All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
13th December, 2016
fastest shipping!
"WOW! This got here (NY, USA) from New Zealand in record time, and the shipping was really cheap. Can't complain about that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
13th December, 2016
Superior craftsmanship
"The weight and construction of these poi are perfect. Super fast shipping, as always."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th December, 2016
Nice sock poi
"Really good quality for their price, I love how the tennis balls glow under a blacklight"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
13th December, 2016
Fast delivery, love this stuff
"Good site, fast delivery and lots of info for practising poi sklils. Love my PodPoi, better than expected. Best to you all, Rich"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Glue 50ml  
13th December, 2016
It's glue
"It's regular white PVA glue. Glued things well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
13th December, 2016
Great product and service
"Arrived very promptly and the poi are perfect. The packaging is very nice. It's a Christmas gift so they have not been used yet."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th December, 2016
Great practice Poi
"Nice weight and length (although the polyester does stretch). Can't complain for the affordable price. Shipped quick. Sleek packaging. Great color and material. Next on the list is some big cathedrals if they are the same quality of product as these!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
13th December, 2016
Speedy delivery
"My son has become a juggling fiend and spends nearly three hours a day perfecting new tricks. It was great to discover the Home of Poi website with its large selection of juggling equipment. I placed an order using the easy interface ordering system and hoped the items would arrive before Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived by the end of the week. Well done Home of Poi,"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
13th December, 2016
Great quality, fast delivery, and useful resources.
"Just beginning to spin fire myself, I purchased these as a gift for my partner. They are durable, attractive and of high quality. The resources included with purchase are very helpful for beginners and advanced spinners alike, and are also high quality. I live in Alaska and the package arrived much quicker than expected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase ColeCord cords PX3  
13th December, 2016
Happy customer
"I am always happy with the service and the quality of the product for the price."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
13th December, 2016
great for new starters
"Just started out and these have made the experience much less painful!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
13th December, 2016
Review
"Nice"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
13th December, 2016
Love love love!!
"They are incredible, more diverse and interactive and customizable than I expected and they hold a charge really well! The different effects are really cool. Very important to read the manual!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
12th December, 2016
Game changer
"These excelled me beyond the next level! Thank you so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
12th December, 2016
Great communication
"Great communication. Got product very fast!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
12th December, 2016
Break down fire staff awesomeness
"First time owning a fusion fire staff I honestly at first didn't want to spend the extra couple dollars for the breakdown virgin but then when I found out it was actually cheaper with shipping to get the breakdown than it was to buy the whole solid stick I was in you showed up actually pretty fast quicker than what I thought it was going to and when I first got out of the package together nice and perfect I've been playing with it now for a little over a month and I feel like my school stuff is definitely gotten a lot better A lot faster due to this product I'm always satisfied with home of poi products I always deliver on time and it's always high quality thanks again home okay you definitely put me one step ahead of the game and definitely help me bring a cool show every time I do a performance"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Quicklink  
12th December, 2016
Great hardware
"Very sturdy, easy to use."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
12th December, 2016
Great hardware
"Smooth, durable swivels. Very happy with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
12th December, 2016
Great balls
"Highly recommend these! Beautiful and well weighted. They are very good to start out with and you can add balls with lights in them later when you get better. Definitely order two. There is only one if you do not. They arrived much faster than I expected too which was great!! Thank you. We will definitely be buying more from you and passing your website to our friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
12th December, 2016
5 Stars!
"I purchased these as counterweights for pod poi, and they have worked out perfectly! My tosses are now on point, almost as fluid as with my contact poi :) Would recommend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
12th December, 2016
Awesome Poi
"Great for learning! I have only ever spun with Pod Poi before. This set is great and has kept up well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
12th December, 2016
Great Service
"Quick and easy to order online and delivered in days. The discount I received as a returning customer was amazing and very much appreciated. Would only shop here."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th December, 2016
PodPoi are Unbelievable
"So many possibilities for display with these guys. Easy to setup and use. Absolutely a fan!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Monkey Fist Medium  
12th December, 2016
Monkey Fire Poi
"I started with these and will always return to them. They are the must have basic to any kit and have great burn. I ordered online and had them in no time. Home of Poi is the only place to buy quality poi."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
12th December, 2016
Absolutely great for beginners!
"If you do t mind the work of assembling yourself, they are great quality. Very impressed for the price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
12th December, 2016
Wonderful
"I love my sock poi. It's a perfect way to start practicing how to spin without it costing a fortune."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th December, 2016
Great product, great price
"Bought this ball to learn contact juggling, it's a great learning ball and I felt good about buying from a store that is owned and run by people who know their stuff. Quick postage and not overly expensive, I look forward to a few more purchases like this one."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
12th December, 2016
PROMPT SERVICE
"Order was received very promptly"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
12th December, 2016
Material worked great
"I am in LA and my order got to me within 2 weeks. Very happy with the wicks material. I used plant based lamp oil and it burned very nicely. Thank you Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
12th December, 2016
Nothing beats this!
"This is everything I could have asked for. The products are quality, the delivery was fast, the price was appropriate and the website is incredibly informative, easy to navigate, super inspiring and entertaining. It makes no sense to obtain your Poi desires in any other way"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013