All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Fire Orb  
5th October, 2016
I loved it!
"They're very very very well made. You can easily say it looks professional. And it looks Amazing on the performance! Definetly getting some more!"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
5th October, 2016
Amazing
"This were my first fire fans an they're very good for practicing and they look very good too when you are performing!"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Selectable LED Jailhouse Sock Poi  
5th October, 2016
The Jailhouse is No Problem
"All my friends and I love playing with this set, the color combinations are great. I would love a way to turn on the colors simultaneously for the color changing modes, otherwise it takes a bit of skill or luck to match up the timing of the lights. The set came with as much batteries as I could want! Thanks for the hook up!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase Flower Devil Sticks  
4th October, 2016
Nice flow
"I Love my new flower stick. Nice price for a great toy:)"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
4th October, 2016
Love making my sock poi glow!
"These are fantastic additions to any set of sock poi to make them start glowing! I have the zebra striped sock poi and they look very cool with the Glow Balls at the ends. I'm sure they have other great uses as well but so far I have only used them with the socks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
4th October, 2016
Sock Poi are Fantastic!
"For the price you pay, I think that sock poi are about the best value you can get. I love the stretchy aspect of them that makes some tricks a lot easier to perform. The only thing I would say about these versus other types of sock poi (also available on Home of Poi) is I don't like the tennis balls at the ends - ones with sand bags are nicer in my opinion. However, for this particular pair it is irrelevant, because I got some Glow Balls to replace the ends with, which turns out is a very cool effect with the stripes."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th October, 2016
Great product
"the poi have lots of color, light, and strobe settings. They are extremely durable and they last for a very long time (more than a night on a full charge. They have great weight and balance. I am very happy and pleased with these poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
4th October, 2016
Great product
"I love these sock poi, great size and length and the fabric is the right mixture of slippy and grippy. The colour (I got blue) stands out and is fun. These are a great poi to learn with."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

Service & support  
4th October, 2016
Green contact poi
"Fast and friendly customer support, looks like what I ordered. Thanks guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
4th October, 2016
Beautiful!!
"Complete your own fan within 3 hours, the spider fans' frame is well shaped, very good looking. handle with same-dist to fire heads, provide better visual flame. and now with two needles, lesser worry about breaking one."
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 1 x 1/16 inch Wick 100ft  
4th October, 2016
making twista
"Used to make my own twista, a thicker wick could be faster to complete the same knot, but thin one provide a different appearance!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
4th October, 2016
Exactly right
"I have been spinning poi for years and I finally bought this fire set. It came quickly and I have been enjoying and learning with them. The set is very nice and seems to have been built well. I definitely recommend this set for fire beginners and those with some experience."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Cath. S/S Eyebolt Kit  
4th October, 2016
Maker's choice
"could be used to make many kinds of poi, wick both rope and flat can make good poi with eyebolt kits, but make sure to lock your washers safely before lighting them"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
4th October, 2016
Awesome!!!
"They were very clear on what I was getting and all the policies. My Item arrived quickly, High quality, good products, Amazing Company!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
3rd October, 2016
Awesome
"Im verry happy with my new poi. These guys seemed ti arrive faster and they were fitted better for me. I learned I prefer these handles as oposed to the closed circle ones. These are more gel handles that are stuff rather than the firm platic ball. The poi were a little heavier too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
3rd October, 2016
Poi Accessories
"My order arrived quickly and was exactly what I needed. It was the first time I had ordered from HOP and I was impressed with the quality and look forward to ordering more products in the future :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
3rd October, 2016
Spectacular poi for intermediate/advanced 10/10
"The flow of the poi are perfectly balanced. They create an overwhleming flame for their size and really draw people in. The are the defintely the best poi for their price. I would recommed these to anyone of my friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
3rd October, 2016
Magical!
"I first saw my first pixelwhip over two years ago and it totally captured my imagination! Now I finally have my own and it's perfect! Thank you HoP!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Glow Knob with Swivel  
3rd October, 2016
Best poi knobs ever!
"Exactly what I was looking for. Well balanced. Fit perfectly in my palm. Wonderful grip and feel."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
3rd October, 2016
Medium lotus Fire fans
"I am a beginner and love the resources that House of Poi has to offer! Their products are fairly priced and expertly crafted. I don't see why you would shop anywhere else!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 1.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
3rd October, 2016
Great quality
"Great quality and super fast shipping!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
3rd October, 2016
Wonderful Poi
"Got them to sweden from New Zeeland in about a week. completley fell in love with these colorful Poi. I ve been using them every day since I got em so I m glad about those spare batterys that came with. The batterylife is about 20-30 hours, wich is alot! Thanks!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
2nd October, 2016
the wait was worth it !!!
"It took one month to Chile, thanks guys !"
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
1st October, 2016
Pretty in pink
"The weights in these are a little heavier than I was used to, but this makes them feel calmer and slower. They make tricks a little easier in a way, and I can't wait to try and learn more. The fabric is very soft and stretchy, I haven't felt anything like them before (and no, I am not exaggerating). They really do glow under UV light and I am so excited to try them on a party! I pair these with fingerloop-grips, and they work like a dream."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Empty Striped Sock Poi  
1st October, 2016
Rainbow
"The fabric is very soft and stretchy, like all the socks I believe. It makes some tricks easier, and they feel great in your hands. The colors are vibrant and so pretty The opening in the side is easy to use and invisible when you're using the poi. I've paired these with fingerloop-grips, and it works like a dream."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
1st October, 2016
Fast and very good!
"The site is very easy to use and clear. Any questions I would've had I'm sure would have been answered very quickly and accurate. My order came very fast, I didn't expect it to be here so soon! I was delighted when I got my package, and that got even better when I unpacked. It was wrapped very well, and there were some free little things; the whole experience of shopping here was amazing. I genuinely cannot wait to order some more stuff!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
1st October, 2016
Challenging But Fun
"I love this product. I would recommend this for any one as they grow their collection of fire spinning equipment. Just practice spinning before the first light. This is different from any other Poi that I have used before. Also ensure that you spend extra time for the initial soak."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th September, 2016
Great Poi
"Nicely made fire poi with a reasonably long burn time and large flames, sure to make an impression. Despite HOP changing the style of the handles to not make the actual handle removable from the chain, they were quick to help and let me order another set of quicklinks that made it possible for me to modify these to suit my needs (the addition of LED handles). Will certainly be purchasing these again when the current wicks inevitably die."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear  
30th September, 2016
Flawless
"Super happy with this contact ball. it has been my practice ball for years now, and even with all that abuse it is still clear enough to sell illusions and create the desired effect. I will definitely be buying another soon."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th September, 2016
Love these poi
"These poi have been my trusty flow companions for a few years, and they are still my favorite poi. The weight of the handle is excellent and allows for lots of meter and gunslinger like moves. The colors are vibrant, and the cord is soft and smooth. My only complaint is that after years of abuse the melted rope near at the handle has cracked and scratches my hand during some moves, but I am sure that can be solved by remelting it to a smooth surface again."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010