All Reviews

 
Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
12th December, 2017
Excellent company!
"Always happy with my orders. I got replacement batteries this time, and they arrived quickly. Good product. Will continue to purchase for sure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th December, 2017
Fantastic Fun
"These are so much fun and look fantastic during the evening. So impressed and very impressed with quality"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
12th December, 2017
Heaps of Fun
"Fantastic pois! Only downside is literally just that they tangle together like a pair of headphones sometimes but they are pretty easy to detangle"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
11th December, 2017
My new sock poi
"These sock poi are what I ve been missing. I ve been struggling to learn some certain techniques but with these I m progressing faster. Not to mention the cool coloring Of them adds the extra visual effects. I love em. Get yourself a set"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
11th December, 2017
Waiting for their faces to light up!
"I have ordered three packs, one for each of my kids, for Christmas! After hearing of the health benefits of learning to juggle, I knew that it was a must to have these! Unlock the brain bank and have fun at the same time - sounds like a win win situation!! Ordering was amazingly easy and they arrived quicker than expected! Can t wait for all the fun to begin!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Color  
11th December, 2017
Wrong color
"I orderer tangerine and it came as some kind of ruby, but it's pretty nontheless."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Exercise Hula Hoop with Carry Strap  
11th December, 2017
Funky Hoola hoop
"Love it! Perfect to dance!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
11th December, 2017
Amazing!
"If you're undecided between this whip, and the one from oddballs, then this one for sure. Well worth the wait and shipping costs. Great whip, durable and easy to use. You do need a small cross screwdriver to be able to charge it though."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Trainer Juggling Club  
9th December, 2017
Great beginner's clubs
"Years ago a friend taught me to juggle clubs. A week later, I bought myself three Jugglebug clubs. They were one-piece, and too heavy for my learner's skills. When I saw these, the size, weight, and price seemed just right. I got them last night (two weeks, shipped to US) and immediately started playing around. They flip well, and land in the hand nicely. I plan to practice with a single club and beanbags until I get the hang of everything again (20 years wipes the muscle memory) and add a club slowly. I foresee getting different clubs in the future as my skills improve or if I perform outdoors, but these seem great for indoor practice this winter."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
9th December, 2017
Fun, great to juggle, and looks awesome
"This ball has a great balance and heft to it. I unpacked this last night and immediately started juggling with it -- I couldn't put it down, it was so much fun. The only thing is that I would get caught up watching the ball that I wasn't catching the ball! The selectable function is easy to use, but you definitely need to prepare before you perform. If you want to be on a specific setting, I'd recommend doing so first, then going to perform. (You'll want a heavy, dark pocket or bag if you want to surprise your audience.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
9th December, 2017
Great ball!
"These ball have a great balance and heft. I bought two of the rainbow fade (and a selectable function LED ball) and am pleased with the colors and the speed of the fade. The LEDs are bright in a darkened room and the fade is quick enough to be noticeable during a cascade, but not so fast that you can't tell what color it is. I am having a lot of fun juggling with these balls."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
8th December, 2017
Devil sticks
"Really good quality, lovely sticks"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
8th December, 2017
First fire poi set!!
"This is my first set of fire poi and I'm super pleased with them. Its a great starter set, the head is not too big and the red chain has a super cool effect. In the future I'll be getting a set with bigger heads though because who doesnt want bigger fire trailss?!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
8th December, 2017
Good texture & solid weight
"The texture on the ball has just the right amount of friction to hold all 3 easily in 1 hand. The rubber exterior construction with what feels like beads inside gives it a great landing in my hands. My only complaint would be that there is no control on the light style, just turn it off and turn it on repeatedly until you get the color function you want. I wish there was a button on the battery cover that made color selection easier, even if it just allowed turning the balls off while retaining the current color setting."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fire Snake Poi  
7th December, 2017
Rope poi
"Excellent quality, delivered quickly, always outstanding products! Thanks for being the best!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Aero Fire Staff 4inch  
7th December, 2017
Fire staff
"As always, home of poi does not disappoint The staff is of excellent quality with an awesome grip Again thanks for being wonderful"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
7th December, 2017
Fire blanket
"Fire blanket is great quality and comes in an awesome carrying case... Every fire Kit should have one"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
7th December, 2017
Great for practice
"These were a little stretchy for my taste but great quality for the price! I will be getting lots of practice in with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
7th December, 2017
On POInt
"The fans were fantastic and exactly what I expected when I got them. They are a gift for my girlfriend and I think she's going to love them. Nice large loops for hand placement (can't stand the fans with finger holes) and quite durable. It says not to drop them too much because the wire frame can bend, but after throwing them around for a bit, I can attest that they will survive a little impact and scrapes. Quality product, quick shipping, a plethora of reference material, and great sizing. Thank you Home of Poi! A contact staff will be next for sure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
7th December, 2017
Poi-tastic!
"I just got the b&w stripy sock LED Poi, and I absolutely love them!! They come with a little bag and extra LED batteries and look downright awesome!! So happy... New project for the holiday season!!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
7th December, 2017
Thank you!!
"I really like them!! Very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th December, 2017
Excellent given the price
"These poi are very good for their price; a very comfortable grip and sturdy design make them instant favorites."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
6th December, 2017
Home of Poi is the Best team
"I ordered my poi on 16Oct and today is 5Dec. I thought my order was lost but the team of HoP never gave up trying and i want to thank them so much for that. I do not know what else to say the products are perfect in quality and the team never let me down even i sent them about 50emails they communicated immediately and they were really helpful many thanks to Sam for his patience with me!! I will be happy to buy again with no hesitations because happines is guarantied from Home of Poi! Thanks again from Greece!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Snake Poi  
6th December, 2017
My first snakes
"These are super! :-) I thought at first that they would be too long for me but NO; They are perfect ! Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear  
6th December, 2017
Excellent produit
"Arrive rapidement et en bon etat. Entierement claire. Super bon produit je le recommande fortement."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
6th December, 2017
Great product
"What can i say? Home of Poi rocks - wuality product with great service and fast delivery. Will defibitley be using home of ppi for all my poi needs :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
6th December, 2017
Awesome and fun
"It's was a really great buy, awesome product and quality. Delivered fast! Super happy with it :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
5th December, 2017
It's a gift - so we'll see
"I bought this as a gift. It arrived just a couple days after the anticipated arrival date. I haven't actually opened the box yet, because I purchased this as a Christmas gift. It is well-packaged, so I anticipate that everything will be fine inside. I will plan to update this review after the recipient has had a chance to inspect it and give it a try!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
5th December, 2017
Great product
"These are very well made and ideal for a beginner. Light weight and easily held for optimal use."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire Whip Fall + Cracker  
5th December, 2017
Replacement win!
"So happy to be able to replace this part. I was able to revive a few of my old whips because of this! Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2007