All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
29th May, 2017
Mesmerising
"The LED glow juggling balls have good weight and are mesmerising to look at. Takes a bit to get used to when juggling for the first time, but very entertaining for those watching."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th May, 2017
The best all round poi you can buy.
"These are the best poi you can buy, at any stage of your learning these look great, last all night and are rechargeable. The patterns look great, the flowleesh is awesome and comfortable, and they don't hurt when they invariably hit you in the legs, body, face.. etcetera! The best part about ordering from HOP is no doubt their service, they were the only seller to ship to the country I live in, and it was great receiving a package from my home country of New Zealand!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
29th May, 2017
The best service you can get.
"I'm a Kiwi living in Dubai and despite being closer to the rest of the world than back home, it's can be difficult to get things delivered here. Strangely, of all the places worldwide that sell Pod Poi, Home of Poi are one of the only sellers to ship here, and at a reasonable price. The entire ordering process was easy, communication and information was clear and thorough, I couldn't ask for better!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels  
28th May, 2017
Just what I wanted!
"My first set of poi had nylon loops for handles. I want to do tosses, so these knob handles are exactly what I needed ... and shipping took a fraction of the time estimated, even from NZ to the USA. So much better than the original handles! I'll be using these almost exclusively from now on!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
27th May, 2017
Awesome
"Ordered these to replace a broken one after too much practice :P nice and bright with really nice colour changes. Great buy. Thanks a mill :D"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
26th May, 2017
Amazing
"Bought them from Chile. They took one month to get there but they are amazing. Thanks!!!"
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Exactly what I expected
"Love them! They're as advertised. They're also very sturdy. Still need to get some covers on them but all in all very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Infinity Synergy Yo-Yo  
26th May, 2017
Spins like a charm
"Got my Infinity yoyo today. It spins like a charm. High quality and looks great. Only problem is now I have to face how little I remember about yoyoing!!! Thank god I have access to the videos too!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Lotus Fans
"I ordered the Lotus fans for a fire dance class that I'm taking. This is my first time doing it and I'm really excited. I looked at the website and it seems like for similar products they wanted way more. I checked at the reviews on House of poi website and it had really good reviews so I made my order on here. I was very happy with my purchase as well as how quickly my purchase came. Thank you House of poi for great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Great range of products
"There is a massive range of products on your website, was hard picking what I wanted to order (not a bad thing!). Postage took a while despite paying for express, guess it must've been that time of year for postal services....anyhoo got my gear eventually and really happy with it :) It's great that you guys stock spare pod poi parts too, very handy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Fire Fans Bag
"Prompt and arrived on time as expected. Will be great keeping fire experiment together and from becoming damaged."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Pleased
"Aside from my own lack of knowledge of not knowing different weights I was very happy with my purchase !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
26th May, 2017
As good as expected
"They are really good, wish they could be a bit thicker"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
26th May, 2017
LED's are Magic
"It is well weighted, the LED's are magic, and it is a great Diabolo to increase your skills on."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Fire fan frames order
"Love them. Arrived on time. Currently have them with a friend getting wicks on them. Can't wait to light them up."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Postal arrival
"My package arrived safe and sound. It took 9 days longer than the prediction to get to Adelaide suburbs. Just mentioned info for others. Now I feel like staying up all night and greeting my new friends. POd poi and flow weights. The wait is over yayayayaysyayn"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
25th May, 2017
Perfect grip
"Nice strong grip and perfect to add washers for counter weight"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
25th May, 2017
Great Product
"Shipped fast and was exactly what I ordered!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th May, 2017
Bomb dot com
"So awesome, was a gift. She's supa happy and for that, so too, am I. Thanks for the great service!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Single Isolation Easy Eight Ring  
25th May, 2017
Excellent
"Excellent services. Excellent quality"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
25th May, 2017
Excellent
"Excellent Quality & service"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Very Good
"Very Good Serive & Support"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Yoyo
"Thanks for your fast and efficient service."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Infinity Blaze Yoyo  
25th May, 2017
Yoyo
"I bought this for my grandson, 10, who is pleased with its performance and the ease with which he can do tricks. His Circus tutor said it is a very good yoyo. Thanks Home of Poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
24th May, 2017
Always pleased with my purchases and great customer support
"Home of POI is great. I find all items are appropriately priced, cheap to ship, and the products are high quality. Any time I have contacted customer support they get back to me quickly. One of my LED Flow light POI would not work and they honoured a replacement hassle free. Highly recommend."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
24th May, 2017
My daily practice Poi!
"I am a beginner and these Poi are gentle on my body, but fun and colorful to look at. I use them everyday to practice. I like that I can cinch up on them and make them any length. I practice in my office at work and the space is smaller...so these are perfect!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
24th May, 2017
Excellent :)
"Exactly what I was looking for, fun to play with. Thanks to the knowledgeable staff who helped sort me out with these. :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
24th May, 2017
Lotus Fire Fan- Wire Frame
"Came a day early. Lighter than I anticipated. Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Tri-ring  
24th May, 2017
Much needed
"Lost my old one, home of poi got my back always"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
24th May, 2017
Super happy
"The knobs I ordered are just great, they were delivered fast, and at a fantastic price:) Why order anywhere else?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017