All Reviews

 
Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
30th April, 2018
Awesome
"One of the better buys I've made in a while. It's crystal clear, I've dropped it quite a few times cause I'm a novice, and there's no noticable damage or scuff marks. Plus it draws attention from all my friends cause it's beautiful and eye-catching. Definitely buying more when I get the chance."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
30th April, 2018
Juggles
"Brought for a friend and they seem of good quality"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Spiral Dragon Claw  
30th April, 2018
Happy Happy Happy
"Great product so far. Very durable. Allen key tightening can be improved"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
30th April, 2018
Quality Product, Great Service!
"I am loving my Easy Eight Rings. The size was much larger than I was expecting so it will take some practice to manipulate with my small hands. Perhaps HOP will offer a smaller version at some point."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
30th April, 2018
99.9 happy!
"Love these fans! Only one problem :/ one of the fans was missing a rivet point on one side of one of the stems and it broke away from the main ring. Still usable and i plan to fix them however i can! Can t wait to wick them up and light them up! Waiting for another set and an led hoop next! Thanks home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Burn Cream - Small  
30th April, 2018
pot of gold
"Best burn cream ive ever used. Instant releif and takes away the sting of the burn."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Service & support  
30th April, 2018
Sock Poi
"I purchased the rainbow sock poi recently because it was something I was trying to learn before an auto accident which left me with neck and back injuries and I wanted to incorporate some fun aspect into my physical therapy. All of the practicing and stretching has been very good for my recovery and swinging poi has given me a hobby that I really enjoy. Being in recovery, I have been physically limited due to the nature of my injuries, but swinging poi has helped me become stronger physically and mentally and has had a significant impact on the speed of my recovery. Thanks to Poi I have something fun I can use to help me focus on getting back to 100 while learning something new!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th April, 2018
Excellent, Easy to use, light weight and super fun!
"I absolutely love this kit! It has everything you need as a beginner. I really recommend this kit for beginners and for advanced. The quality is really good. I love my LED Poi!! :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Service & support  
30th April, 2018
Review
  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
30th April, 2018
Important to get as part of your kit
"I recommend getting these little batteries for future use. I still haven't used them, but It's always better to have reserved batteries, especially if use your Poi a lot (as it should be ;) )"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Single PodPoi and USB cord.  
30th April, 2018
Great poi
"I have had multiple sets of these, they always lasted me a while. Great quality, and have reccomended to tons of friends, will always go through home of poi for my flow needs"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th April, 2018
Perfect practice ball, best price & shipping on the internet
"Forget Amazon. Home of Poi is the only place to buy contact juggling balls. The ball is exactly as described, and still looks good after being dropped or tossed against walls countless times during practice. Firm but with a tiny bit of give if you squeeze it hard. The blue is like the color of default Windows settings on your computer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Service & support  
29th April, 2018
Lower prices, better shipping, more selection than Amazon
"Forget Amazon. Home of Poi is the only place to buy contact juggling balls. Prices were outrageous on Amazon compared to HoP. Shipping from NZ to US was super cheap and items arrived earlier than expected. They updated order status regularly, and were very quick to respond to emails. Would recommend HoP to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
27th April, 2018
Excellent!
"Fantastic hoop, its a good size and weight for me. The leds are very bright and so many patterns! Only issue was the charger, it was a us plug instead of a usb so had to buy an adapter. I assumed it would of had a nz plug but an easy problem to solve none the less."
Excellent!
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
26th April, 2018
Excellent quality
"Items are in excellent condition and quality. Arrived when expected. I will purchase more items from here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase PX3 Knob  
26th April, 2018
Perfect Light weight knobs
"Great knobs for home made sock poi! They are the perfect weight for long socks with this balls. Especially for tosses."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
26th April, 2018
Order review
"I really like my fire poi! they are my first pair ever. Package came in earlier than expected and thank you so so so much for throwing in a free pair of poi with a rainbow tail they are so much fun to play out in the sun with! Great website great prices! definitly will be buying more stuff from you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Service & support  
26th April, 2018
Lumina led hoop
"I love the hoop its amazing, bright and beautiful colors and light patterns. Its better than i imagined."
Lumina led hoop
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
26th April, 2018
Excellent quality products
"The best quality products out there. Great customer service, and an incredible variety. Would highly recommend!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
26th April, 2018
Perfect Flow!
"Love it, super durable, great flex and balance, tons of light options. Definitely worth it, especially being one of the more affordable flowstaffs out there."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
26th April, 2018
Great for creativity
"Enjoying these poi and having trouble keeping them away from young children. Heavier than I imagined and not good when you accidentally hit yourself in the face with them, but can't blame the poi for that! I like how easy they are to charge."
Great for creativity
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
26th April, 2018
Very nice one
"I love my hoop ! There is a loooooot of modes that you never go to the end, you can make a playlist with your favorites ones! I just recommend this hoop with closed eye, really worth for this price. I would imagine a hoop like that way much more expensive in other website ! Thank you home of poi !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
26th April, 2018
Tr s pratique, grand et solide.
"En commandant ce sac je ne pensais pas qu'ils serait aussi grand et bien fini. Le rapport qualit prix est tr s bon. J'y rentre 3 paires, il a une poche ext rieure o j'ai pu ranger mes accessoires (dixit une maniaque). Je le recommande !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Pair of LED Lotus Fans  
26th April, 2018
Faciles d'utilisation, et tr s lumineux.
"Je suis tr s satisfaite de ces ventails LED, ils sont compacts, quilibr s, et tr s lumineux. Je m'inqui tais de l'utilisation de la t l commande mais c'est assez simple, m me pour moi."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
25th April, 2018
Coachella
"This staff is amazing and I could not be happier with making this purchase before Coachella. It was a blast spinning! In. love with my staff."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
25th April, 2018
great staff
"Nice sturdy staff. Looks great. Batteries last decent length of time. Big plus that it breaks down for easy transportation. Recommend getting the Home of Poi carry bag. Thanks"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
25th April, 2018
great bag
"Just what you need to carry your breakdown staff in. Well worth getting"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase MEDIUM Fire Covers  
25th April, 2018
great idea
"great for keeping your fire staff heads protected and for preventing other items from getting dirty when its in transit or storage. Good to practice with."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
24th April, 2018
Fabric poi are gorgeous and great quality!!
"Fantastic quality! Way better than whats expected for the price and they just flow so perfectly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
24th April, 2018
Great value
"Absolutely beautiful, I got these as a beginner set and they are a real pleasure to use, price is great as well."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018