All Reviews

 
Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
27th March, 2018
AMAZING
"I'm in love with it, it's amazing <3 it's the only whip iv owned but it's so fun to use :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
27th March, 2018
Great order
"2nd order with HoP. Great services, awesome products. Wouldn't order from anywhere else:-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
27th March, 2018
Poi battery
"The batteries came in good time and were in excellent condition. Packaging is lovely too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
26th March, 2018
Great quality
"This is the 5 th set of fire poi I have purchased from HOP and the quality is outstanding! I can always count on great product;))"
Great quality
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
26th March, 2018
arrived when expected excellent condition.
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
26th March, 2018
Best Devil Sticks on the market!
"I'm so pleased with the quality of the devil sticks as well as the customer service from Home of Poi! I'm a major bargain shopper and I've ordered similar items from other flow-arts companies. Home of Poi had the best prices (by a considerable margin), the fastest, free shipping and amazing customer service. Their online store and website were very easy to navigate. I'll definitely be ordering from them again in the future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
26th March, 2018
Great Product
"This things is really fun and convenient for travel, just make sure you tighten the joins all the way when spinning fast! Ive gotten used to checking the joins every so often when jamming."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
26th March, 2018
pixel whip r4 review
"robust longlife tonnes of fun best investment ive made in a longtime they let me tke it into nightclubs lol"
pixel whip r4 review
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
26th March, 2018
flowtoy led shortstaff 800mm
"robust, fast, long battery life want another for dual wielding"
flowtoy led shortstaff 800mm
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase C5 LED unit  
25th March, 2018
Amazing
"The one that i had was brakon. And i get a New one relly fast with Out qustion. Tanx."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
24th March, 2018
Amazing
"Everything we ever purchase from here is of high quality and great priced! Will be shopping here again. Highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2018
Thank you!
"Thank you so much for the glow poi. I bought them for my partner and she absolutely loved the gift. We regularly attend festivals together and they mix in well with other flow toys at the festivals. Thanks for the great service and helpful staff at your Sonter road shop."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
23rd March, 2018
Great and efficient
"I found the LED balls very efficient to juggle with. Apart of the light that can makes you juggle in the darker spot, the size and weight is just perfect. Very good juggling with these balls."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks  
22nd March, 2018
I love them
"They arrived far quicker than expected and flow beautifully round my hands. Much better than other fans on the market!!! Love them"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
22nd March, 2018
Repeat Customer here
"This is the fourth time buying from HomeofPoi, and as always 100 satisfied! Highly recommend their top quality products. Keep on spinning ;)"
, Belarus  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
22nd March, 2018
Fusion concentrate contact staff
"I bought a fusion contact staff a month ago and love it indoors it is bright colorful and easy to handle being correctly weighted. The only two things I would like to see would be more blues in the mixups and a set of assembly instructions included as I had no idea how to attach the arms. Shipping was done by air and was received within 10 days. Excellent in my opinion. I am happy and love my contact staff. I will shop again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
22nd March, 2018
Review of Concentrate Contact Staff + C5 LED
"The contact staff is wonderful. Very bright LEDs and the staff is weighted really well. The LED modules have broken twice on me, but customer service from Home of Poi has sent me 2 replacements free of charge. Love this company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
22nd March, 2018
Love them!
"Very well put together and a lot fun to use."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
22nd March, 2018
Home of poi juggling ball
"Great for the price definitely a good starter pair"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum  Glow  
22nd March, 2018
Poi joy
"These are exactly what i wanted minus the fire! Glow lasts almost all night, just not intensely. Though handles don't match balls in daylight, this was passable once put into motion. Great vibe!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st March, 2018
Already own these but wanted another set
"Love home of poi. They supply good quality and range so i purchases another set of these Pod Poi. Highly recommend prople to purchase with home of poi they will not disappoint."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2.5 inch Wire Fire Wand  
21st March, 2018
Fire eating
"Look pretty good. Unfourtantly i ordered the wrong ones as i needed the hole in the tube. But still happy with my purchase."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
21st March, 2018
Wooden knobs
"Happy with theae perfect size! Good quality"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
21st March, 2018
Great
"First pair of fans. So far I love them - have burnt them twice and they're great!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Levi Stick  
21st March, 2018
Easy and Fun
"Received my levi stick in good time and was able to do some simple tricks with it right away from videos I'd watched before ordering - so it's super simple to use. I've had it a couple of weeks now and the only thing I don't really like about it is the finger ring isn't easily adjustable. I have fairly thin fingers, so the default size is a little larger than I'd like and tries to slip off from time to time. I tried knotting it to be smaller, but it's not really cooperating with me. It still works fine - but I'd prefer if the loop was adjustable so it could feel more secure."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
21st March, 2018
Great bag!
"Use this for my fire fans and there's even enough room to pop in other things to take with me when I'm off to burn. Sturdy and comfortable to carry"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
21st March, 2018
Good value but there are better balls
"For value these are a five, but compared to a Play Juggling ball these are harder and cheaper feeling. I got the red and they are a little dull."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
21st March, 2018
LED staff
"Arrived quicker than anticipated. great quality. no instructions to put together but very simple to do. LED options work great. Good weight to staff. Feels durable."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
21st March, 2018
Loving these more and more each day!
"These have such a great weight and spin rate, and the stripes give them such an awesome visual when I switch to my LED balls! They hold the spin planes really well, feel super comfortable in my hands, and are easy to untangle! Love!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Flow-wand  
21st March, 2018
Leviwand
"Perfect beginner wand! Lovely reflections in the sunlight :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018