All Reviews

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
26th January, 2018
Phenomenal Product, Highest Quality
"HoP does not disappoint on this one! Not only is the staff weighted perfectly when assembled it is also extremely compact when broken down into 3 parts. The best quality fire toy I have ever owned to this point in my life. Thank you guys so much for what you do, keep your flow moving!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th January, 2018
Wonderful!
"I make poi as a hobbyist, for lighting and for practice, although I only spin for practice. I purchased these poi, however, as a christmas gift for an experienced friend. He is very, very happy with the quality, and now that I know he is satisfied with the product I plan to buy more from this website. Thank you very much. P.S. If you want to think about accepting Bitcoin as payment, I can bring you even more business."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
26th January, 2018
This is so cool!
"I love this staff, the colors are bright and the batteries last for a few hours. The number of settings is really good for the price, I'm impressed. I just wish it was a heavier for contact work, but it does seem durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Large Multi-Function Juggling Ball  
26th January, 2018
Great juggling balls!
"Easy to hold, light up nicely, colors are pretty and bright, and they are comfortable to work with. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
26th January, 2018
Great
"Everything I ordered came in a about 1.5-2 weeks. This is not bad at all since i live in the United States and the company is based out of New Zealand. I did not choose the tracking method so I had no idea when it would come but it did come faster than expected. Everything was packaged perfectly and the package was handled with care. I am pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
26th January, 2018
Poifect
"I am so happy i made the choice to grab these poi! They are weighted wonderfully and feel amazing in my hands! Home of Poi even hooked it up and customized the color scheme for me! I couldnt be happier with the service and the poi! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
26th January, 2018
Great for more advanced spinners.
"Good quality and affordable poi, however due to the thin cord and the tails it can be very easy to knot the cords. Would be great for someone more advanced, or beginners with another set of poi for practice."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels  
26th January, 2018
Much better than loop handles.
"These knob handles are so much better than the standard loop handles. I would recommend these for everyone who has standard loop handles and wants a nicer spinning experience. Good quality and very affordable."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
25th January, 2018
LED Jailhouse Poi
"I had a pair of these a few years ago and lost them in the move. I ve waited that long to be able to order a new pair and was so excited when these came in! It s so relieving to spin these. My only complaint is that one sock is longer than the other and I can really feel that when I try to even them out to spin. One always stretches farther than the other. Maybe there is a technique for holding them that I am not familiar with yet. All in all I was very pleased with my order and the customer service for this company is amazing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th January, 2018
Perfect!
"Perfect!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th January, 2018
Kevlar 30m (100ft) Sewing Thread Snap Spool
"Awesome stuff! Easy to use and works perfectly, plus it arrived a lot quicker than I expected"
Kevlar 30m (100ft) Sewing Thread Snap Spool
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th January, 2018
50mm x 3.2mm (2 x 1/8 inch) Kevlar Wick
"Once again, awesome stuff! Easy to work with, made a couple pretty damn sweet staffs with it c: Plus quick delivery"
50mm x 3.2mm (2 x 1/8 inch) Kevlar Wick
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
25th January, 2018
Great product
"Great product, got delivered on time and the quality is excellent. However the one i ordered was a sock poi and didnt have any loops or handles for me to hold. So i needed to make my own knobs and put em inside."
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
24th January, 2018
DIY Spider Fire Fans
"Such a good price! Weight well distributed and wicks evenly spread out! Love the ways these fans burn! Thank you HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
24th January, 2018
Great ball
"The ball I ordered came in a timely manner, and the color is so vibrant (neon yellow). I would order again."
Great ball
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Monkey Fist wicks  
24th January, 2018
My Favorite Dart Head
"Perfect balance, burns about four and half minutes with tiki fuel, love it!"
My Favorite Dart Head
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
24th January, 2018
Excellent and great value for money.
"We got these clubs because we needed a lot and fast for a passing act (15 in total). there is no way we could afford the Henrys classics that we usually juggle. Pleasantly surprised by the quality and feel for juggling, every one adjusted very quickly to the new clubs. They do feel a bit lighter than the classics and have a slightly slower spin so might not be good for fast or high number juggling. But they were actually great for passing, helped us to slow down and not race which was nice. We can Pass 7 and 8 solids with theses just fine. I will be interested to see how they hold up i think the handle tape silver layer does not seem quite as sturdy as other clubs but the wrap itself seems fine. The rest of the club seems fairly hardy,"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2002

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
24th January, 2018
Excellent Limitless potential Energy
"The Fiberflies arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. We are all Limitless Life Artist with Infinite Mediums. Goddess and Goddesses becoming aware that we are all connected as One YOUniverse. What a Blessings it is to be alive in a time like this. I wish all of my fellow brothers and sisters of this Great Grandmother Gaia(Earth) Peace, Love and Light. This eternal moment is Heaven. Use these flow tools to bring your environment into the now. We are all dancing together with Love, vibrating, resonating and dreaming collectively. Your wealth is measured by how much you give. You can learn anything from anyone or any moment. True wisdom is knowing that you know nothing. Practice Empathy and Compassion daily they are but a few of your super powers. Thank you and I Love you all. Follow me on IG @chaselacy and @hemp.youniverse.media on FB @ Chase Lacy"
Excellent Limitless potential Energy
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
24th January, 2018
Multi-purpose!
"We bought three of these juggling balls as gifts for our 1-year-old grandchild and she loved them, especially in color changing mode. Grandpa juggling them was an added bonus!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pro handles V2  
23rd January, 2018
Great handles!
"These handles are soft, silky, and the swivel is like butter. 110 in love you your products, and great customer service :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
22nd January, 2018
AMAZING HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
"Amazing hoop, perfect size for me at 35inch as I like a bigger hoop, so bright and easy to use! The same as others out there for double the price, and the Valo is much better and also collapsible! I love the way it came with no tape as it give me the option to add if I want but I wouldn t it s too pretty to tape on!!! nice and sturdy, so easy to charge.... over all 110 percent!! it got all the way to Ireland in like a week and a half and that s with a letter from customs to say sorry for the delay! They Guys were AMAZING when I mailed with a query and helped me ASAP! You will not be disappointed with this hoop :) Aoife, Ireland"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Sock poi  
19th January, 2018
Awesome
"Sturdy socks, comes with the ball inside"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
19th January, 2018
Good
"Shipping time was reasonable, the weight on these are quite light, I prefer more weight for more control but the price was great"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
18th January, 2018
Parfait !
"Emballage niquel, petite revue d'informations qui compl te la qualit du produit, et pour les avoir essayer aussit t.. tr s tr s satisfait, je re recommanderais ici sans h sitation et je le conseil mes proches ! Beau travail !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
18th January, 2018
Great chains
"In my option one of the best chains for firepoidancing. And you can order them in beautiful and intensive colours too. :D"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Glow Breakdown 5 Piece Hula Hoop  
18th January, 2018
Awesome
"A great and beautiful hoop, the glowing effect is perfect for little sessions in the night :D"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
18th January, 2018
Easy to Sew
"Beautiful lotus fans. DIY wicks easy to sew. I love them !"
Easy to Sew
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
18th January, 2018
excited super happy customer
"Hi my name is Timothy Adams I'm excited to share with you that I'm working on a new form in which to present the flow of the nunchucks hints why I purchased the items in my order though I haven't perfected the new method I'm confident that it will bring a new aww inspiring form with the chucks I'm also thrilled to have been introduced to your company an I have found that the art is not well known where I live so I have taken the opportunity to educate the people around me in doing so I have found the majority of people are intrigued in learning more about it can't wait to dive further into the art an will be sending pictures as son as I perfected my new method till next time y'all be safe."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
17th January, 2018
PodPoi
"podpoi arrived and i m very excited to learn it product condition was good and now starting to charging, I ve feel that i m going to enjoy it, it was my new baby and a perfect birthday gift for my self. Thanks Home of Poi ur products made all talented person to be more happy"
PodPoi
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
17th January, 2018
Great beginner dart
"My first real experience with rope dart, this is a fun prop to play with. The rope is good and the ball is much safer than a metal dart. The price is excellent for anyone just trying to figure out if rope dart is for them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014