All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
20th June, 2017
amazing
"My partner needed new fans so I got these! They work amazing, fit a whole hand through for extra tricks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase HoP Fuel Safety sticker  
20th June, 2017
easy to use
"It's always great to have hazard signs when there are kids around. These are quick and easy to use with just enough writing space."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
20th June, 2017
Wonderful!
"Ordered a pair of sock poi and I am in love. Shipping was quick, customer service is great, and the product itself is worth the $ spent. Thank You Home of Poi for providing me with my first pair I am beyond stoked to begin my poi journey. Summer of Poi :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
19th June, 2017
hot pink with full energy
"loving it, stretchy & easily to practice especially the beginners"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
19th June, 2017
I love my Podpoi!
"I love my new podpoi! No problems with them at all and arrived in a very timely manner. It would have been good to have been provided with printed instructions (I had to do this myself) but otherwise - AWESOME!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
19th June, 2017
Good prodoct
"Fast shipment , prodoct as describe"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
19th June, 2017
Lotus Fire Fans
"They arrived perfectly and within the designated time frame. They are exactly what I ordered. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
18th June, 2017
Awesome
"Thank you for the items! It was packaged quickly, securely and arrived quicker than I anticipated. :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th June, 2017
love!
"these are perfect for a beginner like me! got them quick in the mail and was able to start my poi journey! thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
16th June, 2017
Excellent Pendulum / Contact Poi
"These contact poi are awesome. Simple design, yet very durable. Would definitely recommend to others. I'm happy with them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
16th June, 2017
Pod poi
"Excellent product Came with a bag and even a clip! Easy to charge and easy to use the settings. Delivery did seem to take a long time, but that could've been because I was excited to receive this product."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
16th June, 2017
Fantastic, Affordable Poi!
"These are an amazing addition to my collection as someone just starting to spin. The tails create an amazing display of bright color, even with basic weaves. Even without the tails, these poi flow very well and are awesome to spin. They are super compact, which makes it possible to spin poi anywhere, anytime. These poi are a great step in transitioning from practice to performance, and I can't wait to see how far they'll take me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3 Poi with 2 7/8 Inch (72mm) Balls  
16th June, 2017
Contact
"I absoulty love these poi. They feel so good. I will be gettin getting more of these. Dif colored ones . <3 thank you for Sun great product home of poi !!!!:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
15th June, 2017
Endlessly grateful
"I have played with many variations of fire poi but this set fits my small stature and is almost weightless , such fine detail and craftsmanship really show in performance and practice , Thankyou so much fire Is my happy place and you made it affordable and durable"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5 inch wicks  
15th June, 2017
Great prop, gets hot
"These are really well weighted, and I like them a lot. The handle gets really, really hot doing certain tricks if you dunk the entire wick. Would buy them again, going to experiment with different fuel mixes to try and deal with the heat issue."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
15th June, 2017
Stunning!
"My ninja poi have elevated my game to the next level. Brighter than any glow poi I have ever used, they are well balanced, soft on my hands, the spinners are smooth, and I am having no trouble doing stalls (the only complaint I have seen about them). They are the best light poi I have found (without spending a small fortune)."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Double Monkey Fist kit  
15th June, 2017
Very pleased but with a couple complaints
"I have just two complaints for this product: 1. The accompanying instructional video wasn't very good. I felt that many of the nuanced steps in constructing the poi weren't nearly clear enough, which led to a fair bit of confusion. 2. There seemed to be much more length of rope than was needed for two poi. I suppose too much is better than too little, bit it still seemed slightly wasteful. Overall, though, I really am glad for this product! I very much appreciate the opportunity to save money and learn the construction process myself. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Large  
15th June, 2017
sweet poi!
"very well built! they look like they will last a long time, and they burn beautifully. it would be nice to have more options for the finger holds, such as double loops or leather."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
15th June, 2017
Awesome
"Very quick with delivery And good quality products Thumbs up guys !!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
15th June, 2017
Customer Service
"Home of POI packaged and shipped the product in a prompt fashion. 2 pair's of high quality sock poi were delivered and are being used every day."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
15th June, 2017
Perfect grips!
"Perfectly described, they are squishy not hard as most people might be confused by! Flexible enough to get my rope through without drilling a larger hole! Soft, comfortable fit for the palms and perfect color match to the juggling balls I ordered in orange also! Shipping was really fast considering it came from New Zealand! Only a little over a week! (Also during a holiday which delays packages)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
15th June, 2017
Great quality.
"Love the weight for control, realistic fire LED effect. V impressed, A+."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
14th June, 2017
Great for practice!
"Really great for practicing and learning new tricks! My only complaint is that there aren't loops on the ends--you have to knot them instead."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
14th June, 2017
Amazing
"The fans themselves are gorgeous and sturdy. The wicking process wasn't too bad either."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
14th June, 2017
Love it!
"Great for beginners and veterans alike. Awesome colors and durable. My favs!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
14th June, 2017
Yay
"Well balanced, feels good to spin! Love the vibrancy of the two colours together (purple+yellow) :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
14th June, 2017
Great Quality And Price
"This was the cheapest poi I could find, and they're still amazing! They hold up, look great, and have the nice finger holds."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
14th June, 2017
Fantastic service and product
"Communication was brilliant. Within just a few days of ordering my little boy was delighted to have his diablo sticks. Great product, really good quality. The price was also great, much better than other online retailers that I'd checked out."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
13th June, 2017
Red contact juggling ball is amazing!
"The colour of the red contact juggling ball is fantastic, and it is so clear! No imperfections at all. I can't say much about its qualities as a contact juggling ball since I don't juggle (although David Bowie is BAE), but it's perfect for my purposes (hobby costumer). I also received it incredibly quickly! Thanks!!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
13th June, 2017
I love these balls
"Well weighted and seemingly indestructible. . I'll be back for more"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017