All Reviews

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
5th January, 2018
Excellent Footbag - Great Service.
"Really easy process and service when ordering. They arrived within a decent timeframe and my son and his friends love their footbags. Great quality and excellent for beginner through to advanced skills. We have had many sessions in groups which was great fun."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
5th January, 2018
Great product
"They came exactly as described and shipped faster than expected. The balls are very durable and intuitive to use (changing colors). They are heavier than practice juggling balls, but not prohibitively so. Great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
5th January, 2018
Beautiful, delightful to play with
"These are my first fans. I haven't wicked them yet, but without wicking, the balance is perfect from the small center ring. The paint is pretty, though it does add a little stick on spins, so I'll probably put something between the gloss and my skin eventually. They're quite light, absolutely beautiful and are quietly musical if you hit them against something (if you hit one against your leg, the whole thing will vibrate and make this quiet but really cool sound for a few seconds, like a big alien tuning fork) I'm assuming they're not super durable, and have only dropped one once, but I haven't run into any problems so far. I'll try to remember to update this once I've used them more. Thus far, wonderfully inexpensive and beautiful fan frames."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Palm Candle  
5th January, 2018
Fantastic as always
"Good quality, arrived very quickly even with all the public holidays this time of year, once again im a very happy customer"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th January, 2018
5 wick medium lotus fan
"Great product. Solid fans, standard size, 2 inch wick , I own the medium lotus fans and the lotus petal fans.The lotus petal fans have bigger rings that for my big hands. The price and grip of these is great too. So many $100 plus fans out there these days each with there own different grip, in which some look puzzling on how to correctly grasp and uncomfortable spin. For $40 bucks you get a pair of 5 wick big rings that you can control with ease."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
5th January, 2018
Top Shelf Bag
"This bag is quality, padded, big enoungh for acouple pairs of the biggest fans, big carrying strap, pouch. I used to keep all my toys in a crate and my darts and poi would get all tangled up in my fans. Not anymore."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope Wick 100ft  
5th January, 2018
Tough Stuff
"The is 3/8 kevlar Rope looks good. I am making some gnarly for sword with them, the burn test have been outstanding. Get stuff"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th January, 2018
Stealth Ninja Poifect!
"As my first pair of decent performance poi, these are perfect! They are weighted well and have heaps of funky light settings. I would recommend getting a pair of sock poi as well, these Ninja poi aren't great to practice on because smashing them together can break them. Practice your moves on a soft pair and then go for gold with these!!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
5th January, 2018
best price you'll find
"Good long battery life at a stellar price delivered quick to your door. Can't complain :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
4th January, 2018
lotus fire fans
"just received my lotus fire fans....the 3 wick to start with, and the 5 wick for when I am braver. very quick delivery. No problem sewing the wicks onto the fans. I couldn't be happier with the look and feel of the fire fans."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
4th January, 2018
Wonderful!
"Just got these in the mail and I can already tell they're of very good quality. The soft ball inserts are of a good weight. The fabric is a little stretchy, so I assume there will be some stretching over time. But they roll up in your hand easily so the length can be adjusted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th January, 2018
Ninja V4 review
"No complaints with the poi- they have beautiful colors, seem durable, and my boyfriend loves them. The batteries it came with, however, do not seem of the same quality. Luckily I had extra lithium ion batteries from my hoops to use with the poi, so now they work fine. The handles are great to hold, and I like how they come in customizable colors. Overall, a very nice product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
4th January, 2018
Neon green sock poi
"Very good quality for the price. These sock poi are better quality than ones I had previously owned, and the included balls seem durable and work better than tennis balls. The color is vibrant and easy to see in low light conditions. Wonderful to practice with, and I have revived a good number of compliments for them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
4th January, 2018
Great beginners pair
"Nice pair to learn with. Came in a cute bag to store and travel with and an info pamphlet that has lots of resources to refer to!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
4th January, 2018
home of poi is awesome
"i really liked home of poi because it made me reassured and i felt like my goods were in good hands and i really liked the positive words that made me fell reassured. i really suggest home of poi, and i think it is a really good buying place for loads of goods, like yo-yos and diabolos. i really suggest this place, and it is REALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
4th January, 2018
Great product, not so fond of the chains
"The poi heads them selves are awesome! They stay lit for a long while and don't char up right away, the handles are awesome too they are not slippery and have good grip! The chains on the other hand are bigger links and are kind of bulky. Definitely can't do orbitals with them. Over all I like the product but will be switching chains asap"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Juggling Knife  
4th January, 2018
Mr Babache, always quality!
"Nice knives, look sharp to the audience, but they won't cut you. Still gotta respect em though, you definitely don't wanna take one to the face! Can still multiplex and thumb spin these too. They are weighted nicely. Lighter than I thought they would be, about the same weight maybe less than a plastic club, but take up way less room in a backpack!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
4th January, 2018
Excellent chains, a must for contact poi inspired spinners
"Great chains, wraps around body nicely. Perfectly balanced, great for throws."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
4th January, 2018
Foxy Sock Pois
"Excellent sock pois, best pair of pois for beginners in my opinion, but works as well for intermediate and expert spinners alike. Perfect amount of stretch on the fabric. Love the luminous green color."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Fire Snake Poi with Knob handle  
4th January, 2018
Fire Snake Pois with Knob Handles
"These fire snakes are great, has an appearance of a nice fan of fire in comparison to most other kinds of pois having a trail effect. The silicone handles feel great in the hands and if you work up to the point, you can do throw/ tosses with them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
4th January, 2018
9 Ball Bearing Swivel
"These are nice and sturdy ball-bearing swivels for making/ modifying/ repairing your poi leashes."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase PX3 Knob  
4th January, 2018
PX3 Knobs
"These knobs are a great addition to your set of pois if you're looking to try out contact poi spinning or moves like throws/ tosses/ hand swaps."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
4th January, 2018
Set of 3 Contact Pois
"Great value and great build quality. The knobs and heads are nice and smooth on the body and roll nicely. Very well-balanced as well."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3/4 inch Rope x Length  
4th January, 2018
3/4 Inch Kevlar Rope
"I got these for making some staves, great quality ropes for building a various range of fire props."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Glue 50ml  
4th January, 2018
Glue for making Fire Props
"This makes it very convenient for making a lot of different types of fire props. I have yet to test how they hold out against fire, but they seem to work great."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent size for smaller hands
"I purchased one 100mm ball for my husband and this 80mm for me and my son to play with. As a woman with small hands, there is no way I can use the 100mm. So even though all the research I read said get a 100mm for a beginner, if you have smaller hands, this may be a better choice. Very happy with everything about this company - excellent service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent ball for beginner
"So happy with this purchase, my husband loves it. Obviously a great quality ball, perfect for a beginner. Note that if you have smaller hands like me, then the 80mm may be a better choice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
3rd January, 2018
Beautiful LED Staff
"Item is PERFECT! Site was very helpful with sizing. Delivery was fast. Excellent service and product. Highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
3rd January, 2018
Responsive and helpful
"When I sent an email asking for advice on handles I quickly got a really helpful and personal reply. Also, when I did place my order , the confirmation email and lots of very helpful shipping information and links to free resources. great company!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
3rd January, 2018
So fun!
"I chose the fire look ones. They are a great fit over the pods. The fabric has whispy ends so it flows really nicely and looks remarkably like the glow of a fire. Awesome!"
So fun!
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017