All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
25th November, 2016
Fast service and great quality
"The fans came in so much faster than I expected. I'm very impressed with the quality of the fans and how easy it is to sew on the wicks. This factor made the fans so much more affordable then I've seen on other sites. Also they have so many helpful tips and videos to help you with every step of the way involving safety and how to sew the wicks on :) Thank u home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th November, 2016
awesome
"High quality material shipped quickly. Will definitely use these guys again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
23rd November, 2016
Amazing tools
"I reccomend the set! It feels really nice to spin with them. They untangle easily and you can even lern moves easier."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
23rd November, 2016
Perfect!
"Every thing is fine. Thank you very much for your hard work !"
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd November, 2016
The Poi Review
"The POI is well made with good materials and made in durable materials. The only suggestion is that if the button to switch color can be bigger and easier to touch, this will be perfect."
, Hong Kong  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd November, 2016
Fantastic poi
"Once I got into hooping my boyfriend wanted to try out a flow toy. For his birthday I decided to buy him a nice set of LED pod poi for when we go to festivals. These are honestly amazing! He charged them for about an hour and he hasn't had to charge them again since, there are tons of amazing settings for different light strobes and colors, they don't hurt when you do contact moves, and they are super easy to spin! 10/10 would recommend, I even gave them a try and I'm thinking of getting a set for myself now to spin on the side. If you are a beginner or a pro, these are definitely something I would give a try."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd November, 2016
Should have gotten these years ago!
"Wonderful poi. No more wasted batteries! The lantern mode is great for mood lighting in the house or in my market booth. They are weighted nicely and spin well. I waited to buy these because of the expense, but now I wish I'd gotten them years ago!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
23rd November, 2016
great product and communication
"I loved the fact that Home of Poi offers us the chance to DIY our fire equipment for saving some money. I ordered a DIY fire fan which came exactly as described. I also got online videos for constructing and practicing my first moves with my new fans. Simply loved it!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
23rd November, 2016
Bright and small
"Great for juggling. Excellent prices"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
23rd November, 2016
Just what I needed in.my.life ....ty
"Quick easy and.Just what I wanted ....."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum  Glow  
23rd November, 2016
Great product
"Everything arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted. Even though I had specific needs that weren't in the available options. Home of poi went above and beyond to meet my specific desires and I couldn't really ask for a better prop. Side note, you guys should use glow in the dark dive rope to have a full glow extended prop. If you go with the idea offer me a discount! Have a good one"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
23rd November, 2016
Fast and reliable!
"I bought these devil sticks for my daughter at Home of Poi . I live in Australia and I wasn't expecting to receive them so quick. A reliable and fast transaction. Very happy with it. I will buy again from Home of Poi !"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
23rd November, 2016
Love those pois
"though they could not do orbitals without swivels, they do well in contact , and wraps and i will look further for 4 pois with these."
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
22nd November, 2016
Best place in the world for juggling equipment
"Home of Poi is the best place in the world to buy juggling equipment. They have a wide range of good quality products at a reasonable cost and an excellent customer services department. Without any hesitation I would recommend HOP"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
22nd November, 2016
Solid poi
"I waited for a very long time for these to come in purple. I really wanted the swivels on the handles and the adjustable leashes. I was worried they would be too light after reading some stuff online but they are a good weight! They are my first pair of contact poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Single 90mm Eyebolt  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Very good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 1 x 1/16 inch Cut Length  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Thread  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
22nd November, 2016
Juggling Clubs
"I just purchased a second set of three juggling clubs in less than a month. I am 59 years old and I have enjoyed the first set so much I want my 29 year old son to have a set. These are well balanced, beautifully designed clubs. I'm so glad that i found the Home of Poi website. Thanks! Your friend Pete"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
22nd November, 2016
The reviews were right
"I can't say I was surprised when the products I ordered arrived on schedule because the reviews I'd read were all so positive. Even so how delightful to experience a service that was everything the hype said it would be. Thanks HoP. I'll be back Peter Canberra Australia"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd November, 2016
Love these poi!
"These poi arrived to the U.K. in two weeks and are so fun to play with! They look great."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
21st November, 2016
So Happy!!!
"I have been wanting an LED hoop for years! Today my Valo hoop arrived and i am so excited for the sun to go down! Thankyou so much Home Of Poi for my hoop. IT IS possible to be in love with an item :) wonderful customer service aswell. <3"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
21st November, 2016
Nice
"Gr8 product at a gr8 price"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels  
21st November, 2016
Amazaballz
"These two knobs are amazingly awesome. I can now easily throw up my Pois, catch the knobs and resume 3 beat with ease. It may be worth mentioning on the advert for this two that the LEDs in PodPois alone are strong enough to charge the glow within the knobs!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
21st November, 2016
sock poi
"quality item. my son loved his stripy sock pois Many thanks for efficient communication and fast delivery ."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st November, 2016
Exactly what I ordered
"I got exactly what I ordered and it arrived exactly when they estimated. I wasn't expecting any more or less."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
21st November, 2016
Amazing products and service
"I'm a new flow player and have ordered twice from this company. Even with overseas shipping, it was very fast and cost effective. The first order I placed was accidentally wrong, but with a simple email and pic of the wrong product, They were willing to send the correct one as soon as possible without needing to return the mistake. I highly recommend this company to any and all levels of juggler in any area of the world. Quality service and products. Easily one of the very best in the world."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st November, 2016
PodPoi for the WIN!
"These poi have been a game changer! I'm just getting into poi and people are happy to hang out and watch me practice because of how amazingly fun the colors are! Really solid construction, nice weight, and they barely even hurt when you hit yourself... perfect for learning!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016