All Reviews

 
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
29th November, 2017
Arrived on time
"So happy that my pair of LED POI arrived on time. They are being brought to me by my Family in the USA as there is no shipping to SA! - I cannot wait to play with my new Toys!! Thanks so much to Home of Poi for my second awesome set of fire dancing toys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase PixelWhip Head  
28th November, 2017
Pixel whip head replacement
"My order came in on the 7th day like it was supposed to , it came lubed which was awesome ! Made the fibers super smooth . And no damage was done ."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
28th November, 2017
Great Learning Poi
"These are great to learn with. Very relaxing hobby! You wont regret it!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
28th November, 2017
Great poi!
"These are awesome glow poi. I love the knob handles and the swivel and it's super easy to adjust the length too. My favorite part is that they are re-chargeable - no need to buy batteries! There are a lot of cool color options and the poi know when you're spinning and change as your flow changes. I like having the choice between rainbow, cool mellow colors, flickering fire colors, or bright strobing. Lots of options! Changing the mode takes a little getting used to but it's fun and easy to play around with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
28th November, 2017
Great service
"Home of poi always has amazing customer service and support!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
28th November, 2017
such amazing service!!!
"my fans are great, but what really blew me away was the great customer service. the first time i tried to order these fans, the payment page wouldn t load on my phone. shortly later, i received an email apologizing for the technical error and offering me 15 off my purchase. i received several emails about the status of my order, and even an email including fire safety instructions. my fans came in the mail two days before the start of the expected shipping dates! i was so excited. the fans are beautiful. thanks home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
27th November, 2017
Very good!
"I'm very happy with them they're not too big so I can still perform spiral wraps and one handed butterflies with no issue! The colors are as described. I picked purple and I'm happy with it."
Very good!
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Stripey Soft Poi Bag  
27th November, 2017
Good fit!
"Nice cotton bag, small and practical, fits my poi just fine, perfect for travelling."
Good fit!
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase ColeCord cords PX3  
27th November, 2017
Excellent product for beginners and experienced performers.
"For years I was using shoe laces as my cords for my Ultralights. It wasnt until recently that i decided to make the effort to get an upgrade. These cords are great for those on a budget who want a good quality product. Plus it feels great to finally be able to toss and catch my poi like the cool kids!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 6ft Replacement Whip Thong  
27th November, 2017
Saving money with the whip replacement
"I am so grateful that I do not need to order the complete whip each time, now that I can recycle the handle and install the whip replacement for less $$, thanks HOP!"
Saving money with the whip replacement
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
27th November, 2017
Fantastic!
"I appreciate this company so very much as a professional fire performer. They are quite efficient and carry quality products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
27th November, 2017
Excellent
"This was proven to be very helpful! Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
27th November, 2017
Great prices for quality
"If I could give more stars, I would! Quality is superb and way better than the pictures, even. Super fast shipping in an eco friendly package...Awesome! So happy and will order from again and again! Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
26th November, 2017
Singel Poi Knob - Silicone
"Super"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th November, 2017
Poi
"Super"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
26th November, 2017
Service and support
"Super fast to germany Great sevice and support"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
24th November, 2017
Great Dance Flow Hoop & Amazing Colour!
"The UV Yellow poly pro is a fantastic colour, love it! Great quality and quick delivery :) I ordered the 32 inch polypro. It's my first polypro after learning with a weighted beginners hoop. In hindsight I should have got a 36 inch size as I'm finding the smaller hoop much faster. The 'lift-off's' are much harder than with my weighted hoop, something I'm working on. I'm loving learning isolations with this hoop though. A great step up to more of a dance hoop flow and perfect for weaves and learning more off-body moves :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
24th November, 2017
Perfect for a first LED hoop
"I use it everyday and it's amazing, perfect size at 30inchs. Very sturdy, and I love how bright the LEDs are."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
23rd November, 2017
Adorable little fuzzballs - but they shed plastic fibres into the world :(
"These covers turned my pod poi into adorable little coloured fuzzballs. They work really well with the plain white light setting - a gently glow will shine through and illuminate the rainbow covers. The white strobe setting with a slow pulse works beautifully too. They don't add much weight, but they add a quite a bit of drag, slowing down the poi. "
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
23rd November, 2017
So Fun!
"I love these poi! It's so fun and natural to learn new things and gain more flow!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd November, 2017
Awesome toys for all skill levels
"These poi tick the most important box: They are FUN to play with. They are well thought out, they look good and they are easy to flow with. I'm still new to pois, but after 4 months of playing with practice poi, I wanted to take it to the next step. The price for these is steep for someone just starting out, but I can see that I'll be enjoying them for a long time - and the great thing is: I already am!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
23rd November, 2017
The perfect fire fans
"I love my new fire fans! Home of Poi is the best place to buy performance props! My new fans came faster than expected in the mail, we're in perfect condition and the wicks were super easy to sew on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
22nd November, 2017
PIXEL WHIP
"I HAVE PURCHASED THREE THUS FAR! KEPT ONE FOR MYSELF AND THE OTHER TWO FOR GIFTS! SO MUCH FUN! GREAT FOR PARTIES!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Fire rope dart - ball head  
22nd November, 2017
smart rope dart
"a lovely weight and a nice length of rope. more than you need so you can adjust it accordingly. Burns well too. Thanks Home of poi :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
22nd November, 2017
Gorgeous Purple Ball
"I excitedly unpacked my first acrylic ball for contact juggling. The color (purple) and clarity are amazing. This is a beautiful ball. Once I started working with it, I was equally pleased with the balance and smoothness. This was recommended by my teacher who is apparantly always right. Not gonna tell him that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
22nd November, 2017
Excellent Acrylic Ball
"Purchased my acrylic ball from Home of Poi because it was recommended by my teacher. The ball I received has excellent clarity, balance, and smoothness. I highly reccomend these balls. Kudos to my teacher."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
22nd November, 2017
Exactly as expected
"Beautifully clear ball, with good weight. Came much faster than expected"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
21st November, 2017
Dazzling!!
"First I would like to say thank you! This is now yge second fiber whip that I have, and I'm in love with the updated version. Going from 14 to 40 modes is a little overwhelming, but it adds a new flare to my dancing that I'm obsessed with. I would've loved a written description of each color/mode, because I learn patterns better, but thats part of the fun learning and playing with it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
21st November, 2017
Led poi knobs
"The knobs came within the period they said they would. They came fully charged and ready to use. Installation was easy and quick. The knobs are as bright as my pod poi or close enough it's not noticeably different. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with the product, the price and the shipping. I recommend these to any serious poi spinner who wants to step up their performances."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
21st November, 2017
Amazing for for cost
"My Poi arrived quickly and the tracking worked well. The Poi are sturdy and weighted nicely. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because the string which is knotted (or kept in the silicon balls somehow is not attached - this causes the length of the string to get shorter when spinning lightly. Still, have been enjoying them, and will use on a regular basis."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017