All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
23rd March, 2017
I'm in Love
"I really love this staff! Colors are incredibly vibrant and its fantastically compact. I am 5ft 2 and the 4ft 7inch staff is barely above my shoulders. That length has been perfect for me for being so short while also fitting in my backpack. The shipping was quick and home of poi keeps you up to date on everything thats happening. Love love love this staff"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
23rd March, 2017
Easy to order. Quick to deliver.
"Yay Thank you."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 1.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
23rd March, 2017
Perfect
"Just the right thing for making fleshing torches. And for a very reasonable price per foot"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2017
Great!
"Bought these as a Christmas present for my sister, she absolutely loved them! They're very bright and are soft so if you hit yourself it doesn't hurt. Good for kids/beginners."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd March, 2017
Great Pod Poi!!
"Quite a fantastic & satisfying product! Having a great time playing with all the LED settings, love the variety!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase ColeCord cords PX3  
23rd March, 2017
Love these handles!
"I'm relatively new to poi and I can't stand the handles and cord that came with my set. I decided to get an upgrade and after a lot of research I landed on these and I'm so glad I did. The PX3 knobs are so comfortable and I more blisters and the colecord us light years better than the nylon that came with it. I couldn't be happier!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
23rd March, 2017
perfect!
"My LED's came on time with everything I ordered, couldn't be happier!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2017
awesome!
"Bright, durable, extra batteries, shipped with care!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Ninja PVC Buffer Ring  
23rd March, 2017
Moar visability!
"I bought my Ninja Poi before they sold clear PVC rings so it came with the standard black ones which absorb some light. Its really not noticeable at night but I figured I would get some of these just to make the POI look nicer overall. They are a bit tougher than the black rings to get on but definitely improve the overall aesthetics of the POI and I couldn't be happier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pair of Glow Ninja Cords  
23rd March, 2017
Weighted Handles Are A Must!
"Maybe it's just me but after using weighted handles on my crystal POI for so long its hard to go back to a set that doesn't. The handle gives you several different ways to grip depending on what type of pattern you are trying to do. To get them to glow you need to let them sit in the sun for a while or put them under a bright white light for a few minutes. One thing about the other end of these is that the giant knot that they have tied and melted is too big for a snug fit at the top of the capsule. I ended up melting it further which actually undid the not but it was okay since the material that hardened at the end is still bigger than the plastic flange they provide. This made for placing the flow chord in the capsule much easier and I haven't had any issues with POI going skyrocketing into the atmosphere just yet!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd March, 2017
Amazing customer service
"My pod pois were working perfectly for over a year when suddenly one of them went crazy... I contacted the customer service directly and they sent me a replacement in no time"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
22nd March, 2017
First set of fire poi - I am pleased
"My first set of fire poi and my first purchase with hop. I am happy with the product and the services provided. The burn lasts for 4 minutes, and has been a blast messing around with. It is a good beginner set and I am excited for the next uograde."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
22nd March, 2017
Excellent for a beginner
"These Sock Poi have made it possible for me to begin my journey with Poi - Love them! They've enabled me to learn so much confidently and correctly. They're a nice material and nicely weighted too."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
22nd March, 2017
Muheheeeee
"And again very pleased with Home of poi on more that 100 ...deivery takes about 10 days whitch is supercool and about a product ? Just amazing perfect quality work high quality materials and spinning feels so nice with then especialy stalls and isolations due to the shape and weight ...happy again and will be definitly buying from HOP in future thanks guys."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd March, 2017
WooooooW
"speachlless they so amazing soft collourfull cord feels so nice on hands and they last forever ..This is the product I was looking for ..happy they dont need any batery just charge them and ready to flow ...recomending these from begginners to profesional spinners."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

Service & support  
22nd March, 2017
excellent product, very fast delivery
"I order from home of poi over and over again and am very happy with their service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
22nd March, 2017
excellent product for the price
"These beautiful ribbons ship quickly and are great quality for the price. I am very happy with the product and will continue to order it year after year for my afterschool rhythmic gymnastics class."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase 14mm HD handsticks  
22nd March, 2017
The primary support to my expression meditation!
"These hand sticks (exclusively at home of poi) are the most well made sticks I've been able to get my hands on. this holds true for all of home of poi's instruments!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
22nd March, 2017
Best Purchase Ever!
"Love that it's collapsible, fits easily in a backpack, and is incredibly durable. The customization of the lights is very user friendly as well. Buying another for a friend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
22nd March, 2017
Amazing!
"These have a HUGE flame. They sound like airplanes soooo impressive and a super long burn time. We love them!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
22nd March, 2017
Fire Poi
"It came in super fast! Roughly about 3-4 days sooner than the tracker said it would. It was packed in nicely. It's so nice to have my own fire set of poi! I can go out and be freeee! Thank you for your great service! You are making every player's wet dream come true. Etsy is a HORRIBLE website to go to compared to this site. It's trustworthy and worth the price! Everything I can ask for, it's given! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 5 x Green Flame Additive  
22nd March, 2017
Very fast delivery
"Great service & speedy delivery"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
21st March, 2017
Great product!
"Super company, easy to buy from. Lots of communication emails about my order."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
21st March, 2017
Great product
"I didn't give it 5 stars because it shipped from New Zealand, and because if this it took two weeks for it to make it to Texas."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Levi Stick  
21st March, 2017
juggle art Levi wand.
"Lightweight and affordable for Levi wand beginners, super easy to use and pretty conviently sized to carry around."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
21st March, 2017
Brilliant!
"These juggling balls are well weighted, a nice size, easy to use and very pretty! Great value product and well made. Highly recommend"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
21st March, 2017
Perfect and fit for purpose
"I was actually surprised at how lovely this is. Good quality, good size and very handy external pocket in which I've already stored my burn gel and wick repair kit. Very happy!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
21st March, 2017
Great quality and easy to use
"Being the first time I've bought fire fans I was a little apprehensive before they arrived. They soon put all my concerns to rest. These are a good size, nicely weighted and very pretty! The kit to put your own wicks together is complete, even including the elastic bands. The video on the product page on how to add the wicks is easy to follow. Highly recommended product"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
21st March, 2017
Just what I wanted
"No complaints at all. My package arrived right on time. The led's work perfect, I'm 100 satisfied. My favorite set of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
21st March, 2017
Once again great
"Ordered the silicone knobs cause I had just bought the led sock poi and was having trouble keeping grip. This worked perfectly and now they are my favorite poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016