All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
8th August, 2017
love the staff
"Was looking for a breakdown staff for traveling. This staff fit the bill, as it will allow me to pack small to play big. If you do any traveling you know space is limited. This staff breaks down to three pieces making it easy to pack away in a suitcase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
8th August, 2017
Wonderful diabolo
"The Hurricane spins like crazy and looks awesome in orange. When you use a Bearing Diabolo for the first time then take care of the spinning direction - one direction will slow it down the other spins like crazy. The Hurricance has a nice black'n'white color-coding on the axle so you will learn which side has to be in front. The customer service from Home of Poi was perfect as always."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
8th August, 2017
Wonderful
"The Valo was a gift for my son and he immediately fell in love with it. The connection is very well done, the brightness is just amazing and there are so many modes to choose from that you definitly find your favourite - or you just go for the the auto-play mode that loops through all predefined modes. The hula itself plays perfectly and is really well balanced. Overall: go you for - you won't find a better and cheaper LED hula!"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
8th August, 2017
contact staff
"Thats one very good staff for contact ,perfect balanced and weight !!!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Lunar Spin LED Diabolo V2  
8th August, 2017
ENG +PL review
"ENG lunar diabolo is awesome, shines brightly, best for beginner, good quality PL wietne diabolo,jasno wieci, dobre dla pocz tkuj cych, wytrzyma e dobra jako"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Selectable Color LED Poi Set  
7th August, 2017
Just what I was looking for...
"These poi make color changes super easy. Great customer support. Thanks home of poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
7th August, 2017
Great service
"I have placed many orders with HoP and have always been satisfied. Wide range of great products, fast dispatch and excellent pricing."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

4 inch Ball with Swivel Glow  
7th August, 2017
NOT WHAT I THOUGH
"Well, I got my glow balls and glow handles, but balls were not what I belieft at all. They dont light to much as handles do, and need a bit more light charge than them. Anyway, I still loving them."
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
7th August, 2017
Durable
"I love these the screw on button is genius super durable too"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 1.5 inch Wire Fire Wand  
6th August, 2017
!
"Good pair of wands. I thought they might be a little bendable but they aren't; pretty solid!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
6th August, 2017
whimsical
"I've had quite a bit of fun with these since buying. The fabric seems to hold up well plus it glows, day or night. The only thing is that they're a little too light for me, but also something that can be easily adjusted with personal preference."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th August, 2017
love my new balls
"What more could a girl ask for aside from her very own pair of neon green balls! Good quality and glad I got them with swivels for when they tangle. Been handling them every day since."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
6th August, 2017
Love
"Love these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase HoP 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
6th August, 2017
Go big!
"Really pleased with my dragon staff. I like the grips, although I find the white indicators for the middle have moved around so will have to do something about that. I think they did an awesome job engineering this, especially with the hubs for the spokes and the fact the spokes can be removed; great idea. Just watch if you're a noob and dropping it a lot, Ive accidentally bent a spoke but nothing that can't be fixed."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th August, 2017
All kisses no punches.
"I love these poi because they love me. No longer am I in an abusive relationship with my old pair of glow poi. Everytime I receive a hit, it's actually a kiss, which makes practicing less annoying and performing easier to get away with screwing up. The features are fun and vibrant with more than enough funky flashing lights to please the masses."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
6th August, 2017
Get a thimble
"These fans were actually fairly easy to put together after watching the tutorial video, and they've held up as well. You can play around with the size of the wicks which is nice and I even had leftover Kevlar wick and string. My only advice is invest in a thimble."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th August, 2017
Great product
"I had been wanting a pair of these LED PodPoi ever since trying them out through a friend. The handles are comfortable, the lights fun, the USB rechargeable cord the best! Highly recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
4th August, 2017
Great for beginners
"Just got these about two weeks ago and i've already learned alot."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
4th August, 2017
Service
"The quality of the items I ordered were good to very good. The only complaint I have is the amount of time it took to deliver to the US. Also cost or value could be better."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Polypro 6 Wicked Fire Hoop  
4th August, 2017
Best fire hoop
"Buy this hoop! The poly pro is so light and the wicks add just the perfect weight to ensure smooth transitions and flow!!! Easy to remove wicks and they always stay secure!!! Beautiful hoop!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
4th August, 2017
Wonderful
"Fast shipping, decent price, great customer service. 10/10 would shop again."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
4th August, 2017
Just keep spinning...
"We purchased these plates as a party favour for a circus party for my 8 year old son. They arrived quickly and were so easy to use - perfect for beginners like us. Most of the kids have since managed to master it - a great lesson in resilience! My whole family are now plate spinners and are loving it!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
3rd August, 2017
Prima!
"Really clear instructions, especially for a beginner, with great tips. The inclusion of these were a main reason why I decided to purchase from House of Poi. Thanks!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 1.5 inch Wire Fire Wand  
3rd August, 2017
Loads of fun!
"I usually prefer the staff, but these have been a lot of fun. Well made and burn beautifully."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
3rd August, 2017
Replaced capsule on warranty!
"Great service! I had an issue with my light capsule and messaged Home of poi. They responded quick and sent a capsule replacement within one week."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
3rd August, 2017
Great value fans
"We purchased these fans for our new classes and they are brilliant value, very sturdy and easy to use. I would highly recommend!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
3rd August, 2017
Amazing budget idea!
"This was an amazing purchase for someone who needs new equipment on a budget. The online video was informative and it was easy to use. I found using plyers to pull the needle through was helpful and made for quicker work. After a couple of burns the wicks are strong. Highly recommended"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
3rd August, 2017
Awesome for theatrical performances
"Green flames really added to my performance. Make sure you read the instructions and research your fuel source first. I recommend a trial run before your performance."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
2nd August, 2017
Fantastic
"Perfect beginner poi- good swing to them and tennis balls inside aren't painful on impact. So happy I went with this set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
2nd August, 2017
Cant beat the price
"Solid batteries for the Home of Poi products; they work well with my led light juggling balls and last months with my use. Also, no other vendors that I found came even near this price."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017