All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Oval Quicklink Zinc  
22nd October, 2016
Quick links
"Not much to say over then the fact the price is great i have looked all over at local shops to only find large bulky quick links that do not fit or are just stupidly over priced. if you want quick links here is the place to be."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
22nd October, 2016
No.9
"I have given these a 4 star rating based on the fact i haven't used the No.10's yet but combine these with the chain from home of poi and your looking at some buttery hyper loops."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd October, 2016
Silicone knob
"I like these a lot there by for my favorite handle since spinning with heavier set ups they have helped with a lot of aspects of control over my poi. Only problem is the shape, in my personal opinion it could be changed to be more ergonomic but it does work well regardless of the shape."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
22nd October, 2016
Amazing!
"The poi are beautiful and the orange one looks like fire! The weight is perfect and the scarf is longer that expected, which is not bad, in my opinion it's the perfect length! I definitely recommend!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Curved sewing needle  
22nd October, 2016
good idea but
"eye is to small for what I had in mind, but the price and service were great"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
22nd October, 2016
excelent!
"I live in Spain and in less of 15 days arrived the package!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd October, 2016
Gourgeus and light weight!
"I love them, these poi work very well and they have a nice light effect. I like toot much!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Selectable LED Jailhouse Sock Poi  
21st October, 2016
These are fu-hun!!!!
"Love these. They are simple and pretty. Thank you!!! ::)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
21st October, 2016
Nice packaging and fast shipping.
"Everything is always as I hope. Good job, folks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
21st October, 2016
Great, solid chains
"These are a great, soldered chain... but are quite heavy, certainly moreso than my previous chains. Great product though, delivered super quick. Thanks Hop!"
, Northern Ireland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2002

Purchase Replacement Pod Shell  
21st October, 2016
Best Poi Site Around!
"This was obviously not my first purchase but after my puppy used my Pod Poi as a chew toy I had to get a new pod. It came fast and clean crisp look. Everything I have every gotten has been amazing and with any technology there can be problems with wiring or whatever. All I did was send in a video of the malfunction and a few weeks later I had a brand new replacement part and didn't even have to send in the old one! Best company I have ever had the pleasure of buying from!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
21st October, 2016
Wand for fireplay
"I have been looking everywhere for a wand without metal parts on the head so it's safe to use on the human body. Don't wanna leave any screw shaped burns on a person... Finally found it after a friend pointed out your site. It's a good product for a very reasonable price. I ordered two different sizes and both are great."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 inch Wire Fire Wand  
21st October, 2016
Wand for fireplay
"I have been looking everywhere for a wand without metal parts on the head so it's safe to use on the human body. Don't wanna leave any screw shaped burns on a person... Finally found them after a friend pointed out your site. It's a good product for a very reasonable price. I ordered the 2 inch as well and both handle great."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 Nylon Whip crackers  
21st October, 2016
Spare crackers
"Ideal for those moments when you broke your cracker and don't have the time or options to make a new one yourself"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
21st October, 2016
excellent value and a good quality product
"Very happy to receive my order so quickly and delighted with the fan frames. really cost effective option. highly recommended"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st October, 2016
Best poi
"My padpoi is the best i love to learn with it. Nice colour good quality"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th October, 2016
Awesome quality Poi!
"I wasn't planning to purchase glow poi initially, as I was only interested in spinning fire. However, this kit was a great price and it turns out I use the glow poi all the time inside and at festival settings. They're a lot of fun and spin really nicely. I haven't lit up the fire wicks yet, but they fell very sturdy and the swing on the chains beautifully!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase HoP Fire Staff Screwed 4 inch wicks  
20th October, 2016
Excited!
"Thank you so much for such a fast delivery! I was so excited to receive my fire staffs and already having so much fun with them. Thank you again!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
20th October, 2016
Awesome products
"Great to have on hand just incase! Thank you for offering such superior products"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
20th October, 2016
Amazing products and service
"So happy with my purchases and will definitely be back for more supplies!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
20th October, 2016
great, inexpensive hoop!
"flows great, good weight. very bright (wish it was dimmable). lots of patterns, wish there was more tho. amazing price! can't comment on the durability since i haven't had it long. my one complaint is that sometimes the remote will just stop working then randomly start working again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
20th October, 2016
4 Panel Fabric Juggling Ball
"really nice juggling balls comfortable to use will be ordering more soon"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
20th October, 2016
Great performance piece
"A great performance piece for body wraps and it just generally looks awesome. This is more of a dance accessory than anything to do with whips although some of the motions do look amazing while lit up in fibre"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
20th October, 2016
Quick and easy
"The process was easy and problem free"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
20th October, 2016
Awesomesauce!!!
"Went to a local event and was exposed to contact poi... these feel perfect!!! Lightweight, easy to handle, and the rope slides nicely through your hands for tosses..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
20th October, 2016
Poi love by all...
"These poi got some uber zen flow, very popular with beginners, and need more!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
20th October, 2016
Let the spinning begin!!
"Have you spun a plate today? These beginner plates shall spin forever and tolerate all the abuse we put them through for decades"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
19th October, 2016
Fast arrival, Great Product!
"I ordered from this site hoping to get it in time for an upcoming gig and was surprised to find it arrive with plenty of time to spare! Will definitely order again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
19th October, 2016
Well Balanced!
"These poi look amazing and are well crafted! I have used them now for 6 events and they still look and feel brand new!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
19th October, 2016
1 pod poi
"took about 3 weeks to eastern US. poi is bright and spins well :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016