All Reviews

 
Service & support  
25th October, 2017
Love home of poi
"Every order i make has a quick delivery and all my products I've gotten are great for performance in trying to learn all different forms of flow and this place has helped me achieve the first part of my dreams"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
25th October, 2017
Funnest most beautiful balls
"I love these! They have been inspiring me to become a better juggler"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
24th October, 2017
LED POI Multi color
"I have only just gotten into use the LED POI but I am having fun learning to master them, I have also tried to get some light trails that so far has not gone well but I will be practicing heaps more & when I get some decent photos I will post them up."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Fire Balls Set  
24th October, 2017
Absolutely Amazing
"Wow. I have no complaints. Ordering was an easy, painless process. Shipping was a lot faster than I expected. Item was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th October, 2017
Love the pods! Speedy delivery!
"I've played with friends' pod poi before, and was overjoyed to finally receive a pair of my own! They arrived even before the scheduled delivery window, which was a delightful surprise. One note: I figured out how to get into the special, preprogrammed settings (watermelon, etc) by searching a years-old facebook post. You could make that slightly easier to find. All of the settings *are* listed in the pod poi brochure, but how to get to them is not explained. (To anyone reading: Once you're on the multi-colored dots setting, hold the button until pod blinks twice, then release. After a moment, the pod will start to cycle through preprogrammed settings. When you find the one you want, press the button once to select.)"
Love the pods! Speedy delivery!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th October, 2017
Exactly as advertised!
"I ordered 2 of these and they are exactly as advertised. They are much lighter than my silicone practice Ball so it took a little getting used. Once I had a feel for the weight it quickly became my favorite for long practice sessions or while traveling."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Orb  
24th October, 2017
Love my orb
"This is a good sturdy piece of equipment. I had to add extra swivels to make it spin better and the balls make it hard to maintain an illusion of hands free. Would be nice if the balls were made to come off easily instead of having to cut them off. Let the wad sit in paraffin until it stops leaking air bubbles, you should get a good 5 minute burn from that. Don't spin it too fast and you can get a bit longer."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pro Knob Block Poi Large  
24th October, 2017
Large Block Wicks
"They are heavier then my old 3 cathedrals which I like. I use normal link chains on my fire and after my 3 cathedrals were well used my chains became heavier then my heads. These large block wicks also seem more secure and burn larger and longer than my old cathedrals. Overall no complaints so far."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
23rd October, 2017
LED lights for hurricane diabolo
"Its a cool gadget for the diabolo but my lights unbalance the diabolo slightly which leads to flickering while its spinning. And I would like a real tutorial on how to install the lights (cause mine isn t really working to well)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
23rd October, 2017
Excellent customer service and fast shipment
"The product is nothing but stellar, and the quick International delivery was a wonderful surprise. Would happily buy from again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Short Twirling Fire Stick  
23rd October, 2017
Amazing quality
"Seriously some of the nicest fire props I've seen. They're beautifully constructed and durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Portable Blacklight  
23rd October, 2017
Good Service!
"My blacklight came broken and home of poi has been so awesome in assisting me and getting back to my emails rapidly! They are sending a new one (:"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
21st October, 2017
Two for double staff
"I got two 1200mm for double staff, they are of great build quality and perfect for travel. Slightly heavier than expected, but will get used to them hopefully. Thanks HOP ;o)"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
21st October, 2017
Great product
"This is my first contact staff. I love the fact that you can break it down in 3 pieces, but once assembled feels like only one. Very sturdy build, and nice finish! great overall ! highly recommended !"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
21st October, 2017
Nice tripples
"Great addition to my fire arsenal. Very sturdy and pleasant to spin with !"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Cup magnet  
21st October, 2017
Must have death grip to pry them apart!
"I used a clamp to hold onto the magnet while using a flat head screw driver to whack off the metal disk cap. Using it to hold up eating utensils fabric organizer to a make shift kitchen inside a shipping container. Warning: watch out for your finger's skin. Wear rubber gloves after separating magnet from cap and when positioning into new place!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st October, 2017
Awesome fast and nice
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
20th October, 2017
An Old Newbie
"For years I've admired all contact jugglers. I decided it was time to work on it myself and get a ball. I really like my new ball. It is well made, it is lighter than I thought it would be, and the tutorials at the site are helpful - though frustrating for the terminally uncoordinated."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
20th October, 2017
Great product, good service
"Loving the fiberflies pixelwhip, it's a lot of fun, just check out the other reviews online! Impressed by their customer service too. They shipped the incorrect charger with the product however within a day of asking them about this I got a reply from a really person (thanks Sam!) who arranged a free replacement charger to be shipped pretty quickly. I was expecting far more hassle!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Single PodPoi and USB cord.  
20th October, 2017
A great thing to have around!
"I've bought one for my dart, and though it doesn't look as good on it, as on poi (because the beauty of this toy is partially lost when it's not spinning), it still is a major improvement for both learning and performing in public! Will get more for my team to use as poi soon!"
, Latvia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
20th October, 2017
Great
"Perfect weigth and grip! Easy to handle and fun to play with"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
20th October, 2017
Amaizing!
"High quality LED balls with many cool modes! Just bought it for my little brother and he is happy with it"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
20th October, 2017
Great Customer Service
"I have purchased a few items from Home Of Poi and my orders have always been right on and prompt. My latest order had a battery issue and they got back to my first inquiry so quick per email and this resolved my issue rather fast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Lotus Petal Fire Fans.  
20th October, 2017
Good Starter Props
"Good weight for beginners. With 3 wicks on each fan it is less intimidating allowing you to build a respectful confidence with the lit prop."
Good Starter Props
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Glitter  
20th October, 2017
Buzzy As Balls
"Absolutely Love the Glitter balls.. Straight into my Pirate show ! The best thing is, you can see them from miles away. And they look super professional. If i had to pick, i like the silver 72mm ones best. Thanks heaps HOP always fast delivery, always awesome !"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
20th October, 2017
Led hoop
"Very great price , bright colors, fun hoop but a bit heavy and it's been 3 weeks and the hoop does not want to take a full circle shape. I will try setting it in the sun. Heavy hdpe material- would def buy another"
Led hoop
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
19th October, 2017
Nice product overall
"The fire fans are very durable and have a nice weight to them. They flow very well. Sewing on the wicks however has proven to be difficult. It only comes with two needles and one broke on the first wick. I have sewing experience and it's still overly difficult."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
19th October, 2017
Home of Poi are the best
"Very nice torches, good price and excellent delivery. I could buy local in OZ but Home of Poi are the best. Always a pleasure and will definitely do business with you again. Thanks"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
18th October, 2017
Great starter poi
"i just bought this pair to get my little cousin in spinning poi. they feel great and are made from good materials, I would recommend this to anyone who wants to get into flow arts"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS  
18th October, 2017
Good new one!
"I brought some flowlight few years ago,I feel it was good already,but for the FS one,it better than past,it grew up lots of funtion for that!! I really like it!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2009