All Reviews

  
     29th October, 2017
Got Balls
"My partner and I decided to learn juggling. Went online, bought them and received them - exactly as planned."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
     28th October, 2017
Great value for a very good price
"This is my first firewhip, however i have several bull- and stockwhips in my collection, so throwing a whip in general is not new to me. Because it's not a plaited whip, it is a bit on the wobbly side, but after some adjustment it still handles beautifully. The handle itself is on the heavy side and does it's job together with the heatshield wonderfully. It asks for a more relaxed and elegant way of throwing it for a satisfying experience. I have only tried it for one evening, so i can't say anything about it long term, or how long it will last before the kevlar breaks. In short: great value, would or better will buy again."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
LOVE
"We love the poi that we got and the company helped us in so many ways could not be happier"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
Great shipping
"The shipping and ordering was very efficient and easy to receive. I'm looking forward to playing with the nunchucks for the first time!"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
I'm impressed!!
"I had just won a photo competition. Placed my order the next day and it was shipped to me in the USA in less then two weeks. Everything was packaged well! I was really surprised and appreciated the fact that home of poi sent me a email with links to tutorials concerning my flow props I ordered. I am absolutely in love with my 100mm red silicon contact juggling ball! I highly recommend home of poi! I wasn't even a paying costumer and they treated me as I was."
I'm impressed!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
Love my new poi
"I'm a complete beginner. I tried poi a couple of times recently and thought it was something I could learn. I thought long and hard about which ones to get and chose these. So glad I did. They are a good weight and the medium length tethers are just right. I almost bought the short ones but I'm pleased I didn't. Looking forward to proving that you're never too old to learn something new. Thanks."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
Way cool
"Love everything i get from you guys your the best...."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
Great straps
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
Planes!
"Added weight has changed my spinning massively!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
Ultra slim just perfect
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
Nice length and they hooked right to my poi love it
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
Poi review
"the quality was no where near the quality of the poi I ordered about a year ago, had to do some mods on them myself to be happy with then"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
     27th October, 2017
The start of something beautiful
"Exactly what I needed to start my hoop flow with fast shipping and excellent customer service"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
     27th October, 2017
In LUV w/ HOP!!!!
"Always a great experience....doesnt matter if Im spending $5 or $500 they always do a great job!!! So glad to be apart of your aweseome community! Love & Light to you all!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
     27th October, 2017
Love
"This purchase changed my life. This was the first set of poi I ever owned. These are what opened my eyes to a wonderful world that I didn t even know existed. These were the beginning of something beautiful. Thank you HOP. These poi took plenty of beatings and they still work like new ones. The battery life is pretty decent too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
     26th October, 2017
Great Diabolo!
"Its a nice large diabolo to play around with! Doesn't lose speed fast, can take a beating and easy to see because of the fluorescent colours it comes in!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
     26th October, 2017
Best needle for sewing wicks
"I always add one of these to my wick material orders. They work so much better than straight needles for sewing wicks on my fans. I usually use gloves to get a better grip, but have broken one of the needles before by trying to push it too hard."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

  
     25th October, 2017
pixelwhip
"what an awesome toy, bright vibrant colors, and very easy to select the desired modes. would highly recommend!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
     25th October, 2017
Love home of poi
"Every order i make has a quick delivery and all my products I've gotten are great for performance in trying to learn all different forms of flow and this place has helped me achieve the first part of my dreams"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
     25th October, 2017
Good buying from this company.
"Home of Poi give great products, service, information and speed of delivery. This is where my business is going next time I need anything for my fire toys."
Good buying from this company.
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
     25th October, 2017
Funnest most beautiful balls
"I love these! They have been inspiring me to become a better juggler"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
     24th October, 2017
LED POI Multi color
"I have only just gotten into use the LED POI but I am having fun learning to master them, I have also tried to get some light trails that so far has not gone well but I will be practicing heaps more & when I get some decent photos I will post them up."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
     24th October, 2017
I am satisfied
"This kevlar is good quality. Absorbs and burns well. I made good choice."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
     24th October, 2017
Exactly as advertised!
"I ordered 2 of these and they are exactly as advertised. They are much lighter than my silicone practice Ball so it took a little getting used. Once I had a feel for the weight it quickly became my favorite for long practice sessions or while traveling."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
     24th October, 2017
Love my orb
"This is a good sturdy piece of equipment. I had to add extra swivels to make it spin better and the balls make it hard to maintain an illusion of hands free. Would be nice if the balls were made to come off easily instead of having to cut them off. Let the wad sit in paraffin until it stops leaking air bubbles, you should get a good 5 minute burn from that. Don't spin it too fast and you can get a bit longer."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
     24th October, 2017
Large Block Wicks
"They are heavier then my old 3 cathedrals which I like. I use normal link chains on my fire and after my 3 cathedrals were well used my chains became heavier then my heads. These large block wicks also seem more secure and burn larger and longer than my old cathedrals. Overall no complaints so far."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
     23rd October, 2017
LED lights for hurricane diabolo
"Its a cool gadget for the diabolo but my lights unbalance the diabolo slightly which leads to flickering while its spinning. And I would like a real tutorial on how to install the lights (cause mine isn t really working to well)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
     23rd October, 2017
Excellent customer service and fast shipment
"The product is nothing but stellar, and the quick International delivery was a wonderful surprise. Would happily buy from again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

  
     23rd October, 2017
Amazing quality
"Seriously some of the nicest fire props I've seen. They're beautifully constructed and durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
     23rd October, 2017
Good Service!
"My blacklight came broken and home of poi has been so awesome in assisting me and getting back to my emails rapidly! They are sending a new one (:"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017