All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
9th January, 2017
Fantastic Training Ball!
"When I first got into contact juggling, I went straight for the acrylics. They're fantastic, but I've dropped them many... many times by now. Once I heard about the Sil-X I had to jump on it. In the couple weeks that I've had it, my windshield wipers have improved significantly, and I'm feeling much better about using my acrylics without risking scuffs! Just like my acrylics, it came in perfect condition and I'm so excited for what I'll be able to do in the months to come."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
9th January, 2017
Fantastic product
"Very neatly laser cut, smooth to use The colour was a little more on the pink side than the image on the site looks, but awesome product! :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th January, 2017
No toys compare
"These poi are perfectly balanced for tosses and anything else one can dream up in a flow. Dont look any further. These are the toys you want."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
9th January, 2017
Excellence
"absolutely no hitches. found what I wanted and ordered easily. it arrived exactly as ordered and quickly. great:)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
8th January, 2017
so sweet
"very nice"
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
8th January, 2017
perfect
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
8th January, 2017
perfect
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
8th January, 2017
no worry very good
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
7th January, 2017
spinning out
"thrilled with my purchase! the video is great and I am well on my way to moving through the air in a synchronized way and missing my face. I am watched by all an can feel their jealousy of my new evolving skill"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2 5/32 inch Acrylic Clear  
7th January, 2017
Great quality
"Beautifully shaped and wonderfully clear. These spheres reflect light majestically. Their smooth surface make contact juggling easy and fluid."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
7th January, 2017
Very happy
"Ordered the Poi Set for a Christmas gift. Not only was the recipient happy with the gift, I was very impressed with the customer service of this company and the quality of their product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 6 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th January, 2017
Quick and Easy
"I knew what I needed and got it super quick and easy, especially so close to Christmas."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
7th January, 2017
Nice
"My dog chewed my Poi, but he didn't get everything. I was able to replace just the parts I needed which was cool. Reasonably priced too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Levi Stick  
7th January, 2017
Wands for Christmas
"Thank you HOP I ordered this wand for my niece for Christmas as a last minute gift idea, it arrived super quick and she loves it! Even taught me a thing or two."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Pro Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
7th January, 2017
Great fire staff!
"I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it. One of the best staffs I ever had to use. I'll be buying another one for me soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
7th January, 2017
Great customer service
"Product came fast and I was updated with the status of package often."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th January, 2017
Perfect Poi, Super Service
"Ordered these as a Christmas present, arrived earlier than expected and the poi themselves are perfectly weighted and were well received"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Double Headed Fire Poi  
6th January, 2017
Double headed poi
"Got this for a friend's Christmas present. He loves them! Showed them off on New Year's and it was a great crowd pleaser."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
6th January, 2017
Fun with fire
"This is my 4th set of poi and they never fail to impress me with product quality, so much so that my 10year old son has started continuing the tradition with his first set of learning LEDs"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2005

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
6th January, 2017
Great Balls of Light
"A+ !!! STOP READING THIS REVIEW, BUY THESE BALLS NOW!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
6th January, 2017
Amazing first fan
"I've never spun fan before but I ordered these to give them a shot. They're built perfect for spinning, great weight and an all around awesome purchase for someone who wants to try it out without spending big money on a more complex set. Comes with videos and info packets to help you start out. I'm going to sew Kevlar wicks on them soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Glow  
6th January, 2017
What a wonderful product!
"I'm a very beginner, just starting and this was my first ball I ever ordered. It comes perfectly as described and i was THRILLED at how magnificently this ball glows in the dark. I originally was looking at the UV reactive ones because I thought I should just get a basic one but this glow ball allows for anyone to play at night EASILY! I say go for it and get that much more playtime in!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Fire Balls Set  
6th January, 2017
Even as a beginner
"I just started juggling and after I felt comfortable using three balls I needed something for nighttime. These work wonderfully and produce such a lovely flame. Being able to control the wick size allows for you to control flame size, I would recommend if you love to burn get an extra wick or two but I still have not used mine all up. They are so NEAT to be able to touch the flame and actually hold the fire! It creates a neat special effect/thrill that elevates a juggler's performance. Great for contact juggling also!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th January, 2017
Perfect starter kit !!!
"Brilliant starter kit.. love love love.. glow pois are amazing and fire pois have very great finger grips.. very happy customer"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
5th January, 2017
Customer Service
"I received several updates throughout the ordering process letting me know how long it would take to recieve my poi and the ordering page answered many questions and was very thorough"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
5th January, 2017
THE QUALITY IS AMAZING!!!
"Just got these for my brother for Christmas and he absolutely loves them! We recently just made a video and it's absolute F I R E ( pun intended ) A lot of bang for your buck that's for sure!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
5th January, 2017
Best Shop Ever
"We Love Home Of Poi! we get all our kevlar wick and fire fan bases from them and all our students regularly order through the website. despite the long distance, they always deliver very quickly. With my loyalty discount it definitely makes it worth it."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2008

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
5th January, 2017
Love these Fan Frames
"These are the best frames in my opinion the v shape stops you getting too much heat up the little finger and the smaller spin hole is better for fast spins than the more open holed frames."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th January, 2017
Wonderful Quality
"I have no idea what I am doing with these but I can tell they are very high quality and the video for sewing on the wicks is very helpful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
5th January, 2017
Amaze-balls
"These are so perfect for enhancing my craft and I have been able to learn all kind of new throws already! Nice study material, ropes easy to personally adjust and add weight into the handles. Decent shipping speed. The cute bag they came in was a nice touch."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016