All Reviews

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th November, 2017
Awesome customer service, products, and resources!
"I just wanted to thank House of Poi for such great customer service and lots of resources. I will only order from them from now on!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
7th November, 2017
Best purchase
"I love my new whip, thank you!"
Best purchase
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
7th November, 2017
De la qualite et du serieux
"Un produit qui correspond parfaitement sa description, un envoi rapide et sur, une satisfaction totale. Je remercie votre equipe pour son travail et son serieux car vous nous permettez de continuer creer de beaux spectacles et de faire rever les petits et les grands"
De la qualite et du serieux
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
6th November, 2017
Happy to play with!
"High quality products in reasonable price!! Superb!!!"
Happy to play with!
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
5th November, 2017
Fire poi's
"Best online shopping site that I've been through, great quality and fast delivery, thumbs up to you all, doing a great job, I will definitely go back and buy off this site. P.s my upload is with my led poi's, awesome xx"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
4th November, 2017
Awesome product!
"This is an awesome staff! Weight feels great and the silicone grip makes it perfect for any bo/contact practice. However, I do find with mine after minutes of spinning I am having to push my pieces back together slightly. I don t consider this a problem since any burn only lasts for a few minutes anyway. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
4th November, 2017
Great service
"Had a change to my order which was made easy and simple. Quick replies from the team!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
4th November, 2017
Yehey, I received it
"The items I ordered were delivered on time.The items were in good condition.I am happy with the services of Home of Poi.I hope to see more of my future purchases related to my interest available at Home of Poi.Thank you and more power to your company."
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
4th November, 2017
Nice quality nice price.
"Nice clubs for the price. I recommend highly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
4th November, 2017
Flow Sport Strong Hold
"I haven't purchased much personally from homeofpoi but from the huge community of flow and Stories from them homeofpoi is totally solid. Thank you :)"
Flow Sport Strong Hold
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
3rd November, 2017
Blown Away
"We ordered a blue set of meteors from Home of Poi after being so disappointed in our product from a different company. Not only was Home of Poi's shipping incredibly fast given the distance, but their meteors are beautiful, made of high quality, and work wonders. They are exactly what we needed! Definitely will be doing business with Home of Poi in the future and we recommend that you do too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
3rd November, 2017
Perfect Size!
"These fire wands came so quickly and are just what I was looking for! The wicks are a perfect size for me as I am just getting started with fire eating. Thank Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
3rd November, 2017
Fantastic on All Levels
"I live in the US and this came to me so quickly! The staff stays connected well with no clinking or noise when spinning. The LED staff is bright and beautiful and I have the wicks ready for when I gain the confidence to light it up since I'm still new to staff spinning. Love the fusion staff, a fantastic deal for the money!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 inch Mura Fire Poi  
3rd November, 2017
Very Nice
"As usual the quality from HOP is very good and shipping was fast. For the poi themselves, the chains weigh more than the actual poi, which shifts the center of gravity above the poi. It is still possible to spin as usual, but it is something to keep in mind especially if these are your first fire poi (like they are for me). Overall very happy with my purchase, but I imagine after I get more used to fire I will definitely upgrade to some monkey poi or something similar."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
3rd November, 2017
Iridescent striped sock poi
"I was very pleased ! The first moment I turned the light on I smiled. This feeling continues and it makes me happy. Especially for the price. The socks at first feel wierd ! But once the elastic stretches out they work real well with a good weight distribution!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
3rd November, 2017
Awesome!
"Love the wand you guys are great!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Flow-wand  
3rd November, 2017
So much fun
"Showed my coworker my wand skills on Halloween now they are both buying one. Sent them to your site home of poi! You are awesome :):):)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
3rd November, 2017
Fantastic
"I picked up the tennis ball versions in pink and light green. I cut the tennis balls with a knife, added an elastic band down by the ball, added PX3 knobs, and these are perfect for learning new things. The person that mentioned the different colours stretch differently wasn't entirely wrong. This can be remedied by getting the loop or knob in the right spot on each, but I'm going to let both pairs stretch out fully before worry about that. Delivery was super fast to Canada, I'm super satisfied."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
2nd November, 2017
Juggle dreams literally
"By far the best sticks I've ever spun fire with. They have so much bounce and excellent grip. They keep in tact to my hand sticks even when I know I've messed up and I mm expecting to pick it up off the ground. My friends love them and always want to use mine. I've been fire preforming at different shows every weekend of October and I've been so happy with this product. Home of of poi is awesome! Seriously. Even if you are a begginer or been doing it awhile it's a super good product at a really good price."
Juggle dreams literally
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
2nd November, 2017
Awesome Hoop!
"This hoop is durable, and SO bright!! The only problem I had was with the remote, the red and green buttons are reversed. So if you hit the red button, your hoop turns green! Other than that, a really good hoop."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
2nd November, 2017
amazing
"i love this new wooden ball handels they fit perfetly in the hand and the feeling is much smoother than the silicone ones. thank you"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
2nd November, 2017
EXCELLENT
"Excellent service and excellent product. Thank you Home of Poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
2nd November, 2017
Single Pixel of Static
"The rapid strobe of this ball gives it the effect of an electronic visual white noise. Movement creates a visual effect, regardless of speed or trajectory, due to the rapid nature of the strobe leaving after images in your retina."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
2nd November, 2017
Very good sock poi!
"I just recently started learning poi spinning and was using some homemade sock poi, but really wanted to try something with more length and weight. These are very affordable, so I decided to give them a try. I really enjoy spinning these and the only drawback I can think of is that there's no handles. This is only an incredibly small drawback though because these are incredibly versatile! For now, I tied some knots on the end, but later I may try purchasing some handles or even tie the ends into some loops for my fingers. Again, very very versatile! Even comes with a nice little pouch to carry them in. :) My first purchase through Home of Poi and it will not be the last!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
1st November, 2017
Striped Poi
"Excellent value for money, and very fun to use!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
1st November, 2017
Striped Poi
"Excellent value for money, and very fun to use!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
1st November, 2017
great
"pretty damn sturdy, burnin them for 2 years now and they still last for 4min. Big , round pretty flame .Only disatvange is the chain..if it's too long u're stuck with that length. There's no DIY way to make it shorter and then add back swivels , at least for me. Better be extra careful on that one."
great
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
31st October, 2017
Fell In Love!
"These fans were gifted to me for my birthday & I instantly fell in love. If you have experience sewing, the wicks should not be difficult to attach. Otherwise it may be a little frustrating. The the weight is perfect for spinning. Very well balanced. I would definitely recommend these for a beginner."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
31st October, 2017
Arrived in expected time
"Arrived in remote area in Peru, after almost a month, which is normal with the postal system here"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
31st October, 2017
Excellent poi
"These poi were recommend for the poi introduction course that I am following now. The quality of these poi are excellent. These poi are heavy enough to slow down your moves and practice. I have read some online reviews stating that these poi will not hurt when they hit you. I would say that they will not hurt much, but making a mistake and accidentally hitting yourself in your face or on your ear will hurt. There is no doubt about it. But ... that is all part of the learning process and the hurt is soon forgotten when you succeed in getting your moves right. The length adjustment is easy and can be done quickly. These are good quality poi for a fair price."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016