i've ever owned. I highly suggest getting these"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
21st August, 2012
ANOTHER SUCCESS
"I upgraded to these recently and I must say that they are Excellent poi heads. while they are very heavy they are balanced very well. Although I would not recommend using these unless you are quite experienced. very bright great flame and long burns. these heads are very sturdy and should last a long time if used properly. I had high hopes for these poi and they were matched. well done HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
11th August, 2011
Devil Stick
"Shipping was quick good transaction."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
13th April, 2011
These stiiiiiiiix
"Im a professional spinner and i gotta say out of all the sticks i have played with these are by far the best for the price. a little slick when first lit.but they have amazing play. and the flower-stick style they have makes contact moves much easier. and you can change out the wicks! ive put my sticks through hell and still use them everyday almost a year later. very impressed. very in love. perfect for pros and beginners"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
21st February, 2011
Review
"These arrived very quickly and i have been stoked with them ever since. I have never used fire before and I love these. good work HOP!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
13th October, 2010
Fire Devil Sticks
"They are heavy but I think after practicing for a while I will be able to handle them no problem. So far i like this product"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
11th August, 2010
good one
"this one was for my wife.... i think she love it"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
7th May, 2009
Quick & Efficent - Awsome Quality
"Great product partners loves it."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
3rd February, 2009
not as grippy as expected
"the quality of these is quite well though just a warning to people it won't be as easy to use these as would be regular devil sticks like the non fire lighting ones. they're not as grippy as the ones that I had before that I got at the local hobbie shop a few years ago. so.. it'll just take some practice getting used to them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
12th July, 2008
Awesome
"I recieved the devil sticks soooo quick i couldn't believe it. The devil sticks worked perfectly thanks HOP"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
27th April, 2008
nice stick
"I had been practicing with a non-flaming stick and was pretty proficient. This fire devil stick was almost as easy. The whicks had an excellent burn time and the flame never got too big or too small. It does roll a little on the handsticks but not enough to ruin a routine. All in all i couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and i hope others will enjoy theirs as much as i enjoy mine. Thanks again Home of Poi keep on keepin' on :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
14th February, 2008
great fun
"I brought this for my friends birthday and she hasnt put it down. As she is new at this shes finding it easy to control and on to all kinds of tricks. We love it. Great exercise too."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
17th November, 2007
Very very nice item
"I've been looking for and talking about non-tapered devilstick torches for years--seriously: years. I had misgivings about these as they have no sort of roll-dampening tassles btu having played with them for a few minutes I noticed *no roll.* They play great have a nice length (more than the standard 24 inches) which I find makes for more variety in play speed/style and the wicks are fat and look thirsty (not quite so tightly wound as the wicks on Dube sticks as I suspect is also true for HoP staff vs Dube staff :P ); my hope it that this will mean they soak up more fuel and burn bright and long. I anticipate this easily becoming my favorite toy very quickly. Nice work guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
23rd March, 2006
devil of a stick....
"Great d-sticks-great balance once again awesome service (as always). Now if I only knew how to really use them. So far the most complicated thing I've learned with them is teaching my dog not to chase/eat them. But hey-it's a start."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
11th January, 2006
Oh what fun it is to . . . play with fire!
"These fire devil sticks are great! They're wonderfully weighted and the sticks are nice and grippy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
19th September, 2005
excellent
"verry verry good product+delivered verry fast. thank you !"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005