All Reviews

 
3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
27th October, 2017
Poi review
"the quality was no where near the quality of the poi I ordered about a year ago, had to do some mods on them myself to be happy with then"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Basic Hoop Parts 20mm  
27th October, 2017
The start of something beautiful
"Exactly what I needed to start my hoop flow with fast shipping and excellent customer service"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch Polyester Rope  
27th October, 2017
In LUV w/ HOP!!!!
"Always a great experience....doesnt matter if Im spending $5 or $500 they always do a great job!!! So glad to be apart of your aweseome community! Love & Light to you all!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th October, 2017
Love
"This purchase changed my life. This was the first set of poi I ever owned. These are what opened my eyes to a wonderful world that I didn t even know existed. These were the beginning of something beautiful. Thank you HOP. These poi took plenty of beatings and they still work like new ones. The battery life is pretty decent too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
26th October, 2017
Great Diabolo!
"Its a nice large diabolo to play around with! Doesn't lose speed fast, can take a beating and easy to see because of the fluorescent colours it comes in!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
26th October, 2017
Best needle for sewing wicks
"I always add one of these to my wick material orders. They work so much better than straight needles for sewing wicks on my fans. I usually use gloves to get a better grip, but have broken one of the needles before by trying to push it too hard."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
26th October, 2017
wonderful
"I'm just a beginner and bought these for some free time fun. They are wonderful and I can recommend to everyone!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
25th October, 2017
pixelwhip
"what an awesome toy, bright vibrant colors, and very easy to select the desired modes. would highly recommend!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Multi-Function Color LED Poi Set  
25th October, 2017
Love them!!!
"Be sure to check the ties before spinning. I LOVE the colors!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
25th October, 2017
Love home of poi
"Every order i make has a quick delivery and all my products I've gotten are great for performance in trying to learn all different forms of flow and this place has helped me achieve the first part of my dreams"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th October, 2017
Good buying from this company.
"Home of Poi give great products, service, information and speed of delivery. This is where my business is going next time I need anything for my fire toys."
Good buying from this company.
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
25th October, 2017
Funnest most beautiful balls
"I love these! They have been inspiring me to become a better juggler"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
24th October, 2017
LED POI Multi color
"I have only just gotten into use the LED POI but I am having fun learning to master them, I have also tried to get some light trails that so far has not gone well but I will be practicing heaps more & when I get some decent photos I will post them up."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Fire Balls Set  
24th October, 2017
Absolutely Amazing
"Wow. I have no complaints. Ordering was an easy, painless process. Shipping was a lot faster than I expected. Item was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th October, 2017
Love the pods! Speedy delivery!
"I've played with friends' pod poi before, and was overjoyed to finally receive a pair of my own! They arrived even before the scheduled delivery window, which was a delightful surprise. One note: I figured out how to get into the special, preprogrammed settings (watermelon, etc) by searching a years-old facebook post. You could make that slightly easier to find. All of the settings *are* listed in the pod poi brochure, but how to get to them is not explained. (To anyone reading: Once you're on the multi-colored dots setting, hold the button until pod blinks twice, then release. After a moment, the pod will start to cycle through preprogrammed settings. When you find the one you want, press the button once to select.)"
Love the pods! Speedy delivery!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th October, 2017
I am satisfied
"This kevlar is good quality. Absorbs and burns well. I made good choice."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th October, 2017
Exactly as advertised!
"I ordered 2 of these and they are exactly as advertised. They are much lighter than my silicone practice Ball so it took a little getting used. Once I had a feel for the weight it quickly became my favorite for long practice sessions or while traveling."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Orb  
24th October, 2017
Love my orb
"This is a good sturdy piece of equipment. I had to add extra swivels to make it spin better and the balls make it hard to maintain an illusion of hands free. Would be nice if the balls were made to come off easily instead of having to cut them off. Let the wad sit in paraffin until it stops leaking air bubbles, you should get a good 5 minute burn from that. Don't spin it too fast and you can get a bit longer."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pro Knob Block Poi Large  
24th October, 2017
Large Block Wicks
"They are heavier then my old 3 cathedrals which I like. I use normal link chains on my fire and after my 3 cathedrals were well used my chains became heavier then my heads. These large block wicks also seem more secure and burn larger and longer than my old cathedrals. Overall no complaints so far."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
23rd October, 2017
LED lights for hurricane diabolo
"Its a cool gadget for the diabolo but my lights unbalance the diabolo slightly which leads to flickering while its spinning. And I would like a real tutorial on how to install the lights (cause mine isn t really working to well)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
23rd October, 2017
Excellent customer service and fast shipment
"The product is nothing but stellar, and the quick International delivery was a wonderful surprise. Would happily buy from again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Short Twirling Fire Stick  
23rd October, 2017
Amazing quality
"Seriously some of the nicest fire props I've seen. They're beautifully constructed and durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Portable Blacklight  
23rd October, 2017
Good Service!
"My blacklight came broken and home of poi has been so awesome in assisting me and getting back to my emails rapidly! They are sending a new one (:"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
21st October, 2017
Two for double staff
"I got two 1200mm for double staff, they are of great build quality and perfect for travel. Slightly heavier than expected, but will get used to them hopefully. Thanks HOP ;o)"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
21st October, 2017
Great product
"This is my first contact staff. I love the fact that you can break it down in 3 pieces, but once assembled feels like only one. Very sturdy build, and nice finish! great overall ! highly recommended !"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
21st October, 2017
Nice tripples
"Great addition to my fire arsenal. Very sturdy and pleasant to spin with !"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Cup magnet  
21st October, 2017
Must have death grip to pry them apart!
"I used a clamp to hold onto the magnet while using a flat head screw driver to whack off the metal disk cap. Using it to hold up eating utensils fabric organizer to a make shift kitchen inside a shipping container. Warning: watch out for your finger's skin. Wear rubber gloves after separating magnet from cap and when positioning into new place!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st October, 2017
Awesome fast and nice
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
20th October, 2017
An Old Newbie
"For years I've admired all contact jugglers. I decided it was time to work on it myself and get a ball. I really like my new ball. It is well made, it is lighter than I thought it would be, and the tutorials at the site are helpful - though frustrating for the terminally uncoordinated."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
20th October, 2017
Great product, good service
"Loving the fiberflies pixelwhip, it's a lot of fun, just check out the other reviews online! Impressed by their customer service too. They shipped the incorrect charger with the product however within a day of asking them about this I got a reply from a really person (thanks Sam!) who arranged a free replacement charger to be shipped pretty quickly. I was expecting far more hassle!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017