All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Flow-wand  
10th August, 2017
Great Flow Wand
"This is a little gem. I wanted it for stage performance for students as the description says not for magic. I still used it for a wizard wand in a school performance and it worked fine. It does have the black string so not see through for wizards however it worked great for my purpose. I can't wait to try it now for dance, it is light and easy to use."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
10th August, 2017
Great knobs
"The knobs are great. They could be a little bigger in diameter but for the price I can't complain at all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
10th August, 2017
Great Collapsible
"This was my first staff I've bought, having only used a home made staff out of wooden dowel. This one is way better. Jokes aside, it seems really good but it's tough to compare. It's fairly light, seems balanced nicely, and the light display options are pretty damn cool. Very lightsaberish. No complaints, but again, nothing to compare to."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
10th August, 2017
Foxy sock poi
"Really nice poi, good amount of stretch but not too much. The recommended weights are maybe a bit heavy for beginners, I've been dealing them out with bean bags for my students. But otherwise really lovely poi!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th August, 2017
Sturdily built, comfy grips
"Great set of poi, sturdily built, comfy grips. Short chain is still quite long for my purposes (t-rex arms)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
9th August, 2017
good product
"It's better of my original grip"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Portable Blacklight  
9th August, 2017
good
"Content de cet achat meme si l'utilit m'en viendra plus tard"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
9th August, 2017
Amazing Modes with Delightful Poi
"I met somebody with this exact poi and was inspired instantly to take up the hobby and buy the same ones. The lessons and instructions that come with the purchase are very detailed and exciting to read and watch. I would highly recommend these to any of my friends and would add that the price is well worth the purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
9th August, 2017
Warentied Podpoi Capsule Light
"So I got this item as a replacement for my original podpoi which had an electrical issue. I was very satisfied with the replacement and it has worked perfectly so far. I did break the o-ring while attaching my rope to the capsule but that was my own fault and now I'm simply using a rubber band."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
8th August, 2017
Bright and Beautiful!
"So impressed with this hoop. It is so bright with amazing settings best value!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
8th August, 2017
Great quality beginners clubs
"These things are tough and definitely worth the money ..I brought a set a few years ago and still flipping well"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
8th August, 2017
Excellent Speedy Service
"I was very pleasantly surprised with the speed in which this order was processed and dispatched. The automated tracking emails and follow ups were also very nice."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
8th August, 2017
Hurricane diabolo
"We are very happy with the quality and look of this diabolo."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
8th August, 2017
love the staff
"Was looking for a breakdown staff for traveling. This staff fit the bill, as it will allow me to pack small to play big. If you do any traveling you know space is limited. This staff breaks down to three pieces making it easy to pack away in a suitcase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
8th August, 2017
Wonderful diabolo
"The Hurricane spins like crazy and looks awesome in orange. When you use a Bearing Diabolo for the first time then take care of the spinning direction - one direction will slow it down the other spins like crazy. The Hurricance has a nice black'n'white color-coding on the axle so you will learn which side has to be in front. The customer service from Home of Poi was perfect as always."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
8th August, 2017
Wonderful
"The Valo was a gift for my son and he immediately fell in love with it. The connection is very well done, the brightness is just amazing and there are so many modes to choose from that you definitly find your favourite - or you just go for the the auto-play mode that loops through all predefined modes. The hula itself plays perfectly and is really well balanced. Overall: go you for - you won't find a better and cheaper LED hula!"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
8th August, 2017
contact staff
"Thats one very good staff for contact ,perfect balanced and weight !!!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Lunar Spin LED Diabolo V2  
8th August, 2017
ENG +PL review
"ENG lunar diabolo is awesome, shines brightly, best for beginner, good quality PL wietne diabolo,jasno wieci, dobre dla pocz tkuj cych, wytrzyma e dobra jako"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Selectable Color LED Poi Set  
7th August, 2017
Just what I was looking for...
"These poi make color changes super easy. Great customer support. Thanks home of poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
7th August, 2017
Great service
"I have placed many orders with HoP and have always been satisfied. Wide range of great products, fast dispatch and excellent pricing."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

4 inch Ball with Swivel Glow  
7th August, 2017
NOT WHAT I THOUGH
"Well, I got my glow balls and glow handles, but balls were not what I belieft at all. They dont light to much as handles do, and need a bit more light charge than them. Anyway, I still loving them."
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
7th August, 2017
Durable
"I love these the screw on button is genius super durable too"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 1.5 inch Wire Fire Wand  
6th August, 2017
!
"Good pair of wands. I thought they might be a little bendable but they aren't; pretty solid!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
6th August, 2017
whimsical
"I've had quite a bit of fun with these since buying. The fabric seems to hold up well plus it glows, day or night. The only thing is that they're a little too light for me, but also something that can be easily adjusted with personal preference."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th August, 2017
love my new balls
"What more could a girl ask for aside from her very own pair of neon green balls! Good quality and glad I got them with swivels for when they tangle. Been handling them every day since."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
6th August, 2017
Love
"Love these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase HoP 10 Head Pro Dragon Fire Staff  
6th August, 2017
Go big!
"Really pleased with my dragon staff. I like the grips, although I find the white indicators for the middle have moved around so will have to do something about that. I think they did an awesome job engineering this, especially with the hubs for the spokes and the fact the spokes can be removed; great idea. Just watch if you're a noob and dropping it a lot, Ive accidentally bent a spoke but nothing that can't be fixed."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th August, 2017
All kisses no punches.
"I love these poi because they love me. No longer am I in an abusive relationship with my old pair of glow poi. Everytime I receive a hit, it's actually a kiss, which makes practicing less annoying and performing easier to get away with screwing up. The features are fun and vibrant with more than enough funky flashing lights to please the masses."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
6th August, 2017
Get a thimble
"These fans were actually fairly easy to put together after watching the tutorial video, and they've held up as well. You can play around with the size of the wicks which is nice and I even had leftover Kevlar wick and string. My only advice is invest in a thimble."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th August, 2017
Great product
"I had been wanting a pair of these LED PodPoi ever since trying them out through a friend. The handles are comfortable, the lights fun, the USB rechargeable cord the best! Highly recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017