All Reviews

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     17th February, 2018
Great quality as described
"Unique shape takes a bit of getting used to."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     16th February, 2018
Awesome product
"This staff is awesome. Alot of fun :) HoP is the best in service and quality :)"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Sock poi  
     16th February, 2018
Amazing
"When I first ordered this I didn't expect such great quality because the price was so cheap. I could not DIY a set for less than what I paid for this, and I sew. The stitching quality is on point and I have yet to find a flaw. The packaging is phenomenal. The little bag it comes in is cute and branded and perfect. I can only assume they sell this set for so little so that when you need more expensive equipment you return to this store. If that is the game plan it's totally working. I will get all my poi products here. When you start a new hobby usually the start up costs are daunting. With this set I felt like I could get into it and not worry if I decide it's not for me. I have already started practicing and I'm super impressed. The weight is perfect. Not too hard where I'm afraid if it hits me. Not too soft that it won't spin well. I will definitely be coming back to this store when I get my bearings with this."
Amazing
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
     16th February, 2018
Amazing Service!
"5 STARS! Cannot speak more highly of the customer service I received with this order - unfortunately the postman lost my products, and Home of Poi were straight onto it! Replying to every email promptly, and re-sent my products with no hesitation. I am super grateful to have received my new juggling clubs this morning :) A weekend full of playtime and learning ahead for this little pixie! Thank you Home of Poi, you've made my day!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
     16th February, 2018
Love Love Love!
"Awesome hoop! Has alot of light options/ sequences and pretty hardy (won't break on the first drop) haha. Love it!"
Love Love Love!
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Vibrant color, smooth rope and a great weight on the ball. So fun learning with this tool!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Single Medium Monkey Fist Wick  
     15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Perfectly made & not too heavy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
     15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Such great chain! Never snags or kinks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 1/8  inch Stage Soft Color  
     15th February, 2018
Thank you
"So much fun. Very well made. Thanks so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
     15th February, 2018
Love this staff!
"The grip is perfect, the weight is very good. The LEDs are perfectly defused all throughout the staff and they are very bright."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
     14th February, 2018
3 is the magic number
"I purchased 3 pairs of these, for myself and a couple friends. I have shorter arms and was expecting mine to be a bit long, so when I got them I just tied the cord on each and they're perfect now. The weight of these is awesome to practice tosses, which I had never experimented with until trying these. I really think these are a great investment, for any level poier!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
     14th February, 2018
Strong and light
"Awesome chain to use. Looks good too. I got the green colour which turned out sweet."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
     14th February, 2018
Fast service !
"Was so happy with my products. They came within the week and I had made my new fire snakes within the day, and spinning that night. Will definitely buy from here again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     14th February, 2018
very nice!
"Bought it for my daughter, she was so happy to get it! One of the coolest products of Home of Poi, and always really nice and easy working with you guys!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     13th February, 2018
LOVE my contact ball
"The ball is a little smaller than other balls I have used in the past but a great size nonetheless. The purple is very vibrant and I have enjoyed getting to know it so far!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Monkey Fist Medium  
     13th February, 2018
Awesome Set
"These poi are perfect for me. They have the max amount of length that I was looking for to get super flow-y ;) The monkey fist put on a huge flame and I love that it looks like a fire ball when I am spinning them. Also, the handles are perfect weight and perfect grip. I really enjoy flowing with this toy <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase 1.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     13th February, 2018
1.5 wick
"Good product.. everything was in great shape and arrived quickly.. can t wait to rewick my poor fans ::P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     13th February, 2018
Fire flower devil sticks
"They are nice and weighted, so they've been easy to learn on. I can't wait until I feel comfortable enough to use them on fire!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
     13th February, 2018
Perfect!
"Awesome quality product. Super easy to set up and take apart. The contact grip even helps secure it to my bag when traveling. LEDs are very simple to install/take out, use and bright. Staff weight is spot on for spinning and contact moves. Very minor flexibility and strong. Quick and helpful customer support, thanks heaps Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
     12th February, 2018
a great buy
, India  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     12th February, 2018
ninja poi
"overall very pleased with these for my first set.The lights are bright and puts on a nice show the only cons are they are a little lightweight and the handles are on a swivel if that not your thing.the rubber rings have to be moved to open the battery housing this is not usb charged they take rechargeable batteries and the rubber rings keep the housing door closed it doesnt stay shut without the rings holding it shut."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Glow Breakdown 5 Piece Hula Hoop  
     12th February, 2018
Hoop
"Came in 7 days which is fast considering I sent it from NZ to USA. the hoop assembles easily and is a little heavy but your muscles will get used to it! It glows lovely in the dark and is wonderful to dance with."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
     12th February, 2018
Review
"My question was answered in a reasonable time and the facilitator was super helpful. Thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
     11th February, 2018
First touch with a juggling hat
"This is my first juggling hat and I have never even tried these, but as videos of hat juggling looked fun and reviews from this site were positive, I thought I want to try one too. Hat is heavy and sturdy. I like it and my 6-year old daughter likes it too. We have great laugh with this. Ensimm inen hattuni. En ole koskaan edes kokeillut hatulla temppuilua, mutta videoiden temput n ytti hauskoilta ja helpoilta sek t m n sivuston positiiviset palautteet rohkaisivat minutkin tilaamaan t m n. Hattu on painavahko ja kest v n oloinen. Meill on ollut hauskaa tytt ren kanssa :D"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
     11th February, 2018
Sock pois
"These sock pois are my second pois. The ones I have are with a hempstring and are tangling easily to each other and are quite light. These sock pois are slippery and little heavier. With these sock pois basic moves are going so much smoother and nice and everything is much easier. The little hole, which from the ball can be changed, was so well concealed I thought it was sewed closed. I m happy with my purchase, these are inexpensive and good guality to my opinion. Toinen omistamani Poi. Ensimm inen on hamppunaruinen ja todella hankalat k ytt . N iden sukka poiden kanssa perusliikkeet onnistuu helposti ja mukavasti. Kolo josta pallon voi otta pois on hienosti piilotettu. Olin aluksi varma, ett mainittu reik on ommeltu umpeen. Olen eritt in tyytyv inen ostokseeni. Poit oli halvat ja hyv n n k iset sek oloiset :)"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
     11th February, 2018
Lost order
"My order got lost in the mail. I probably gave Home of Poi Ltd an incomplete address but they shipped out a replacement right away without a hassle what so ever and my order finally arrived and we are so happy. Would definitely recommend doing business with this Company. Thank You Home of POI"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
     10th February, 2018
Really impressed :)
"Great service and even better product. I am in love with my new poi! It is not my first set, but these are the best I have had so far. Keep going Home of Poi! It was pleasure to deal with you!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     9th February, 2018
Excellent!!
"Wonderful poi and prompt shipping!! Thank you for this wonderful poi, also love the online video tutorials."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase HoP Pro V2 Dragon Staff kit  
     9th February, 2018
As expected - great replacement for my old setup
"I was a little bummed to find out they don't make replacement push button spokes for the old model so I had to buy a whole new kit instead of just swapping out one piece after a little accident. This new version is almost identical to the one that was out 3 years ago. Worth the money. Happy to be back at it."
As expected - great replacement for my old setup
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     8th February, 2018
The bees knees
"These were the bees knees"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016