All Reviews

 
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
31st March, 2018
Love them
"Worth the wait and the money. Handles all velocity.. Love love love"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
30th March, 2018
Out with the old. In with the new.
"I need replacement chord for pod poi. I decided to buy this chord and give it a try,since the price was reasonable. The chord is amazing. Cut cleanly without too much fraying. Melt quickly and evenly when heated up with a lighter. Due to the chord being black and not grey in colour unlike other brands. You get a stealth apperance when you spin in the dark or at night."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
30th March, 2018
Love Them!
"I could not be happier! They are super light and really durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase HoP Pro V2 Dragon Staff kit  
30th March, 2018
HoP Pro V2 Dragon Fire Staff kit
"Fast delivery and excellent product. Very well crafted."
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
30th March, 2018
Pair of Medium Catherlal Wicks
"Fast delivery, excellent product. Very well crafted."
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
29th March, 2018
Amazing site!
"I havent recieved the balls yet, but the costumer service of home of poi is everything everyone need. I've never seen a site online with such good care of the buyers and good quality products like here. also, the shipping is very fast. I recommended about this site to my friend, already know about 3 that bought from here several juggling equipment. Thank you home of poi ! (:"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
29th March, 2018
Amazing fans
"I ordered these fans anticipating that they would be small as i have never worked with them and to my surprise they are bigger than i thought. I'm more than satisfied with this item as it creates the atmosphere that my audience likes. Thanks home of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
29th March, 2018
Top quality as per usual
"This grip is awesome, durable and grippy without being sticky, range of colours is a bonus."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2006

Service & support  
29th March, 2018
Prompt and Precise customer service
"I was curious as to whether lengths of grip come off a longer roll so I could order a custom length, unfortunately they didn t, but, the answer came very fast."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2006

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
29th March, 2018
My Favorite HOP Contact!
"I've ordered ten or so contact over the years and every time I've gone with something a little different dimension wise, and so far these 3.15mm medium length with the new silicone handle design and 6mm cords are the absolute best I've played with from HOP hands down! They feel very flowy and are weighted perfectly to the point where I've already learned a couple new tricks and others that were difficult before are easier now. A+++"
My Favorite HOP Contact!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
29th March, 2018
Perfect
"Love love love these fans so much, they re simply beautiful and weightless"
Perfect
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Service & support  
29th March, 2018
Wonderful Company To Do Business With!
"I was very pleased with my transaction and my purchase. Everything went smoothly with the purchase and my stick's arrived in the amount of time I was told it would take. I love my new stick's and can't wait to light them! Thank you so much!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Single Isolation Eight Ring  
28th March, 2018
Great product - bit chunkier then expected
"Can't really fault the product and absolutely loving my 8 rings. I would note I didn't realise quite how thick they would be, which though it shouldn't put you off is interesting from a learning point of view. These are really hypnotic though and I am utterly addicted. Home of Poi have impeccable service as well, took a little while to arrive but follow up and care is great"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase C5 LED unit  
28th March, 2018
C5 light unit
"absolutely love this product.....superb colours and sequences....i use mine for lightpainting and its perfect, the colours jump out the shots. Customer service is second to none. I will definitely be expanding my use of these items"
C5 light unit
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
28th March, 2018
Beautiful fans
"They came quickly, were exactly as pictured and described, and they work for me as a relatively short person (5'2 ) to be able to do spins towards my body."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
28th March, 2018
un peu decu
"Je suis un peu decu, je m'attendais sentir une vrais difference avec d'autres balles de jonglage standart mais finalement pas tant que cela, et je trouve le grip un peu glissant. Au del de a le produit est de bonne qualit ."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
28th March, 2018
super produit
"Ce sont mes premieres massue de feu et je suis vraiment ravi du produit, le poids est top le manche tres agreable en main, bon equilibre, la torche a une taille raisonnable, bref un super produit pour debuter avec le feu."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
28th March, 2018
super service
"Deuxieme commande chez home of poi et toujours aussi satisfait. Service rapide, on est informe de chaques etapes et les colis arrivent vraiment vite. Merci!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
28th March, 2018
Love love love these poi!
"Great weight, the PX handles are so slick, everything about these poi are awesome!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
27th March, 2018
Good tape
"Does the job it's supposed to, just not crazy about their logo all over it. Didn't look close enough when ordering, I'll just be buying racket grip next time"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th March, 2018
Bought for my son
"My son Reese has been spinning for over a year now, you never see him without his poi in his hand. Even at work. His broke one day so he sent me a link to your site to order the ones he wanted. He loves them, very good quality. I love watching him spin, he is so good, and going to get better! He's spinning fire now too, so awesome!!"
Bought for my son
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
27th March, 2018
Items even better than expected
"Home of Poi came well-recommended and now I see why. Very soft, durable material, and gorgeous to look at, too. It's increasing the fun I'm having learning poi. When I'm reading to start adding more sets, I'll definitely be looking at HoP first."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
27th March, 2018
So awsum!!
"I love these clubs they're so good for me being a club juggles noob xD they're so fun! tho I can't compare them to anything else, they worked really well for getting started with clubs <3"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
27th March, 2018
AMAZING
"I'm in love with it, it's amazing <3 it's the only whip iv owned but it's so fun to use :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
27th March, 2018
Great order
"2nd order with HoP. Great services, awesome products. Wouldn't order from anywhere else:-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
27th March, 2018
Poi battery
"The batteries came in good time and were in excellent condition. Packaging is lovely too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
26th March, 2018
Great quality
"This is the 5 th set of fire poi I have purchased from HOP and the quality is outstanding! I can always count on great product;))"
Great quality
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
26th March, 2018
arrived when expected excellent condition.
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
26th March, 2018
Great Product
"This things is really fun and convenient for travel, just make sure you tighten the joins all the way when spinning fast! Ive gotten used to checking the joins every so often when jamming."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
26th March, 2018
pixel whip r4 review
"robust longlife tonnes of fun best investment ive made in a longtime they let me tke it into nightclubs lol"
pixel whip r4 review
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018