All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Bull Whip 5ft  
31st December, 2016
Cracker!
"As a professional circus whip trainer, I have been recommending Karaka 1.5 mtr whips for beginners for some time, they don't compare in terms of flow or smoothness to a quality hand braided paracord nylon whip but they are what it says on the tin, tough, no nonsense whips that crack straight out of the box. So if you need a whip NOW and really can't wait for one to be made then this is for you. I have some in my workshop kit if you want to try first and check out my website for whip buying advice www.ahandfulofhats.co.uk . Brownie points to HOP for warning me that if I buy more than two at a time I'd be liable for Customs charge and VAT charges to get them to the UK."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Flower Devil Sticks  
31st December, 2016
EXELLENT
"Very nice to manouver, good for beginners."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
31st December, 2016
EXELLENT
"Loved them! The most advanced poi in the world!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
31st December, 2016
FANTASTIC
"Loved the fire-pois, and the led-pois are awesome. Superhero glow in the dark."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
31st December, 2016
Perfect for Travellers !
"These poi have brightened up my travels around India! They're super light, compact, easy to use and durable (as in you can shove them deep in a rucksack without any chance of them breaking!) Tiny little batteries instead of charger so no issues with hefty wires or hunting for plug sockets! Just pop in the batteries, twist the switch and spin! I'm so happy with these, I was deciding between pod poi and these for a while but I'm certain this was the right choice for backpacking! Beautiful rainbow strobe colors, looks insanely beautiful, especially on a beach and night reflecting in the sea! Thank you so much :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
30th December, 2016
Twirling Sisters
"My girls (3 & 5) love their new twirlers and they were a hit with the big cousins - I know what to get them all for their birthdays. The twirlers make for great photos too."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
30th December, 2016
Top notch
"Service and support is top notch. They provided all the assistance i required, and are really friendly and helpful."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
30th December, 2016
Super
"Good quality! perfect for beginners. has a very nice pattern ."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th December, 2016
Best!
"This, in my opinion is the best LED poi. Not to mention their lifetime warranty. Hoping for a great journey with this"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th December, 2016
Great Fire poi
"Haven't lit it up yet, Came on time. Looks great."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
30th December, 2016
Great idea
"This is a brilliant addition, and creation by HOP. Will try it soon. Very exciting!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
30th December, 2016
Perfect Fans!
"Home of Poi always has such top quality products! I have a lot of friends around me who spin and always buy from Home of Poi. These were my first pair of fans and they are absolutely perfect. The metal is sturdy and has such a nice delicate look to them without feeling like they are going to break. The design is so graceful. I instantly fell in love with these when they arrived, which was very quickly! I couldn't be happier. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
30th December, 2016
Exactly as described
"Love this hoop, it's definitely what I wanted and needed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
30th December, 2016
awesome
"Bought these for my 16 year old son for Christmas and he loves them. He is pretty good at juggling but these step it up a knotch !! Great quality and price. Love them! Thank you home of poi!! Will be buying more stuff from you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
30th December, 2016
great item
"These are great rings. Good quality and great price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
30th December, 2016
fun
"The plates are super fun. Took a while to learn them but now we are like pros. The whole family likes these. Great price and quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
30th December, 2016
Excellent Fire Fans
"My fire fans arrived before the due delivery date, so that's star number one. They are in excellent condition, star 2. They came packaged extremely well. You can tell that they really took the time to make sure they would not be damaged during travel. Star 3. They are really well made, durable, easy to hold and use, and I LOVE the white color. Star 4. The service team has been on top of everything and I will definitely be ordering from this site again. So 5 stars."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
30th December, 2016
Amazed thrilled and impressed!
"Ordered 3 of these gems on the 5 dec16 for my son's birthday which was on the 20dec. It was a last minute gift idea and hoped it would arrive on time. Knowing NZPost and USPS especially with Christmas looming, I had a card ready with a pic of what he'd get.. SURPRISE! They arrived on the 15dec16 in PLENTY of time! He loved them, I love the service and will definitely order from again! Stellar service guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
30th December, 2016
Pleasantly Suprised
"I made a quick purchase for my daughter just before Christmas and was so pleased with the product. Beautiful designs and outstanding quality. We especially love the adjustable length of her Poi which will be perfect as she grows. Thank you for the great service and fabulous product! We will be back."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 30ft of Proline Diabolo String  
30th December, 2016
Great customer care and order fulfillment
"Order was shipped promptly, arrived in time for Christmas. Great communication and follow up re order. Product exactly what I was looking for. Would order from home of poi again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Fire Fan Lessons  
30th December, 2016
Mixed feelings
"While it was great for breaking down simpler moves, I feel like it went too quickly when covering weaves (1/2 the reason I bought the DVD) and there was nothing covering open grip/Russian grip fans. (One of the performances at the end used Russian grip, but sadly he didn't appear in the lesson section) Which I wish I knew before purchasing the DVD. It's a great resource and I love the sense of humor."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
30th December, 2016
The Profesaional Prop Providers
"From HOPs exquisite, endless selection to their consistantly fast shipping, it's difficult not to get spun into a HOP addiction. Much appreciated you guys, we need more buisness like you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th December, 2016
Sweet
"Always a great experience; was nervous about purchasing right before Xmas but shipping was fast, really appreciate the timeliness of processing. Gave as gifts which blew the little ones minds, was a lot of fun. Looking forward to expanding the collection, thanks!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th December, 2016
Great set!
"Arrived quickly, sturdy quality. So much fun! Love the versatility of the set!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Fire Staff Cord Grip 4inch  
30th December, 2016
Love this staff!!!
"So I perchased this fire staff for my boyfriend who has been twirling a bamboo stick around in the back yard while I hoop or poi. He LOVES it!! The weight is perfect and it is a dream to spin. Cool grip tape that works great, the design on this model is really cool. Solid, quality product. Can't wait to try with fire after a few more practice sessions!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
30th December, 2016
Very pleased
"These are the perfect size and weight for me being new to fans. They are my first ones and I am totally stoked on how fast they arrived. Seriously the best birthday gift ever!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th December, 2016
I m in love
"Fast arrival, great product, and soooooo good to practice with! My new favorite <3"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
29th December, 2016
Good and fast delivery
"Ordered a pair of fire poi and they arrived very quickly and in good conditions. On the confirmation email I had several links where I could check tutorials that helped me with my routines (plus a safety video) . I hope you enjoy yours!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
29th December, 2016
I love them
"This poi is helping me soo much, I'm so happy I got this!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
29th December, 2016
Loads of Fun!!
"Decided to give my entire family Poi for Christmas and I chose the Multi-Color LED Poi Set. It was a big hit. Everyone loved them. Since most of us are beginners, the soft sphere was very forgiving. Have to say, we looked really cool swinging our glowing poi under the mistletoe."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016