Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     24th April, 2009
Review 30m roll of 65mm x 3.2mm Kevlar wick
"I've bought 3 rolls of this kevlar now from Home of Poi on 3 seperate ocassions. Each transaction has been dealt with in a timely efficient and professional manner the product and service can't be faulted. Go HOP! :O)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th April, 2009
Glow balls make me happy!
"These are very impressive and a lot less painful than just practising with unlit poi or glow sticks which leave nasty glow stick shape bruises. These earnt themselves many oohs and ahhs on the weekend despite the fact that I am definitly a novice spinner... you'll love them."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
     24th April, 2009
Review 30m roll of 65mm x 3.2mm Kevlar wick
"I've bought 3 rolls of this kevlar now from Home of Poi on 3 seperate ocassions. Each transaction has been dealt with in a timely efficient and professional manner the product and service can't be faulted. Go HOP! :O)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2008

Service & support  
     23rd April, 2009
SO FAST!!
"New Zealand to Vancouver in 7 business days using regular mail?!?! Amazing!!"
Tracy Forster, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd April, 2009
So Cool
"Looks awesome and doesn't hurt!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
     23rd April, 2009
my new favorite poi
"I have tried many different types of poi and these are hands down my favorite to play with. I have others (like my bad ass new triple flowpoi) that I like to use when I'm entertaining others but when I'm spinning for my own enjoyment these are the ones I grab. With just the right amount of stretch they have made isolations stalls and even tangles and wraps much easier to grasp. I definitely recommend these to anyone who enjoys spinning especially people who are new to poi. Put tennis balls in them and you have the perfect weight and resistance. My only complaint: they are so cool that every time I pull them out someone takes them away from me! I need to find a secret practice location or buy a half a dozen sets."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd April, 2009
LED glow poi
"Ooooh... pretty! I sat for easily half an hour turning them on and off and giggling. I like. I like a lot. I can't wait till a clear day to run outside and spin them. They're pretty and I love 'em."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     22nd April, 2009
glow pois
"i was really happy with these led pois good delivery and packaging the pois are really good quality no faults :)nice bright glow cheers hop"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Fire bag  
     22nd April, 2009
Fire hacky sacks are amazing!
"An excellent item. Really durable and incredibly good fun."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Medium Monkey Fist wicks  
     22nd April, 2009
Just as expected :o)
"These are awsum! ive only lit them once but they were great! not too heavy i got used to them straight away the flame isnt huge either. they are alot of fun and easy to get used to! i highly recommend them for someone that's recently started with fire but it used to it."
, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Service & support  
     21st April, 2009
Poi fun for all
"Thank you for the very nice light weight Poi. I took them to a private Renaissance Festival and the kids LOVED it!( glow stick only) The video was really nice also. Sage is awesome. The first time I twirled Poi was at the 4 Quarters Drum and Splash in Pennsylvania where a rep from Zuni was teaching. That was 5 years ago and I can't imagine not having fire in my life. Thanks again!!!! Malynda"
Malynda Johnson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Service & support  
     21st April, 2009
Sock Poi
"I Have just recieved my Sock Poi and it is the greatest!!! It was shipped quicker than i thought and it works perfectly!"
Steven Neice, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
     21st April, 2009
Poi complement
"It's not that it is a nice or wonderful thing it is just the perfect complement to take your poi :)"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     20th April, 2009
It's a rave!
"I am so thrilled both with the product that I received and with the service. My Poi arrived about a week and a half earlier than I expected which was exciting because it was my first set and I couldn't wait to get started! The Poi are perfect too. I had used a set of yours before that I borrowed from a friend and I've used a couple of sets not from here. Yours are head and shoulders above the rest. Thank you for the care you put into a great product and great service!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Service & support  
     19th April, 2009
What Customer Service Should Be!
"I had a bit of an issue with my order but Chris talked with me and had the whole thing straightened out incredibly fast. Best customer service I've had in a very long time!"
Aja, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase ColeCords  
     19th April, 2009
Great product!
"I love these! Best I've had!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
     19th April, 2009
My Favorite Poi!
"These are the best poi I have ever had! Bouncy soft and great for wraps!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Service & support  
     17th April, 2009
Rainbow LED glow poi set
"My poi arrived early (expected date of arrival was the 22nd and I got them on the 16th!) and in perfect working condition with everything as promised in the happy little purple pouch. I can't wait until it gets dark out so I can spin outside! They were a little lighter than I expected but the fire poi I practice with are very heavy. The LED colors are bright and beautiful. Thank you so much I'm overjoyed with them."
Lexi M, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th April, 2009
Really Nice
"I love the way these glow poi look. The ONLY complaint I have is that they're a little difficult to figure out how to turn them on at first but I got it after about 5 minutes. They look really nic in the dark and since I can trade my practice poi heads for these I really like them. They're not that hard so if I do manage to smack myself (which I have done) it's not so bad. The batteries are easy to change so I know when they wear out I'll be able to replace them real quick. I got the rainbow ones and I really like the way the changing colors look when they're swung around leaves a nice 'light trail' behind themselves looks really cool."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     17th April, 2009
Eveything and more
"I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to find the correct poi and at last here it is. Not only that it comes with replacement batteries...No hunting those down either. I have been enjoying my poi since the day they arrived."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     17th April, 2009
Good Wick
"Exactly what I expected got here alot earlier than they predicted!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Fluffy Fabric  
     16th April, 2009
Faux Fur review
"Received my order a bit ago; everything arrived quickly and well packed. As for the fabric itself it's a very nice quality for the price. The fibers are dense and the backing is sturdy and not easily seen if the fur is brushed against the grain. Many thanks for the great support provided by the Home of Poi team. Their service is exceptionally friendly and my questions about this product before I purchased were answered very throughly. Looking forward to my next order here :)."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
     15th April, 2009
Poi Order
"Received my order swiftly and in good condition.Also were very affordable. They have been a source of hours of entertainment!"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase ColeCords  
     15th April, 2009
The best
"this is the best cord ever. good job guys."
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th April, 2009
HOP Is The Best
"I would just like everyone to know how great these are its not the first time I have bought from here and I am very happy with their products. These are great for anyone/anywhere even in nite clubs!! (with permission of course)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     14th April, 2009
Amazing
"Great value lots of fun and well made."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     13th April, 2009
Great starter kit
"Wonderful for a beginner easy to use and everything is there."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Portable Blacklight  
     13th April, 2009
ressearch use
"I ordered this to use in my field research. Some plants have UV patterns on their flowers that are usually only visible to insects or humans that can afford at least a $150.00USD UV wand. This lovely device cost me less then $5.00USD was small and easily portable. I didn't show UV patterns as well as the big expensive wands did but it did the trick for me!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     13th April, 2009
Excellent service
"I received my first ever poi from HomeOfPoi.com. It is a Multi-Colour LED poi set with nylon cords. There was a slight delay in delivery because we had so many local holidays in the past week here in the Philippines. I love the total package. I played with it right away and I'm very satisfied with its weight. The nylon cords are adjustable and the ball itself is soft enough not to hurt myself. A million thanks to HOP. I'll definitely buy again from HOP."
, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Service & support  
     13th April, 2009
Excellent Poi Excellent Service
"I received my first poi from HOP today and I'm more than satisfied with the package. There was a slight delay in delivery because we had so many holidays these past 2 weeks here in the Philippines and it's NOT HOP's fault. It was worth the wait. I love my new poi. The rainbow color is bright enough to enjoy my night time poi spinning. The nylon cords are adjustable and very durable. The ball is soft enough not to hurt myself when practicing. I'm so happy and more than satisfied. I'll definitely buy from HOP again. Thank you so much HOP you made my day complete."
Alexander Briones, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009