Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Fire devil sticks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     12th July, 2019

Devil Sticks
"I really like the devil sticks, but I believe they can be better by adding silicone to the bar for grip and protection to the handsticks. I went through a pair of hand sticks within a week of hardcore playing with them. I believe these sticks could have some adjustments and be a great and cheap buy."
Devil Sticks
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     28th March, 2017

Childhood dream come true
"Absolutely love my fire devil sticks! Great product and great company!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     15th February, 2017

works!
"Quality materials. Fast and good balance"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     10th January, 2017

Love these!
"I love these sticks! They are well balanced and light weight for easy play. Great for any skill level. And as always the product was shipped and received quickly"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     23rd December, 2016

Fire sticks
"These were my first set of fire poi. They spin fast and grip good. Definitely worth the purchase!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     13th December, 2016

Great quality, fast delivery, and useful resources.
"Just beginning to spin fire myself, I purchased these as a gift for my partner. They are durable, attractive and of high quality. The resources included with purchase are very helpful for beginners and advanced spinners alike, and are also high quality. I live in Alaska and the package arrived much quicker than expected."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     4th November, 2016

Awesome
"Durable, good materials, easy to use, long light, good time, no complaints, all around awesome"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     27th September, 2016

Awesome
"These sticks are awesome great control sticks, a little heavy on the baton that can make it spin away from you, just have to get used to it, good socks that burn well"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     9th January, 2016

Standard Devil Fire Sticks review
"Was a present for my partner for Christmas. Absolutely loves it. Am very impressed with the delivery speed over Christmas. Well done to the team at Home Of Poi."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     1st July, 2015

XL twista new favourites
"hi greatings from oslo norway. first of i must tell you that when they came and i opened the package i thougt they were alot smaller than i imagined but when holding them in my hand the weight was just Perfect. they have a really nice size flame some will say huge but its right up my alley but the coolest thing about these puppies is the SOUND when lit and they start to spin it sounds like propeller plane coming in for landing because of the pattern it is something you must experince to fully understand the awesomeness. all in all my new favourite poi."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     18th March, 2015

Five star for fantastic Poi
"Those Poi are really fantastic a little bit heavy but makes really beautiful fire!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     20th February, 2013

Highly professional wicks
"I have had many types of wicks and these are my all time favorite so far. They have a amazing weight to them for extra large wicks. The burn time is perfect for long routines. When buying these heads I recommend buy the pro series custom swivel chains for maximum performance :) . Thank U home of Poi . Ur the best :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     6th January, 2013

Awesome
"Once I make these just a tad heavier they'll be the best poi i've ever owned. I highly suggest getting these"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     21st August, 2012

ANOTHER SUCCESS
"I upgraded to these recently and I must say that they are Excellent poi heads. while they are very heavy they are balanced very well. Although I would not recommend using these unless you are quite experienced. very bright great flame and long burns. these heads are very sturdy and should last a long time if used properly. I had high hopes for these poi and they were matched. well done HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     11th August, 2011

Devil Stick
"Shipping was quick good transaction."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     13th April, 2011

These stiiiiiiiix
"Im a professional spinner and i gotta say out of all the sticks i have played with these are by far the best for the price. a little slick when first lit.but they have amazing play. and the flower-stick style they have makes contact moves much easier. and you can change out the wicks! ive put my sticks through hell and still use them everyday almost a year later. very impressed. very in love. perfect for pros and beginners"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     7th May, 2009

Quick and Efficent - Awsome Quality
"Great product partners loves it."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     12th July, 2008

Awesome
"I recieved the devil sticks soooo quick i couldn't believe it. The devil sticks worked perfectly thanks HOP"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     14th February, 2008

great fun
"I brought this for my friends birthday and she hasnt put it down. As she is new at this shes finding it easy to control and on to all kinds of tricks. We love it. Great exercise too."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     17th November, 2007

Very very nice item
"I've been looking for and talking about non-tapered devilstick torches for years--seriously: years. I had misgivings about these as they have no sort of roll-dampening tassles btu having played with them for a few minutes I noticed *no roll.* They play great have a nice length (more than the standard 24 inches) which I find makes for more variety in play speed/style and the wicks are fat and look thirsty (not quite so tightly wound as the wicks on Dube sticks as I suspect is also true for HoP staff vs Dube staff :P ); my hope it that this will mean they soak up more fuel and burn bright and long. I anticipate this easily becoming my favorite toy very quickly. Nice work guys!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     23rd March, 2006

devil of a stick....
"Great d-sticks-great balance once again awesome service (as always). Now if I only knew how to really use them. So far the most complicated thing I've learned with them is teaching my dog not to chase/eat them. But hey-it's a start."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     11th January, 2006

Oh what fun it is to . . . play with fire!
"These fire devil sticks are great! They're wonderfully weighted and the sticks are nice and grippy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     1st June, 2010

Devil Sticks
"thanx i got my devil sticks real fast and i love them i cant put them down im used to the crystal sticks but im learning how to use the fire sticks pretty quick and if im not useing them i have a friend that does so they are always in use when were not working thanx again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2006