All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Flowmass  
14th September, 2016
Good quality.
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Flowlight door  
14th September, 2016
Happy to have
"Came in good quality and quick to install and fix my flow lights."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Sock poi  
14th September, 2016
Pretty good.
"These fabric poi are very good and flow well under UV light. The only problems I've had were rips at the seams that I sewed back, and the fact that they are a little bit stretchy. Other than that it's golden. Perfect for beginners :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Concentrate Play Series Light Staff  
14th September, 2016
Concentrate C5 Glow Staff
"The staff arrived within 7 days of order. (Delivered to UK). Tried it for the first time tonight and it has surpassed all expectations. Easy to control light settings and very well balanced. I look forward to now improving my skills. Thank you HoP"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Flowlight FS  
14th September, 2016
Fun and cheap
"Great value for your money. Many different modes to make different patterns and moods. Another important aspect is the leds run on full power until batteries are empty. I also like the large selection of different colors. Will definitely buy more in the future."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
14th September, 2016
All is best
"Sehr gute Kommunikation. Super schneller Versand."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th September, 2016
Excellent practice poi
"These poi are not only perfect for practicing new moves but they also look great too. I got the black and white pair and I love them. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is that I think they could be improved, too get a perfect rating, if they were to have a loop at the end for your fingers to hold. They work fine without. I just wrap it around my finger and pinch it BUT they would be better with a loop."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
13th September, 2016
No complains
"Nice fans, look and feels good. But im only a beginner so i dont know yet wt i will need and want. Great shipping even to sweden"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
13th September, 2016
A+++++
"Wonderful quality. I've dropped it countless times already, but the surface is still smooth and clear."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
13th September, 2016
Great prop
"This was a great investment. Easy to work with and came in very little time. Along with the lessons I feel I will be great at it in no time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
13th September, 2016
Great little pois
"I love these and the velcro opening makes changing weights an easy feat. It would have been great if HoP offered different weights, but this is a small issue. If I buy another pair it will be without sand bags since I find these a bit to light. The weight (220g/7.7oz) is the total weight for two poi Another thing I would like to change is to make the handles removable so it's more easy to change to ball handles for instance. But all in all, if you want a pair of great soft poi that doesn't look like a pair of socks go ahead and buy these, you won't regret it."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
13th September, 2016
One happy customer.
"I ordered these from the other side of the world (live in Sweden) and hade them delivered within two weeks at a really fair shipping price. Will definitely shop here again (Pod Poi anyone:)"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
13th September, 2016
Multi-Color LED Poi Set with ColeCords
"great product! soft, comfortable loops, strings are easy to customize to your desired length. nice and bright lights, ball material soft enough not to hurt you too much, but hard enough to encourage respect for getting a poi in your face :P two sets of extra batteries. really cheap, shipping was faster than expected. The only way i could be more satisfied would be if the order included talent and patience :P"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
13th September, 2016
Love these
"For me as a beginner they have been perfect to practice with and I really like the bouncy stretchy feeling. The fun colours is a bonus. :)"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
13th September, 2016
Perfect
"We ordered the poi balls and Kevlar for the fireknife. Both were perfect for our Tahitian dance troupe. We are on Guam and the packages came promptly as has every thing we have ordered."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
13th September, 2016
We love Home of Poi!
"I appreciate the descriptive website, easy online shopping experience, transparent shipping information and overall peace of mind Home of Points provides to let me shop with confidence."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
13th September, 2016
Super helpful!!!
"Owned and spun a pair of HoP fire poi for 3 years, they got lost :( Decided to order another pair with knobs! Got them in a week (Eastern US), which is awesome. Chains were too long for my stubby arms, so I was able to exchange them for shorter chains in another weeks time! All in all I've had many excellent experiences with the company and their products, this just being the most recent. Love this company!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
13th September, 2016
OMG, you'll love this!
"So I've used various handmade poi for years and I knew it was time to update my set. Let me tell you, soon worth it! A tad lighter than expected but still nice in the hands. The charge last almost 3 nights in a row, and the color settings are choice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th September, 2016
so much fun!
"love it!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fluro Flower stick  
13th September, 2016
can't put them down!!
"my girl friend loves them so much. she picks them up like every 30 mins!! she is getting tons of exercise and learning a lot thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Replacement Capsule C-ring  
12th September, 2016
Very quick delivery
"Quick and well packaged!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
12th September, 2016
Quality and more
"Quick, and well made item!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
12th September, 2016
Great product
"Arrived quick and well packaged :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th September, 2016
This is my 3rd pruchase
"Home of Poi has been amazing. With their products, I have been able to learn and grow my skills. The access to lessons and videos are incredibly helpful, their customer service is top notch, and overall the community they create is positive and uplifting. They are always updating, using new and improved materials, and I have yet to be even remotely disappointed with a purchase. From a beginner, to someone who sort of knows what they are doing (ha!) I couldn't recommend these beautiful LED poi more. They are heavier than the previous products and the ColeCords help prevent former tangling issues. The extra batteries may look excessive, but once you fall in love and practice regularly, they sure do come in handy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Glow Knob with Swivel  
12th September, 2016
great handles!
"the handles are a good size but it rubs on your hands a little so use extra swivels."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
12th September, 2016
Very Eye Catching!
"A great ball for small hands. If you're just coming into contact juggling this is a great ball for people with small hands. The sparkle catches the light perfectly and it hides any nicks you might get when you drop it practicing. Love it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
12th September, 2016
Cole cord
"Everything arrived in perfect condition with lots of info and stickers to go with it. Very happy with my order"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
12th September, 2016
poi
"thank you, arrived quickly and intact"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
11th September, 2016
Flawless
"It was my first international pruchase and everything worked flawlessly. Thanks"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
10th September, 2016
Impressed first time customer
"I live in Minnesota and considering that y'all ship from New Zealand I received my fire staff lickity split. Everything came exactly as ordered and with a lot of helpful information. I now carry my staff with me almost everywhere and will spin some fire on the slightest request. I tell you what the lady's love it( so do the gents). I've been very popular at the local bars, I get lots of free drinks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]