All Reviews

 
Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Large  
15th June, 2017
sweet poi!
"very well built! they look like they will last a long time, and they burn beautifully. it would be nice to have more options for the finger holds, such as double loops or leather."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
15th June, 2017
Awesome
"Very quick with delivery And good quality products Thumbs up guys !!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
15th June, 2017
Customer Service
"Home of POI packaged and shipped the product in a prompt fashion. 2 pair's of high quality sock poi were delivered and are being used every day."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
15th June, 2017
Perfect grips!
"Perfectly described, they are squishy not hard as most people might be confused by! Flexible enough to get my rope through without drilling a larger hole! Soft, comfortable fit for the palms and perfect color match to the juggling balls I ordered in orange also! Shipping was really fast considering it came from New Zealand! Only a little over a week! (Also during a holiday which delays packages)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
14th June, 2017
Great for practice!
"Really great for practicing and learning new tricks! My only complaint is that there aren't loops on the ends--you have to knot them instead."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
14th June, 2017
Amazing
"The fans themselves are gorgeous and sturdy. The wicking process wasn't too bad either."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
14th June, 2017
Love it!
"Great for beginners and veterans alike. Awesome colors and durable. My favs!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
14th June, 2017
Yay
"Well balanced, feels good to spin! Love the vibrancy of the two colours together (purple+yellow) :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
14th June, 2017
Great Quality And Price
"This was the cheapest poi I could find, and they're still amazing! They hold up, look great, and have the nice finger holds."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
14th June, 2017
Fantastic service and product
"Communication was brilliant. Within just a few days of ordering my little boy was delighted to have his diablo sticks. Great product, really good quality. The price was also great, much better than other online retailers that I'd checked out."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
13th June, 2017
Red contact juggling ball is amazing!
"The colour of the red contact juggling ball is fantastic, and it is so clear! No imperfections at all. I can't say much about its qualities as a contact juggling ball since I don't juggle (although David Bowie is BAE), but it's perfect for my purposes (hobby costumer). I also received it incredibly quickly! Thanks!!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
13th June, 2017
I love these balls
"Well weighted and seemingly indestructible. . I'll be back for more"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
13th June, 2017
Burn, baby, burn!
"Much better than I anticipated...I made isis heads with these and they were perfect material for it."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
13th June, 2017
These are the swivels you need!
"No other size is as strong or as durable. Also I checked fishing stores in my area and could only find smaller sizes..so grab them here!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
13th June, 2017
Good product
"Nice and strong. Just as I needed."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
13th June, 2017
Green fire!
"Great effect to my poi...a nice added touch for some unique shows. Burns a bit dimmer, but that's the colour spectrum for you. Great buy."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
13th June, 2017
Best chain you can buy for fire poi.
"Great for orbitals and wraps...they don't tangle easily what so ever. Perfect for doing any dance moves. Durable and super strong. Must have for your set."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
13th June, 2017
Great customer support
"I had no issues, the sight works seamlessly and the staff here are friendly and respond quickly during work hours."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
13th June, 2017
Heart this company
"The poi are quality made at a great price. This is not my first order here and it will definitely not be the last. I love home of poi!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
13th June, 2017
Excellent cone poi
"Very easy to use and to learn with. Very comfortable and well made! Also quick shipping as well! Thank you home of poi for caring exceptional products"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
13th June, 2017
Really fun and easy to use!
"I was over a friend house and he showed me his Diabolo and it was so much fun I had to get one for myself. After I ordered I was amazed at how easy it was to pick up tricks and learn things online, there isn't at lot of help on Diabolos on here but you can find a lot on youtube. Anyhow, it was a great purchase and I really like it! Better than a fidget spinner!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
13th June, 2017
Awesome love these.
"Came in exactly a week wrapped very nicely with everything included. Very simple to make yourself and comes with 2 needles in case one breaks (i broke one) great quality tho."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Portable Blacklight  
12th June, 2017
Lights
"It is a great product but no instructions of how to put the batteries in. For a normal person that would be ok, but for me, I broke everything trying to put the batteries in and spent 30 minutes putting it back together. Please put in some kind of 'insert batteries' instructions."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
12th June, 2017
Perfect
"Exactly what is described. Lovely quality. Arrived the next day after ordering packaged really well. Thank you very much!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
12th June, 2017
Excellent Care for thier Clientele
"I can personally say that i have ordered numerous parts, lights, gloves, ect from numerous companies. Home of Poi is the first company to consistently update me on my orders and provide a great level of care and love for even the smallest of orders. Although merch comes from New Zealand they ship rather fast to the States too! Always will there be promotional toys and discounts. The website is stacked full of contents such as sets, parts, and even tutorial based videos to influence the client to learn with thier products. Contents always include business cards, promo info, and any/all info for me, the customer. There is a high level of care and love that can be deduced from the contents of my packages. What i like most about HOP is that it is designed for customer. HOP is definitely going to be my go to for anything i need! Review of my latest order will definitely be posted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
11th June, 2017
Home of poi
"Very satisfied with my pair of poi the best price in town made from great quality"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th June, 2017
Excellent starter fire poi!
"These are an excellent poi for a first set of fire poi. I got them as a birthday gift for my girlfriend after consulting several friends who swing poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
11th June, 2017
High quality, takes some getting used to
"I can only compare these to my home-made balloon covered russian balls which I've been using for years, which I am constantly repairing/replacing as they wear out quickly. In comparison, the SIL-Xs are smooth and not as grippy as I'd hoped, and they are relatively rigid which makes it hard for me to catch 3 in one hand compared to the russians. They also tend to bounce off each other in the air and roll away a bit more on the ground. However the SIL-Xs are obviously far more durable and robust, and for that reason I'll be sticking with them from now on."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
10th June, 2017
Great
"Just what I needed! Thanks"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
10th June, 2017
Great for starting and perfecting the art of poi
"Got a pair of rainbow-colored poi and the material reminds me of a parachute. Very smooth movement and makes a ruffling sound as the poi moves around you. Watching the tailed poi helps visualize its movement and figure out routes while throwing them. The beanbag material ensures a light rig and minimal damage if you hit yourself with it. The adjustable sliders are great for those who want to share the poi set with children. The sliders occasionally catch and tangle the poi during certain tricks, it's possible to remove the sliders and set a permanent length on the poi set. Overall, worth the value and it is a great set of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017