All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th January, 2017
Good quality for a low price
"What a rainbow poi!! You definitely gonna steal everybody the show on the next nature party with this accessorize :) I am really satisfied about this product, its light, handy and easy to perform with. Especially the little bag it comes with, is really sweet. Highly recommended"
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th January, 2017
Simple and easy
"The purchased this as a gift for my son to include as part of a magic kit. I gave it to him so he could learn basic contact juggling. It arrived to the States faster than predicted and in plenty of time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th January, 2017
Simple and easy
"The purchased this as a gift for my son to include as part of a magic kit. I gave it to him so he could learn basic contact juggling. It arrived faster than predicted and in plenty of time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
Excelent
"I am very happy with the product, I am a begginer in fire dance. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
12th January, 2017
Wanderful
"Thank you for all the videos and help for the begginers, I feel safe working with the fire fans thanks to you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
12th January, 2017
yay!
"I had originally bought this set years ago for myself, and working with the dvd I learned how to spin within a couple months. I just bought it as a birthday gift for a friend of mine who told me she was interested in learning and she's already practicing a few weeks later. I definitely recommend this for anyone looking to get started!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
Excellent quality products and service
"Thank you for the prompt posting so close to Xmas. The diabolo has been a hit and especially the lights when used at night. Will definitely shop at your store again, thanks."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
LED Poi
"I purchased a LED Poi set for my 10year old for Christmas after she was inspired by fire point but I wasn't quite ready for her to spin actual fire! She loves them and it they look great when she uses them. Thanks for a fantastic product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
12th January, 2017
Hula Hoop Dream
"This hula hoop is absoutley a dream. Not only is it aesthetically gorgeous, but very functional. It breaks down easily to make transporting easy. It's also a great weight and has an even steadiness with movement. Very very very well made. I couldn't be happier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2.5 inch wicks  
12th January, 2017
Great item!
"Well made fans, nicely balanced and good quality materials. Instructions on how to sew the wicks was clear and really great. It's quite tough to sew though so if you have issues with hands I would recommend getting the ready made ones. For this price though it was worth sewing them myself. Super fast delivery, even though I ordered over Christmas. Can't fault a thing :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
The hunt for a diabolo 3 days before Christmas
"That's right. The pressure was on. Could Santa really find a diabolo and get it from one end of the country with little time to spare? With the help of Home of Poi he nailed it! And there were friendly people on the end of the phone everysingletime he called. So thanks Home of Poi. There's a budding young diaboler who is learning some tricks thanks to you (and some relieved parents ... I mean Santa)."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
Awesome delivery time!
"I was so happy to be able to order from Home of Poi! Even with the holiday season, I received my package in a timely manner and my partner loved his gift! Thank you Home of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th January, 2017
Quick Shipping
"Ordered 3 contact juggling balls as a last minute Christmas gift. They arrived quickly and exactly as described."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th January, 2017
Spider Fire Fans
"I ordered these for my Daughter on the 30th Dec and they arrived on the 10th of January. Very prompt delivery especially for the time of year. My Daughter is thrilled with them, she was very happy with the size and build quality of the fire fans. Contact from the company as great and the additional attachments in the email for fire safety and tutorial videos was a nice touch. Would happily recommend these guy's to others."
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
11th January, 2017
Great light weight product
"I got these poi for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved them! He also has a pair of pod poi and contact poi and these really gave him a different feel to his spin."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
11th January, 2017
Tres bon grip
"Bon grip, une tres bonne adherence qui m'as permis d'effectuer mes premiers mouvement en contact sans difficulte compare mon ancien staff. 4 etoiles car il manquerai un peu de largeur sur la bande collante. Je recommande"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
11th January, 2017
Rien a dire
"Conforme a ce que j'esperais, tres resistant pour la confection de bolas"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Glue 50ml  
11th January, 2017
Etonnant
"Je ne m'attendais pas a une si bonne prise de cette colle qui sent la colle de maternelle. En revanche il faut mettre un peu la dose car apres avoir enflammer les meches plusieurs fois, elle a tendance a reduire"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels  
11th January, 2017
Tres bonne poignee
"Bonne poignee, le phosphorescent est sympa, dommage qu'il ne tienne pas suffisament longtemps. Les emerillions sont vraiment top. Tout ce que j'espere c'est que la laniere qui les relie tiendra dans le temps."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
11th January, 2017
Good value for the price
"See title - the item does its job, I'm happy with my purchase so far."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
11th January, 2017
The Final Word in Practice Poi
"These poi are the most comfortable and easiest to play with set I have ever had. Skip the ones with no swivels or the ones with swivels in the handle - that extra bit of cord attached to the handles made all the difference. I recently (and with great difficulty) turned 4 of my old poi into wrapsta poi to match these new ones because they are so superior - save yourself that step and just go straight for these ones :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2010

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th January, 2017
Ohhh That Smell
"Cleansed to perfection"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th January, 2017
Family
"Amazing product and shipped faster than projected date. Thank you so much. I highly recommend HOP to all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
11th January, 2017
cerceau
"je viens de recevoir mon cerceau lumineux, apres seulement 2 semaines. le service a ete impeccable comme toujours"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Service & support  
11th January, 2017
OMG
"This was one of the best presents I bought my brother for Christmas. He has had so much fun at parties, And he is getting really good! The only problem with The whip, everyone wants to borrow it LOL. It is so difficult to buy a unique, awesome gifts. I read all the reviews and was unsure if it would be as good as all the reviews say it is, it is actually better! It made me so happy that my brother loved his Christmas present! thank you so much for your outstanding service! You have one very happy customer :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
11th January, 2017
Great beginner Diabolo
"Very easy to get spinning even by my daughter who is 6! Highly recommended."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
11th January, 2017
Trick Sticks are perfect gifts for 7 and 8 yr old boys!
"Gave these as a Christmas gift to a friend's child. He has not put them down since. Hugely popular. They are very well designed and made. Lighter than the ones I learned on and therefore better for kids to learn on. Great product."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
11th January, 2017
very good value
"good weight / size ratio; really nice surface texture: smooth, neither too slippery nor too sticky; nice and bright colors; seem reasonably robust, although I'd definitely try not to drop them too often on the hard plastic bit that sticks out a tiny bit where you turn them on and off (wouldn't it make more sense to have that slightly recessed instead of sticking out?); overall very good value for money"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Large  
10th January, 2017
on fire
"The large fire poi are excellent. They are well built and look amazing at the bonfire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
10th January, 2017
Pod poi
"Super happy with my purchase. Arrived on time and are exactly what I expected"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016