All Reviews

 
Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
18th February, 2017
Great little poi for the money
"These are very nicely weighted, the velvet balls are luxurious and the orange and green ones are uv reactive and very hypnotic to watch. The price is excellent and the scarf can easily be replaced if they wear out."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
18th February, 2017
Great Service
"Friendly staff who are always willing to try help solve any product issues you may have."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
18th February, 2017
PX3 Club Review
"PX3 is a well weighted club that is great for juggling."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
18th February, 2017
Exactly what I'd hoped for
"Excellent quality as always and great for palm spins and body rolls."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
17th February, 2017
Great Product Great Service
"I ordered 2 pairs of sock poi. The poi were well made and included the balls which meant the cost gor the complete item was really good value for money. The postage was well priced and delivery super quick. I had to contact house of poi about my order and they were helpful and quick to respond. Will definitely deal with this company again"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
17th February, 2017
Hula hoop
"I was so pleased with my previous order of poi I ordered a hoop. The hoop is awesome and I am addicted to hooping now. I got the 91cm hoop as I am starting out. The postage was really reasonable and fast. .. love home of poi!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
17th February, 2017
Birthday gifts
"Exactly what my son wanted for his birthday. He's already Mastered the flow lights and fire. Can't wait to see what he does w these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
17th February, 2017
25mm Fire Wand Review
"As a beginner fire eater with a fairly small mouth these are the perfect size. I like the length and light weight of the wand. I really appreciate that Home of Poi offers safety and tutorial videos for all of their products. I would highly recommend this wand and company to other performance artists."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
17th February, 2017
fast delivery and good quality product
"im very happy with this purchase. as a beginner at contact juggling i heard from a few sources that the ball to get is the sill-X 100mm ball. although i live in china it got here fast just after two weeks or so. the ball itself is perfect ! easy to use with no floor braking dead drop like the crystal balls have. great purchase."
, China  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
16th February, 2017
Good quality arrived in a timely manner
"I ordered these poi for my son whose been spinning poi with an old sock with a juggling ball inside. I was worried that ordering g from so far away would take a long time but they came fairly quickly. The site was easy to use. Now I a practicing poi too. If Only I could stop hitting myself in the head and elsewhere!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
16th February, 2017
Glow Juggling Balls
"Have not been able to put them down. They work every time and make my mediocre juggling look fantastic, quality product and a great purchase :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
16th February, 2017
Amazing
"I love my new pou...it's the most relaxing hobby I have ever had. Can't wait to advance to the LED..and then on to FIRE!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th February, 2017
What a great product!!
"I had been lucky enough to try these beauties with a friend and I was hooked! If your looking for great quality LED Poi, I can't recommend this enough!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3mm S/S Quicklink  
15th February, 2017
Quicklink
"I build mid and high powered rockets as my hobby, I have ordered two different items and received them quickly and packaged perfectly. I highly recommend this company."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
15th February, 2017
Hallmark ornaments are alive again
"Many of my Hallmark ornament are animated or have lights/music but they run on batteries which get expensive when it comes time to replace them, I had some ornament unused because of dead batteries, now I have replacement batteries at a fraction of the cost at drugstores or even at discount big box store, thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
15th February, 2017
3 poi juggling set from home of poi
"Super impressed with the customer service from Home of Poi - I asked for a special order of 3 poi, each a different color so I could better see where I was going wrong in my patterns, and they obliged free of charge. The weight is great, the length is great, and they arrived 2 weeks sooner than I was told to expect. Cheers guys, quality service"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
15th February, 2017
works!
"Quality materials. Fast and good balance"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
14th February, 2017
Great place to order
"Prompt shipping items were exactly what I wanted and were advertised cant wait to order again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
14th February, 2017
Black eye
"That's what happened the day these arrived - I quickly got the hang of it though. Good-looking, nicely balanced and weighted clubs that are so, so much nicer than my daughter's plastic toy clubs. They seem robust although I've only used them on grass or carpet. It's my first set of proper clubs so I don't have much to compare to, but I really can't imagine needing something more expensive. The handles can get a bit slippery on hot sweaty days - apart from that they seem perfect."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5 inch wicks  
14th February, 2017
Light and Easy to handle
"I added some baseball bat tape for handling comfort. I made my last couple pairs of nunchucks which are considerably heavier. These arrived super quick and were shipped practically same day. Home of Poi has my vote. I'm waiting to adjust to the new weight before I burn! Aloha :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
14th February, 2017
Best Fans Ever
"I bought this kit recently and had a really good time stitching them together. I was sent two needles which was brilliant because I busted the crap out of the first one. They burn bright and keep you warm while you spin. I am totally in love with these fans! <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
14th February, 2017
Amazing
"So I just got my second pair of these scarf poi, and they're amazing, I haven't been disappointed yet and the weight it perfect! Neat stuff you can do with the scarf, you can make it look like veil poi. I definitely would recommend this product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 1.5 inch Wire Fire Wand  
14th February, 2017
Very happy
"Perfect and arrived a week early"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
14th February, 2017
Very happy
"Perfect size and arrived a week early"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
14th February, 2017
Very happy
"Perfect size and weight also came a week early"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
14th February, 2017
Happy Customer
"Thanks so much for my beautiful pink sock poi! They arrived quicker than expected! Very satisfied with the color! All the way around great product! Just as described!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th February, 2017
Perfect ball !
"Perfect ball !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th February, 2017
Not exactly what I expected but still happy
"This wasn't exactly what I expected, I was expecting the poi to be larger as well as the chains longer but I am still excited to master the smaller poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
13th February, 2017
Pleasure to upgrade from awesome to also awesome!!
"The lights are bright enough to see on a cloudy day. These work for toss and contact juggling, well balanced. A little heavier than my sil-x balls I also got from HoP, takes some moderate practice to get up to strength. With a little effort you can get all 3 (I have 3) to sync color changes and the timing works with most music I juggle to, it's a neat effect. I only use the strobe a few minutes at a time, it's intense, especially in the dark. With some black gloves, a sweatshirt, and the lights out, my friends swear I have extra arms :) Unless 50$ is easy for you, I'd rate this as a great uprgrade for intermediate/advanced jugglers, too heavy and nice for a beginner. Haven't scuffed them yet after many drops outside. I have yellow sil-x and they still look almost new, great in daytime or dim lighting. So glad to have a set of each now! Delivery was under a week to Seattle, WA, USA. Ty home of poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th February, 2017
Great Product
"I just learned how to do the 3 beat weave using these POI! They have been so much fun to practice with. Shipping was quick too considering how far away I am. What more could you ask for?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017