All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
2nd April, 2017
good
"what else to say? best of wicks for home-made equips. for white lotus(s)"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3/4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
2nd April, 2017
Best
"Were used to make my own death star fire heads, with smaller size and lighter weight!!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
2nd April, 2017
sewing choice
"although 303SS needle can bought elsewhere, Hop's curved needle suits a a lot when making fire gears especially wicks with unusual structures"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Flower Devil Sticks  
1st April, 2017
Amazing Devil Sticks
"I absolutely love these devil sticks. They are good size and weight. They are beautifully made. Not to mention, they were delivered at my house in barely over a week!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
1st April, 2017
Great Pods!!
"Very nice quality, especially when compared to other brands I've seen/used. The knob handles make them very easy to toss around and make for some great tricks. No doubt the various light and color settings are a huge plus too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
1st April, 2017
amazing cord!
"Bought this cord for a LED rope dart set up and its amazing. 5/16 is perfect and the rope itself flows so well. for LED this is the best stuff there is!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Karaka Whip 7ft  
31st March, 2017
Awesome whip
"I have had bull whips in the past but this whip is much better than every other one I've owned. The weave is very good and strong and being nylon it should last forever. Quality product worth the price, my son and I have been having a blast perfecting our form and have given it a lot of use with no ill effects."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st March, 2017
GREAT JUGGLING BALL
"My son loves this juggling ball and will be ordering more."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
31st March, 2017
Amazing Poi! Beautiful colours
"I bought these as a present for my boyfriend, as he had been pining after them for a while. They arrived in amazing condition and HomeofPoi also provided me with a list of useful resources to go with the product!! Couldn't recommend more :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
31st March, 2017
Perfect!
"This was not difficult to put together at all! It's the perfect size to start out on. Great quality, as are all things I've bought from Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
31st March, 2017
Great Quality!!
"This easily holds both my lotus and spinning fans. Great quality and professional appearance."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
31st March, 2017
Pod poi are awesome
"Pod poi are perfect for all poi artist and are a wonderful entry level led poi set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st March, 2017
Great quality
"Really good quality stage ball and great price! I'm a beginner contact juggler and this ball is perfect for me! Easy size to work with, and has a decent dead drop, it doesn't bounce or roll too far away from you when you drop it. The delivery was quick from coming over seas! I would definitely recommend this ball! (:"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
31st March, 2017
Fast delivery and great products
"I love home of poi! They have such great quality products at a great price, and always have terrific customer service. When I had a question about a product, I recieved a reply the next day. Shipping to the US is estimated to be 2 weeks, but mine came sooner! The products were also shipped the day after I placed my order. Great products and great company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th March, 2017
Love them
"Came in sooner than expected, best gift to myself I have ever bought myself lol. No complaints"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
30th March, 2017
SOLID BALLS YO
"Solid for some big headed contacts! the colors are awesome and the flow is good. only complaint with out a swivel the rope tends to get knotted up when doing wraps and hyper loops! totes would buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Carry Pouch - large  
30th March, 2017
Velvet pouch
"Lovely bag. Exactly as described"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
30th March, 2017
Great service
"Product showed up and looks good"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear  
30th March, 2017
Acrylic ball
"Awesome. Exactly what we were after!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
30th March, 2017
good
"Ok perfect"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
30th March, 2017
Yep cool
"Quickly and perfect"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 2.66 inch Fire Balls Set  
30th March, 2017
Awesome!
"Excellent product, good weight... fun times all around!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th March, 2017
Beautiful
"These came faster than I thought and they were beautiful! I love them and I can't wait to enhance my flow."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
29th March, 2017
The best
"I had bought a pair in 2014 they got stolen a few months ago and i just got this new pair and I'm even more in love. And they got shipped here a week early! SO happy. My favorite site for performance art products!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
29th March, 2017
Poipod
"These are awsome. They have long batteries life. They are perfect for beginners all the way to advanced poi spinners. So many color options I haven't user them all. BRIGHT! FUN FOR ALL AGES. Home of poi has great support and training videos, these tutorials are awsome. Special thanks to Drex and everyone. All the help in the world."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th March, 2017
I received a white contact juggling ball
"My order arrived on time and in perfect conditions, I am very happy with it and the price is very fair."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
29th March, 2017
: )
"Simply the best !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th March, 2017
Awesome
"Finally got my pair of PodPoi! Batteries last forever, colors look great, charging is fast. Really really awesome. I recommend them to everyone! :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
29th March, 2017
Super nice !
"The best POI's I had so far !"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Starter kit  
29th March, 2017
Quality Poi, On-Time Arrival
"Love the poi, the flame is good size but not too large for beginners to handle. Product was as described and arrived on time. Thanks again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017